Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    monsifflash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    196
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26

    Red face Since the last HotFix....

    Hello guys, since the last Hotfix im getting '' Game Hack Detected '' Without activating any hack...
    Any solutions ?:P

  2. #2
    ZhinLoung's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    Close any VPN/ Process/ Hack related stuffs and also keep starting back BlackShot and it should work fine

  3. #3
    monsifflash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    196
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    Quote Originally Posted by ZhinLoung View Post
    Close any VPN/ Process/ Hack related stuffs and also keep starting back BlackShot and it should work fine
    After 3 time it works, everytime i get 2x game hack detected.. i will try what you did say

  4. #4
    Minerva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,155
    Reputation
    380
    Thanks
    7,641
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by monsifflash View Post
    Hello guys, since the last Hotfix im getting '' Game Hack Detected '' Without activating any hack...
    Any solutions ?:P
    Happened to me too, I am trying play clean even re-installing game but keep showing "game hack detected" message hahaha

  5. #5
    monsifflash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    196
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    Quote Originally Posted by Minerva View Post


    Happened to me too, I am trying play clean even re-installing game but keep showing "game hack detected" message hahaha
    Minerva close vpns and other programs and restart it, maybe it will work after 2 times

  6. #6
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,989
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    23,214
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by Minerva View Post


    Happened to me too, I am trying play clean even re-installing game but keep showing "game hack detected" message hahaha
    all you need to do is closed all the browsers like google firefox etc. then run the blackshot again!


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  7. #7
    Smoke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8,466
    Reputation
    2100
    Thanks
    3,758
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Been over 2 days since last update/bump after answers, assuming solved.

    /Closed.


    CLICK TO BUY NOW!!


    MY ONLY SKYPE IS "SMOKE.MPGH" PRIVATE MESSAGE ME BEFORE TRADING BUYING/SELLING ANYTHING INVOLVING ME
    Quote Originally Posted by Liz View Post
    This is my first vouch, ever. Rapidgator account worked perfectly. Would buy in the future.

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Free minecraft account (since the last one didnt work) :)
    By yaiks154 in forum Minecraft Discussions
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 09-09-2013, 04:15 AM
  2. One more thing since the other top is closed
    By Tom_4th_account in forum General
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-22-2008, 11:07 AM
  3. Ignore the last update...
    By Dave84311 in forum Hack/Release News
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-20-2007, 07:08 PM
  4. the last of deathnote :')
    By Gourav2122 in forum Anime
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-01-2007, 10:54 AM
  5. why have i been so bitter the last few weeks?
    By ace76543 in forum General
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 10-01-2007, 06:41 PM