Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    yShunk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5

    Lightbulb 2 Blackshot in 1 PC

    Hi , I was wondering how to open 2 Blackshot in one PC , even for virtual machine or any other type of program. thank you




    Google Translate

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to yShunk For This Useful Post:

    soccer_boy (12-05-2015)

  3. #2
    astron52's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rainbow _
    Posts
    902
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,394
    My Mood
    In Love
    i don't think so, you'll get gameguard error if u open 2 blackshot

    My Achievements

    Get 100 thanks ✔
    Get 200 thanks ✔
    Get 300 thanks ✔
    Get 400 thanks ✔
    Get 500 thanks ✔
    Get 1000 thanks ✔
    Get 2000 thanks ✘
    Get 5000 thanks ✘

  4. #3
    ScreaM CsgO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    can,t open 2 blackshot

  5. #4
    syabilhamimi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    마이크로 소프트 비주얼 스튜
    Posts
    198
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Lurking
    For Farm Flag/Exp?
    buy Another PC xD
    You Cannot Open Two Blackshot In 1 PC
    Virtual Machine Make Your Computer Lagg Because U Open 2 Blackshot In 1 Time

    나는 GFRIEND 사랑한다



  6. #5
    yShunk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by syabilhamimi View Post
    For Farm Flag/Exp?
    buy Another PC xD
    You Cannot Open Two Blackshot In 1 PC
    Virtual Machine Make Your Computer Lagg Because U Open 2 Blackshot In 1 Time
    To open the second BlackShot with the virtual machine ? Because if it goes , I do, lag is not a problem ! My PC is good!

  7. #6
    Obliteration's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    704
    Reputation
    142
    Thanks
    639
    Quote Originally Posted by yShunk View Post
    Hi , I was wondering how to open 2 Blackshot in one PC , even for virtual machine or any other type of program. thank you




    Google Translate
    Quote Originally Posted by astron52 View Post
    i don't think so, you'll get gameguard error if u open 2 blackshot
    Quote Originally Posted by ScreaM CsgO View Post
    can,t open 2 blackshot
    Quote Originally Posted by syabilhamimi View Post
    For Farm Flag/Exp?
    buy Another PC xD
    You Cannot Open Two Blackshot In 1 PC
    Virtual Machine Make Your Computer Lagg Because U Open 2 Blackshot In 1 Time
    Don't listen to them, it's very possible to open two blackshot processes on 1 computer.
    You will need to use a Virtual Machine.
    I recommend VMware. It's good because you don't need to reboot your computer to use it.
    Download it here: VMware Workstation Player
    It's only for 64 bit but you said your PC is good, so I assume it's 64 bit.
    Go into your Virtual Machine and download Blackshot in it. Then run Blackshot in your Virtual Machine.
    That's it. Now you can play 2 blackshot in 1 PC at the same time.
    One in your normal computer, and one in your virtual machine.
    Last edited by Obliteration; 11-22-2015 at 11:21 AM.

  8. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Obliteration For This Useful Post:

    Minerva (11-22-2015),yShunk (11-22-2015)

  9. #7
    yShunk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Obliteration
    Thank you so much

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to yShunk For This Useful Post:

    Obliteration (11-22-2015)

  11. #8
    hocine's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic
    yes you can with card grafic open 2 disk top

  12. #9
    Smoke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8,223
    Reputation
    2093
    Thanks
    3,679
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Obliteration View Post
    Don't listen to them, it's very possible to open two blackshot processes on 1 computer.
    You will need to use a Virtual Machine.
    I recommend VMware. It's good because you don't need to reboot your computer to use it.
    Download it here: VMware Workstation Player
    It's only for 64 bit but you said your PC is good, so I assume it's 64 bit.
    Go into your Virtual Machine and download Blackshot in it. Then run Blackshot in your Virtual Machine.
    That's it. Now you can play 2 blackshot in 1 PC at the same time.
    One in your normal computer, and one in your virtual machine.
    Good post buddy, but you're not allowed to give outside links/downloads. Just tell him what to download, don't link it.


    CLICK TO BUY NOW!!


    My ONLY skype is "smoke.mpgh" Please Private Message me BEFORE Buying/Selling anything from me

    Quote Originally Posted by Liz View Post
    This is my first vouch, ever. Rapidgator account worked perfectly. Would buy in the future.

Similar Threads

  1. -How to fucking sign up for blackshot korea-
    By sheldom in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: 11-30-2008, 10:20 PM
  2. [BUY]Blackshot Korean
    By Sheza in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-07-2008, 12:26 AM
  3. Korean Warrock+Korean Blackshot for Int Warrock
    By papoose24 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-05-2008, 11:59 PM
  4. Blackshot Download (Korean)
    By Haze in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 09-15-2008, 12:15 AM
  5. Is blackshot for Mac or just Windows ??
    By Fetish in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 09-15-2008, 12:12 AM