Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    awalkotez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    GameMon64 cant see

    hello guys .. anyone can help me .. i want use bighead but didnt work .. i didnt see GameMon64.des on PChunter/Pcexplorer .. using windows xp .. anyone can help me ?

  2. #2
    Obliteration's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    704
    Reputation
    142
    Thanks
    640
    Quote Originally Posted by awalkotez View Post
    hello guys .. anyone can help me .. i want use bighead but didnt work .. i didnt see GameMon64.des on PChunter/Pcexplorer .. using windows xp .. anyone can help me ?
    Windows XP? Lol.
    Bro, only works for windows 7 and up, 64 bit computers only

  3. #3
    modo1200's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in Giza and proud
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Hello, Im use widows 8.1 Pro But i cant make first scan in sigma engine cause of the number of Scan Code changes the half for arabic and half for English, so i need to solve this problem, pleas!!

  4. #4
    Minerva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,155
    Reputation
    380
    Thanks
    7,642
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by modo1200 View Post
    Hello, Im use widows 8.1 Pro But i cant make first scan in sigma engine cause of the number of Scan Code changes the half for arabic and half for English, so i need to solve this problem, pleas!!
    Quote Originally Posted by awalkotez View Post
    hello guys .. anyone can help me .. i want use bighead but didnt work .. i didnt see GameMon64.des on PChunter/Pcexplorer .. using windows xp .. anyone can help me ?
    I cant talk with properly about suspend method bcuz never worked for me , always gave me Blue Screen , So I prefer not talk or not do comments of about help to suspend method.
    Try see communs solutions in Sticky thread on main section.
    or @Obliteration can give u somes hints.

  5. #5
    Smoke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8,708
    Reputation
    2143
    Thanks
    3,829
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Moved to the "Help" section.


    CLICK TO BUY NOW!!


    MY ONLY SKYPE IS "SMOKE.MPGH" PRIVATE MESSAGE ME BEFORE TRADING BUYING/SELLING ANYTHING INVOLVING ME
    Quote Originally Posted by Liz View Post
    This is my first vouch, ever. Rapidgator account worked perfectly. Would buy in the future.

  6. #6
    Smoke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8,708
    Reputation
    2143
    Thanks
    3,829
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Been over a week since last update/bump, assuming solved.

    /Closed.


    CLICK TO BUY NOW!!


    MY ONLY SKYPE IS "SMOKE.MPGH" PRIVATE MESSAGE ME BEFORE TRADING BUYING/SELLING ANYTHING INVOLVING ME
    Quote Originally Posted by Liz View Post
    This is my first vouch, ever. Rapidgator account worked perfectly. Would buy in the future.

Similar Threads

  1. You niggas Cant see me!
    By CyberGenius in forum General
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 03-11-2010, 05:35 PM
  2. U cant see me & -.-
    By Skywalker619 in forum Showroom
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-23-2010, 05:56 PM
  3. NEED HELP!! cant see this error anywhere
    By bradpith in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-05-2009, 04:52 AM
  4. i cant see anyone
    By ilovepie21 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-24-2008, 04:37 PM
  5. i cant see :@
    By Gourav2122 in forum Flaming & Rage
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-12-2007, 12:06 AM