Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 51
  1. #16
    Alexy44's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look back
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Happy
    I'm on hacking forums for esp,aimbot,name faker hacks...but not for server crasher !

  2. #17
    iamnh9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    116
    either way theyre both annoying. please stay on topic

    ---------- Post added at 11:19 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:06 AM ----------

    we need to add menu. maybe soon

  3. #18
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,472
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,996
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by iamnh9 View Post
    either way theyre both annoying. please stay on topic

    ---------- Post added at 11:19 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:06 AM ----------

    we need to add menu. maybe soon
    Skype, I believe I sent you one similar to this but with a menu, I'll add one to this soon. Like in an hour.

  4. #19
    Instrumental's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Global
    Posts
    1,220
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    714
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    y u guyz r so serious abt crashing Tekno

  5. #20
          ( ° ͜ʖ͡°)╭∩╮
    Former Staff
    MarkHC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    2,750
    Reputation
    66
    Thanks
    14,400
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by max620 View Post
    y u guyz r so serious abt crashing Tekno
    Good question... I get that they have a shitty game.. but C'mon guys...


    CoD Minion from 09/19/2012 to 01/10/2013

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to MarkHC For This Useful Post:

    Instrumental (09-29-2012)

  7. #21
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,472
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,996
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by -InSaNe- View Post

    Good question... I get that they have a shitty game.. but C'mon guys...
    Well I don't know about the others but my MAIN purpose for all of this(and releasing tools like these) is to force them to update the game as they refuse to.
    Even the admins on tekno now said they will update it due to this.
    That's all I want.

  8. #22
    ThisIsNH9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    63
    My Mood
    Devilish
    can you rename it to multihack or something, people arent very atracted to ***k tekno

    ---------- Post added at 02:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:04 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by max620 View Post
    y u guyz r so serious abt crashing Tekno
    i do it for the lulz

  9. #23
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,472
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,996
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by ThisIsNH9 View Post
    can you rename it to multihack or something, people arent very atracted to ***k tekno

    ---------- Post added at 02:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:04 PM ----------



    i do it for the lulz
    As I release the new version I'm currently working on, I'll rename it.

  10. #24
    xxcrusherxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    176
    My Mood
    Amused
    I see your trying to use the custom text as well, Your doing it wrong that is why the text is black and you have the checkered board title.

    Code:
    0x1328D34  = FF/Activates blank FMG title
    0x1328D35  /Here through
    0x1328D47  /Is where you add text
    0x1328D50  /Changes title
    0x1328D50 is whats causing the black text and the checkered board title, you need to zero out the address after it. Example 0x01, 0x00 the second byte should always be 0x00 unless your trying to use a flag as the title background. If you are trying to use a flag as a background for the title it should be like this 0xD8, 0x01.

    0xD8 is the start of the flag titles and ends at 0xFF, 0x01.

  11. #25
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,472
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,996
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by xxcrusherxx View Post
    I see your trying to use the custom text as well, Your doing it wrong that is why the text is black and you have the checkered board title.

    Code:
    0x1328D34  = FF/Activates blank FMG title
    0x1328D35  /Here through
    0x1328D47  /Is where you add text
    0x1328D50  /Changes title
    0x1328D50 is whats causing the black text and the checkered board title, you need to zero out the address after it. Example 0x01, 0x00 the second byte should always be 0x00 unless your trying to use a flag as the title background. If you are trying to use a flag as a background for the title it should be like this 0xD8, 0x01.

    0xD8 is the start of the flag titles and ends at 0xFF, 0x01.
    I know, however, I purposly did it like this because it givers a more hacker "feel" to it no? :P

  12. #26
    ThisIsNH9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    63
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Kenshin13 View Post
    I know, however, I purposely did it like this because it givers a more hacker "feel" to it no? :P
    i want to find the address for the emblem

  13. #27
    xxcrusherxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    176
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by ThisIsNH9 View Post
    i want to find the address for the emblem
    Well I'm out for awhile, Last night my 37" monitor fried and this afternoon my computer crapped out, I have another motherboard I believe it just needs another bios chip. If I can get that one to work I'll see if I can find it. Right now I'm using some stone age piece of shit dell.

  14. #28
    ThisIsNH9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    63
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by xxcrusherxx View Post
    Well I'm out for awhile, Last night my 37" monitor fried and this afternoon my computer crapped out, I have another motherboard I believe it just needs another bios chip. If I can get that one to work I'll see if I can find it. Right now I'm using some stone age piece of shit dell.
    ok, im getting some addresses for 1.9 for later

  15. #29
    Alexy44's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look back
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Happy
    You boys like to annoy other peoples!Don't you?

  16. #30
    Kenshin13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    3,472
    Reputation
    564
    Thanks
    5,996
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Stop spamming on my thread
    Keep it related to this release. (As crappy as it may be. I lost the source so I gotta start over >.<)

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Where does the Korean version of warrock install?
    By ituneslove in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-19-2006, 03:48 PM
  2. Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-09-2006, 11:25 PM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-09-2006, 04:51 PM
  4. Version.ini for Warrock
    By tomvernons in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 10:47 AM