Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 37 of 37
  1. #31
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Depths Of My Mind.
    Posts
    17,636
    Reputation
    3771
    Thanks
    6,109
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Ebook Larry View Post
    If you use malware bytes and have Photoshop or any other thing that requires a .DLL Goodluck cause it unistalled my whole Adobe suite and i have to reinstall NOTE THIS IS THE LEGIT VERSION. Every single time i would preform a clean or a scan it would restart with no notifications i had a bit coinminer at 2% away from 1.5 BTC AND IT SHUT DOWN. I WAS HAVING LESS PROBLEMS WITH OUT A ANTI MALWARE PROGRAM DONT UES MALWARE BYTES IT WILL WRECK YOUR PC I LOST about 600 dollars to Malware bytes
    Did i clarify you?
    Last edited by Hunter; 08-28-2014 at 11:12 AM.

  2. #32
    Jew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    <dd style="overflow: hidden;">here</dd>
    Posts
    3,864
    Reputation
    289
    Thanks
    2,161
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by -Lame View Post
    What's so funny? hit me up I wanna laugh too.
    Quote Originally Posted by K View Post
    me either, he has no sense of humor. #FTW
    because your grammar sucks major dick
    Vouch thread





     

    Quote Originally Posted by foginho81 View Post
    Hello guys,5 mins ago i dowloaded this program, in 2 minutes i cracked an account, so i purchased Premium for supporting and have unlimited features!

    A+++ Tool GREAT CODER!
    Quote Originally Posted by shadowkiller198 View Post
    I just purchased a Premium account and I haven't had any problems with it!

    Quote Originally Posted by ImShan View Post
    Vouch for this guy!

    I just bought premium and works pretty good.
    Quote Originally Posted by SiiKFO View Post
    Vouch bought premium works very well
    Quote Originally Posted by DarkBlade324 View Post
    vouch i just bought premium it works great
    Quote Originally Posted by coolzombiesg View Post
    Vouch for him

    I just bought premium and works pretty good.
    Quote Originally Posted by KaizoPvP View Post
    VOUCHE: Yep, you are a legit seller, and I like the stuff you do.
    Quote Originally Posted by BTNGaming View Post
    Premium Purchased

  3. #33
    orlyy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,147
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    89
    Quote Originally Posted by Ebook Larry View Post
    I WAS HAVING LESS PROBLEMS WITH OUT A ANTI MALWARE PROGRAM DONT UES MALWARE BYTES IT WILL WRECK YOUR PC I LOST about 600 dollars to Malware bytes
    Sounds like human error to me, your own ignorance for not even bothering to look at what it was removing, typical of idiots.
    Computer Specifications:
    Case: NZXT H440
    PSU: EVGA SuperNova 750W
    Mobo: ASUS Sabertooth Z87
    CPU: Intel Core i5-4670K
    CPU Cooling: Corsair H-100i
    RAM: Corsair Dominator Platinum 16GB(8x2)1866Mhz
    GFX: MSI 1070 GamingX

  4. #34
    C0CAiNE07's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Blah
    Thanks for TIP. Also Im recomending you guys to dont play Crysis if you dont have required gear in PC. Mine exploded...

  5. #35
    tinnetju's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    263
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Dude if malware bytes removes anything that uses a .DLL file, your pc wouldn't work as it pretty much requires .DLL's

  6. #36
    Nozomi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,350
    Reputation
    494
    Thanks
    211
    Mine won't connect to the database to update. gg malwarebyte.



  7. #37
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Depths Of My Mind.
    Posts
    17,636
    Reputation
    3771
    Thanks
    6,109
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by kvisitstump View Post
    Mine won't connect to the database to update. gg malwarebyte.
    It's problemy an internet connection problem.. Just restart your router, wait 10 secs and try it again.
    Last edited by Hunter; 08-31-2014 at 01:58 PM.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. xtrap find hack but i dont use it
    By ChoobNoob in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 06-22-2010, 12:19 AM
  2. Warning: Cheat Detected wats hacks i used dont use them
    By schoolies in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-03-2010, 04:10 AM
  3. Dont use HACKS!
    By michal1234b in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-10-2009, 07:21 PM
  4. dont use the hacks here!
    By WarL0c4 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-25-2009, 07:06 PM
  5. Dont Use Dual Barreta's Or Mp7a1
    By warrockk1ngs in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-11-2007, 11:42 PM