Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Skyitzer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Asleep

    Unidentified 35 test server possible?

    Was wondering if anyone knows if the test server glitch for getting unidentified 34 works for the quest to get uni 35?

  2. #2
    Rudol Von Stroheim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Stalingrad
    Posts
    1,631
    Reputation
    172
    Thanks
    312
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Skyitzer View Post
    Was wondering if anyone knows if the test server glitch for getting unidentified 34 works for the quest to get uni 35?
    They are completely unrelated. Right now it is equally probable that you will get uni 35 from the testing server as you will from the normal servers

  3. #3
    Yuudoku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    834
    Reputation
    101
    Thanks
    399
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Skyitzer View Post
    Was wondering if anyone knows if the test server glitch for getting unidentified 34 works for the quest to get uni 35?
    What @Edgy_Name says is true.
    But back then even when the 100% drops ended. I would always get uni35.
    I finished AFDL myself, and on the times I did the last quest(for uni 35) it always dropped(emphasis on always). it wasn't a 100% drop season in the Test Servers then. I even have 2 Uni 35s chilling in my inventory right now. Not sure if it's luck, but what I can be sure of is that I turned that quest in ON the Test Servers.
    So I would recommend you to do the same.
    To know that for the greater good they must remain the greatest threat. | Minion 11/16 - 02/17 | Vouches


  4. #4
    Geovane108's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    São Paulo - Brazil
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Dont try that sh*t or u will lose items, i did Willpower Extraction on test server and all i got was a quest mission sprocket XD

  5. #5
    Rudol Von Stroheim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Stalingrad
    Posts
    1,631
    Reputation
    172
    Thanks
    312
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Geovane108 View Post
    Dont try that sh*t or u will lose items, i did Willpower Extraction on test server and all i got was a quest mission sprocket XD
    Did ya put uni 34 in the bank before turning in?

    Besides the OP's post is unrelated to the glitch you're referring to

  6. #6
    Geovane108's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    São Paulo - Brazil
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by Edgy_Name View Post
    Did ya put uni 34 in the bank before turning in?

    Besides the OP's post is unrelated to the glitch you're referring to
    I didnt, but could you tell me if the Uni 34 glitch is still working so i dont have to waste time going there

  7. #7
    asamortal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mother Base
    Posts
    489
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    73
    Quote Originally Posted by Geovane108 View Post
    I didnt
    Well there's your problem.

    You probably didn't even read the post detailing how to do the glitch properly in the first place.

  8. #8
    Geovane108's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    São Paulo - Brazil
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by asamortal View Post
    Well there's your problem.

    You probably didn't even read the post detailing how to do the glitch properly in the first place.
    Then this thread is not the one you're talking about, because i read every single comment here and no one said you had to put the item in the bank before doing the glitch.

  9. #9
    Yuudoku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    834
    Reputation
    101
    Thanks
    399
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Geovane108 View Post
    Then this thread is not the one you're talking about, because i read every single comment here and no one said you had to put the item in the bank before doing the glitch.
    Details about THAT glitch is found here. Info and vouches on the uni34-banking exploit is also there.
    I personally don't bank my Uni 34s, I'm already getting enough by getting 11 per turn in (I delete the last one), you can only be so greedy, but then again you can never get enough.

    This thread is about the OP asking if that same glitch^ works on Uni 35, which it doesn't. Since the quest for Uni 35 doesn't meet the conditions for the bug/exploit to work.

    You only see what you want to see. It pays to look around.
    To know that for the greater good they must remain the greatest threat. | Minion 11/16 - 02/17 | Vouches


  10. #10
    pingu sohan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    939
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    673
    My Mood
    Tired
    Does uni 35 really stack till 300? I mean who would even try that?

    - - - Updated - - -

    And Why is there no uni 11?

  11. #11
    Yuudoku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    834
    Reputation
    101
    Thanks
    399
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by pingu sohan View Post
    Does uni 35 really stack till 300? I mean who would even try that?

    - - - Updated - - -

    And Why is there no uni 11?
    As far as I know any and all items stack upto infinity, except for merge shop items; since they don't drop upon merge, making the stack glitch impossible to do.
    Uni 11? Maybe it's reserved for something, who knows. My guess is it's the Rogengiuetetkmeggiumsomething of Nulgath(the one for the unreleased Void Warlord class) but that's just me guessing.
    To know that for the greater good they must remain the greatest threat. | Minion 11/16 - 02/17 | Vouches


  12. #12

Similar Threads

  1. Possible Loopholes in the new testing server???
    By SuperGorgon in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-24-2015, 09:25 PM
  2. [SOLVED] Cant log on due to test servers?
    By hohokus in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-11-2010, 11:52 AM
  3. [SOLVED]You cannont access the test server.
    By OwnAngel in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-09-2010, 10:17 AM
  4. Cannot enter Test Server
    By SilentTape in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-08-2010, 06:47 AM