Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    raifudindeyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool

    Unhappy Blackshot cannot run

    when i put the name and password and click START,it just on my screen only WHY? Blackshot cannot enter the game
    This problem has been repeated 4 times. not are some time.

    Can you guys help me how to do fix it??

  2. #2
    Smoke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8,456
    Reputation
    2094
    Thanks
    3,754
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Been over a week since last update/bump, assuming solved.

    /Closed.


    CLICK TO BUY NOW!!


    MY ONLY SKYPE IS "SMOKE.MPGH" PRIVATE MESSAGE ME BEFORE TRADING BUYING/SELLING ANYTHING INVOLVING ME
    Quote Originally Posted by Liz View Post
    This is my first vouch, ever. Rapidgator account worked perfectly. Would buy in the future.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-01-2011, 09:33 AM
  2. Cannot Run Game Due To Game Client Being Corrupt
    By oda in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-31-2010, 05:03 AM
  3. Can't install DirectX 11 and cannot run CA
    By Joey713 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-14-2010, 04:45 AM
  4. [Help] Cannot run multiple instances of SoldierFront(2)
    By Snake in forum Soldier Front General
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 07-07-2010, 03:51 PM
  5. Cannot Run in DOS mode
    By xX19Arch96Xx in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-24-2010, 01:52 AM