Page 72 of 111 FirstFirst ... 2262707172737482 ... LastLast
Results 1,066 to 1,080 of 1664
  1. #1066
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,750
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,395
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by ilp666 View Post
    Can anyone give me tips on how to change the settings to optimize the aimbot? Such as aiming at multiple enemies immediately instead of the slight delay? I really don't care about making it look like im playing legit since I change name, rank and callsigns after each match. Besides if i get banned i'd probably do better in school from the lack of MW3 anyways.
    Haha I this kind o hacker.. anyways.. replace the aimbot config content by this one.. This is the best I can do...

    Code:
     // --------- Aimbot Settings ---------
    
    // The logic method of choosing a player to aim at, valid values are:
    // AimbotType.CrosshairDistance or AimbotType.PlayerDistance
    // The 1st one will aim at players closest to your crosshair while the other one
    // will aim at players closest to you.
    BOT_AIM_TYPE = AimbotType.CrosshairDistance
    
    // The maximum distance in pixels that the mouse is allowed to move
    // from the center of the screen (for AimbotType.CrosshairDistance) or 
    // the maximum distance that a player can be far away from you (AimbotType.PlayerDistance).
    // Set this to -1 to ignore any distance restrictions.
    BOT_MAX_DIST = -1
    
    // The maximum amount of pixels the aimbot is allowed to aim off
    // the target.
    BOT_MAX_JITTER = 0
    
    // The speeds for the aimbot, the explanation for them are as follows:
    // BOT_SPEED_1 refers to the aimbot speed when you've JUST aimed at a player
    // (which is initially a little slow) but as a certain amount of frames have passed
    // (BOT_SPEED_TICK_1), the next speed is activated (BOT_SPEED_2) and after BOT_SPEED_TICK_2
    // frames have passed, the speed stays at BOT_SPEED_3. Feel free to fiddle with this.
    BOT_SPEED_1 = 1
    BOT_SPEED_TICK_1 = 15
    BOT_SPEED_2 = 1
    BOT_SPEED_TICK_2 = 30
    BOT_SPEED_3 = 1
    
    // The height from the player's feet to aim at depending on the pose.
    // Set BOT_STAND_Z to 55 for more headshots, just note that this can
    // unbalance your stats and make it very obvious that you are hacking.
    BOT_STAND_Z = 55
    BOT_CROUCHED_Z = 38
    BOT_PRONE_Z = 10
    Last edited by MarkHC; 06-29-2012 at 10:34 AM.


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to MarkHC For This Useful Post:

    ilp666 (06-29-2012)

  3. #1067
    katil-can's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    very cool. but the aimbot is weird. i'm using magic mouse so aimbot not works. i hope aimbot will be had a enable disable feature with out right click.

  4. #1068
    8ax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I reinstalled .NET 3.5 and 4, still crashes.
    Running 7 x64, antivirus is off.

  5. #1069
    ilp666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by General Shepherd View Post
    Haha I this kind o hacker.. anyways.. replace the aimbot config content by this one.. This is the best I can do...

    Code:
     // --------- Aimbot Settings ---------
    
    // The logic method of choosing a player to aim at, valid values are:
    // AimbotType.CrosshairDistance or AimbotType.PlayerDistance
    // The 1st one will aim at players closest to your crosshair while the other one
    // will aim at players closest to you.
    BOT_AIM_TYPE = AimbotType.CrosshairDistance
    
    // The maximum distance in pixels that the mouse is allowed to move
    // from the center of the screen (for AimbotType.CrosshairDistance) or 
    // the maximum distance that a player can be far away from you (AimbotType.PlayerDistance).
    // Set this to -1 to ignore any distance restrictions.
    BOT_MAX_DIST = -1
    
    // The maximum amount of pixels the aimbot is allowed to aim off
    // the target.
    BOT_MAX_JITTER = 0
    
    // The speeds for the aimbot, the explanation for them are as follows:
    // BOT_SPEED_1 refers to the aimbot speed when you've JUST aimed at a player
    // (which is initially a little slow) but as a certain amount of frames have passed
    // (BOT_SPEED_TICK_1), the next speed is activated (BOT_SPEED_2) and after BOT_SPEED_TICK_2
    // frames have passed, the speed stays at BOT_SPEED_3. Feel free to fiddle with this.
    BOT_SPEED_1 = 1
    BOT_SPEED_TICK_1 = 15
    BOT_SPEED_2 = 1
    BOT_SPEED_TICK_2 = 30
    BOT_SPEED_3 = 1
    
    // The height from the player's feet to aim at depending on the pose.
    // Set BOT_STAND_Z to 55 for more headshots, just note that this can
    // unbalance your stats and make it very obvious that you are hacking.
    BOT_STAND_Z = 55
    BOT_CROUCHED_Z = 38
    BOT_PRONE_Z = 10
    THANKS SO MUCH MAN!

  6. #1070
    bradley7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    no problem in playing with this and have the friends list activated in steam?

  7. #1071
    GoldenEagle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CANBERRA BC
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    97
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by bradley7 View Post
    no problem in playing with this and have the friends list activated in steam?
    No problem
    As the eagle was killed by the arrow winged with his own feather... We often give our enemies the means to destroy us.

    If I helped at all, be a pal and hit thanks And a little rep goes along way!

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to GoldenEagle For This Useful Post:

    bradley7 (06-30-2012)

  9. #1072
    Lulz$ecurity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kaesong
    Posts
    721
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    177
    have a question if they report me 500x times is there a chance of getting banned?
    i know a friend which use also hacks and he has been reported 1000x times without ban
    so they don't ban you manually?

  10. #1073
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,750
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,395
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Lulz$ecurity View Post
    have a question if they report me 500x times is there a chance of getting banned?
    i know a friend which use also hacks and he has been reported 1000x times without ban
    so they don't ban you manually?
    Probably no problem... But let me ask you, do you enjoy being reported? If you play right (without starring people thru walls etc) you'll not be reported (most time). This is undetected for now... but some day, they will probably find a way to detect this, and, when that happens, you'll be screwed... I play with this since the first release, and, I think I have been reported about 20-30 times... most time they just report cause I get like 50/1 and they suppose I'm hacking, but they don't know for sure


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  11. #1074
    Lulz$ecurity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kaesong
    Posts
    721
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    177
    Quote Originally Posted by General Shepherd View Post

    Probably no problem... But let me ask you, do you enjoy being reported? If you play right (without starring people thru walls etc) you'll not be reported (most time). This is undetected for now... but some day, they will probably find a way to detect this, and, when that happens, you'll be screwed... I play with this since the first release, and, I think I have been reported about 20-30 times... most time they just report cause I get like 50/1 and they suppose I'm hacking, but they don't know for sure
    yeah i'm walling obvious but a mate of me does this also and has been reported 1000x times after 100-0 etc and he has his hacks for at least 3months and i don't care about being banned at mw3 it's a piece of shit game

  12. #1075
    NICMAN1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Cool
    Guys, you can wall obvious, just use the Name Faker, so the one who report you doesnt know your REAL name.

  13. #1076
    jeggott's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I GOT BANNED FROM MW3 ON STEAM DO NOT USE THIS IT WILL GET YOU BANNED

  14. #1077
    gerya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    the display for everything on this hack randomly dissapears when i enter games sometimes, and the only way to fix it is to restart mw3, whats going on?

  15. #1078
    algomaga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    228
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by jeggott View Post
    I GOT BANNED FROM MW3 ON STEAM DO NOT USE THIS IT WILL GET YOU BANNED
    Really? last time did you use this hack, I´ve been using for long time and still not banned. Anyone confirm this please

  16. #1079
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,750
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,395
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by jeggott View Post
    I GOT BANNED FROM MW3 ON STEAM DO NOT USE THIS IT WILL GET YOU BANNED
    3 Simple questions:
    1. Do you know if was VAC or BanCandy that banned you?
    2. Were you using any other hack besides this one?
    3. How much time did you used this hack before you get banned?


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  17. #1080
    Buddha3211's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Pensive
    hum I start the hack and I got no box or anything. I see the bar at the top and everything but no snapline or boxes just the bar. Any ideas on how to fix?... Thanks

Page 72 of 111 FirstFirst ... 2262707172737482 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] MW3 .NET External ESP In Depth Tutorial V2
    By tylergott in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-11-2013, 10:02 AM
  2. [Patched] External ESP 2.0 [1.9.433] [XP Compatible!]
    By rawr im a tiger in forum Call of Duty 8 - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 08-17-2012, 01:41 PM
  3. [Outdated] How to use and best settings for 'MW3 .NET External ESP v2.4 [1.7.413]' by master131
    By Plyable in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 07-18-2012, 08:27 PM
  4. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v1.0
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty 8 - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 351
    Last Post: 04-17-2012, 11:05 PM
  5. [Preview] External ESP hack for MW3?
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-14-2012, 02:53 PM