Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 32
  1. #16
    ~Viper~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Up High
    Posts
    1,611
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    27
    did u do it through safe mode???

  2. #17
    Threadstarter
    Synthetic Hacker
    Mikoll's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in the niggaz department
    Posts
    1,348
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    37
    Hm... no I didn't... there were no instructions, so I forgot about safe mode. be back in 10.

  3. #18
    Threadstarter
    Synthetic Hacker
    Mikoll's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in the niggaz department
    Posts
    1,348
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    37
    Oh shit the message is back....

    1 day(s) left for activation.

  4. #19
    ~Viper~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Up High
    Posts
    1,611
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    27
    did u do it correctly through safe mode or not??

  5. #20
    SATANICAT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a pineapple under the sea. JAJA.
    Posts
    1,364
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    209
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by EleMentX View Post
    yeah I use eth0 cracks and hacks they are good Im using their xp right now


    www.SATANICAT.com
    Can't you tell I made it in paint?

    ^If you want to join the SATANICAT union add this to your signature. ^


    Take the Magic: The Gathering 'What Color Are You?' Quiz.
    Support me https://www.SATANICAT.com

  6. #21
    Threadstarter
    Synthetic Hacker
    Mikoll's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in the niggaz department
    Posts
    1,348
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    37
    Ugh, Grace Period Has Ended. Guess I have to format once I restart my computer. Do I need pro for the Key you sent me, or can I use my home disk?

  7. #22
    ~Viper~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Up High
    Posts
    1,611
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    27
    u needs pro...

  8. #23
    Threadstarter
    Synthetic Hacker
    Mikoll's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in the niggaz department
    Posts
    1,348
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    37
    Just formatted my computer! Only took an hour to format, install windows, and install all the drivers.

    I just need to spend like 3 hours installing WoW and I'm set.

  9. #24
    EleMentX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    de_dust2
    Posts
    3,451
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    590
    then take 5 mins to uninstall burn it and then play some fps =D

  10. #25
    Threadstarter
    Synthetic Hacker
    Mikoll's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in the niggaz department
    Posts
    1,348
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    37
    Installing WoW took about an hour. Now I need to get patches

  11. #26
    SATANICAT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In a pineapple under the sea. JAJA.
    Posts
    1,364
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    209
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    formating isn't that big of deal I do it like 1 time every month or two .... and I just put all my important stuff on a different harddrive.


    www.SATANICAT.com
    Can't you tell I made it in paint?

    ^If you want to join the SATANICAT union add this to your signature. ^


    Take the Magic: The Gathering 'What Color Are You?' Quiz.
    Support me https://www.SATANICAT.com

  12. #27
    Threadstarter
    Synthetic Hacker
    Mikoll's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in the niggaz department
    Posts
    1,348
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    37
    I wish I had an extra HD sitting around.

  13. #28
    ~Viper~'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Up High
    Posts
    1,611
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    27
    i do....i think its an 80gb.....it may work...i dunno...cuz it was on a raid setup and the other drive failed...and yes i lost data...not fun...

  14. #29
    Threadstarter
    Synthetic Hacker
    Mikoll's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in the niggaz department
    Posts
    1,348
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    37
    Woot I'm officially done patching!

    Only took me 4 hours.

  15. #30
    gmgundamx7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH.net
    Posts
    288
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9

    ???????????

    let me think ill post agian ???????

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Fix]Windows Genuine Problem
    By Leaf in forum General
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 02-01-2011, 10:22 AM
  2. [Release]How to make Windows Genuine
    By SunBeam in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-21-2008, 12:15 PM
  3. Windows Genuine?
    By qwerty1029 in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-24-2007, 12:54 PM
  4. Windows XP and Vista Genuine Cracks (Tested)
    By Enseruji in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-29-2007, 09:23 PM
  5. windows genuine..
    By Skurdz in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 11-18-2006, 11:55 PM