Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 87
  1. #16
    Hippopotamo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Patched for me
    I get kicked as soon as I join server and hit right click

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Hippopotamo For This Useful Post:

    NoRecoil1 (07-31-2015)

  3. #17
    Edvina5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lithuania
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    242
    My Mood
    Happy
    Finaly something who works. ! TY
    Smoking Weed Every Day ...

  4. #18
    Itachi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    London
    Posts
    1,073
    Reputation
    150
    Thanks
    1,551
    My Mood
    Amused
    you don't have to install this hack . Just run bf4 in borderless or windowed mode & run the hack when you have deployed .

    - - - Updated - - -

    windowed mode or borderless both will work !
    Quote Originally Posted by hornsbyboy View Post
    do you need to be in windowed mode to use this??

  5. #19
    dupstezz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    fps drop hard :/

  6. #20
    Itachi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    London
    Posts
    1,073
    Reputation
    150
    Thanks
    1,551
    My Mood
    Amused
    use windowed mode .
    Quote Originally Posted by dupstezz View Post
    fps drop hard :/

  7. #21
    gangstabean's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by dupstezz View Post
    fps drop hard :/
    After you first change the game window mode you have to restart to fix performance.

  8. #22
    jhonnyher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    DETECTED!!! DO NOT USE

  9. #23
    DestroyerOfAll's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by didert View Post
    I recommend to only set aimbot to body, i got perma banned on BF4DB.com within an hour of using the aimbot just on head, as my stats were very abnormal.
    Try to act as an average player w/o hacks to avoid bans and reports. BF4DB is a stupid site which bans for no reason but it is used by thousands of servers and enforces global bans.
    yeah, i just got permabanned from BF4 by PunkBuster for using this LOL! i guess i gotta buy a new BF4

  10. #24
    can5314's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    fps drops

    Quote Originally Posted by premiumlow View Post
    work. but fps drops so hard it goes from 70 to 29.
    Buy a fu cking new Game pc then

  11. #25
    Lifepuzzeler's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In L.A
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    Lightbulb

    Quote Originally Posted by dupstezz View Post
    fps drop hard :/
    Use Razer Game booster , it works for me.

    I dont even know what to say about this :/
    So if you read this <3


    [IMG][/IMG]

  12. #26
    misapati's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Bores80 Multihax 1.0 DETECTED!!! DO NOT USE

    wait for new Patch to this one

  13. #27
    Toxaloxa's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Detected ! says aimbot and kicks

  14. #28
    didert's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Out of date & detected.

    PBBans are now perm if you use it.

  15. #29
    cproo12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Worried
    Quote Originally Posted by hornsbyboy View Post
    do you need to be in windowed mode to use this??
    Yes windowed borderless or it will not work.

  16. #30
    kenchum27's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    can someone confirm this. is this still working or it is already detected? thx in advance

Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] CS:GO Multi-Hack [ESP,Aimbot,Triggerbot,No Spread, Proximity Alert]
    By constantein in forum CounterStrike: Global Offensive Hacks
    Replies: 46
    Last Post: 07-17-2014, 03:14 PM
  2. [SOLVED][Question]External BoxEsp V4.32 Sniper Aimbot + Strings Esp Aimbot Question.
    By bryn1000 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-05-2010, 05:12 PM
  3. [CODE]ESP + Aimbot for Hidden: Source
    By Retoxified in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-26-2010, 08:04 PM
  4. Looking For A ESP Aimbot (read what i write)
    By mets08123 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-03-2010, 08:06 PM
  5. Fixed aimbot,wall,nospread/recoil,esp,chams
    By dkauger in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-06-2009, 05:52 PM

Tags for this Thread