Thread: Cant play

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    luffynavi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused

    Cant play

    bo2 multiplayer i cant play it says server not active any help?

  2. #2
    Prepix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5,963
    Reputation
    117
    Thanks
    1,377
    It should be active: Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Status otherwise try to reconnect your internet and disable your firewall. A screenshot of the actual error would also be appreciated.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Prepix For This Useful Post:

    luffynavi (07-21-2013)

  4. #3
    luffynavi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    How do i take screenshot and how to put it here?

    ---------- Post added at 01:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:44 PM ----------

    OH nvm ty for the help u was big help

Similar Threads

  1. ......i hate ppl who cant play
    By Empire in forum Flaming & Rage
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-29-2009, 04:50 PM
  2. I cant play Combat Arms !
    By Kotonoha in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-16-2008, 11:09 AM
  3. Fuck game's you cant play!
    By Noxit in forum Flaming & Rage
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-23-2007, 04:33 PM
  4. Cant Play Warrock
    By yvooo0 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-03-2007, 04:59 PM
  5. Cant play warrock 25-4-2007
    By sidnietje in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 04-25-2007, 02:26 PM