Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 43
  1. #16
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,851
    Reputation
    3350
    Thanks
    79,024
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by supanoob View Post
    Thanks man ! Aimbot is working great again ;D
    EDIT: On the original post it said you can tweak some settings to make the aimbot faster, tutorial ?
    Check config.mw3esp, it has some comments there. If you don't understand, maybe this might help:

    Code:
    BOT_SPEED_1 = 6 // 1st aim speed
    BOT_SPEED_TICK_1 = 15 // 15 frames have passed then,
    BOT_SPEED_2 = 3 // 2nd aim speed activates then,
    BOT_SPEED_TICK_2 = 30 // 30 frames (including the 15 from before) have passed then,
    BOT_SPEED_3 = 1.8 // Final aim speed
    The higher the speed value, the slower it is.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.7.1 *NEW*
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to master131 For This Useful Post:

    GoldenEagle (08-25-2012),supanoob (08-25-2012)

  3. #17
    supanoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Eating icecream
    Posts
    257
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post


    Check config.mw3esp, it has some comments there. If you don't understand, maybe this might help:

    Code:
    BOT_SPEED_1 = 6 // 1st aim speed
    BOT_SPEED_TICK_1 = 15 // 15 frames have passed then,
    BOT_SPEED_2 = 3 // 2nd aim speed activates then,
    BOT_SPEED_TICK_2 = 30 // 30 frames (including the 15 from before) have passed then,
    BOT_SPEED_3 = 1.8 // Final aim speed
    The higher the speed value, the slower it is.
    Oh i see. Thanks
    Hey!

  4. #18
    Kenroy Brown's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    122
    My Mood
    Fine
    That was fast.

  5. #19
    GoldenEagle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CANBERRA BC
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    97
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by AsianRice View Post
    u should make one with one that u dont have to Enable Windows Aero cause its not available on my Asus Windows 7 64bit...
    Windows 7 64 bit has aero built in.,...
    As the eagle was killed by the arrow winged with his own feather... We often give our enemies the means to destroy us.

    If I helped at all, be a pal and hit thanks And a little rep goes along way!

  6. #20
    AsianRice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My Girls Pants :3
    Posts
    268
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    213
    My Mood
    Angelic
    mine doesnt T^T i tried to enable Aero but it doesnt... unless u wanna give me a video or something.. ;c
    Quote Originally Posted by GoldenEagle View Post
    Windows 7 64 bit has aero built in.,...

  7. #21
    funkydino's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    I downloaded the hack just fine but when I open MW3 I see the Lines very fast but then it disappears. :P
    Can you help me?

  8. #22
    Kolo2000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kolotania
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Amused
    It seems like the resizing if the overlay doesn´t work -.- for me it just works for 800x600 or a smaller resolution idk why :/
    & the complete turn off of a function isn´t working either
    Greetz Kolo
    Last edited by Kolo2000; 08-25-2012 at 11:12 AM.
    A thanks doesn´t hurt but gives a good feeling

  9. #23
    canturk96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Busy
    guys i need sniper aimbot settings anybody can help me ?

  10. #24
    needit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i need legit settings please, so its hard to see, that the person has an aimbot

  11. #25
    Hoven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Master theres 1 problem, it shoots when aiming at teamates also enemy tho

  12. #26
    L1nKas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Aimbot wont working for me, tryed everythin :/

  13. #27
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,750
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,395
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by needit View Post
    i need legit settings please, so its hard to see, that the person has an aimbot
    So do it yourself for god's sake.. is it that hard to change the numbers?


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  14. #28
    nikkin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Russian Federation>Saint-Petersburg
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Cold
    Modern Warfare 3 .NET External ESP v3.0 by master131

    What?! Error in text master131

  15. #29
    fcbjason96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Triggerbot is fucking suck -.- Its not working i think !

  16. #30
    needit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by -InSaNe- View Post

    So do it yourself for god's sake.. is it that hard to change the numbers?
    pls help me

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] MW3 .NET External ESP v3.3 [1.9.441] Smooth Aim Config v1
    By Goonman1 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-14-2012, 04:47 AM
  2. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v3.3 [1.9.441]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty 8 - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 124
    Last Post: 09-13-2012, 12:09 PM
  3. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v3.2 [1.9.441]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty 8 - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 143
    Last Post: 09-01-2012, 02:15 AM
  4. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v3.0 [1.9.441]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty 8 - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 117
    Last Post: 08-24-2012, 05:59 PM
  5. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v2.13 [1.9.441]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty 8 - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 157
    Last Post: 08-22-2012, 01:06 PM