Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    123mike70's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Botting programs no longer load for me.

    Like the title says, they just don't load for me anymore. I've tried Dark Mystic, Le Bot, and Carbon but all of them just get stuck at the "Loading Map" screen (after selecting server) at 100%. They just give me the option to "Cancel" and nothing else.

    I don't know what the problem is, so if someone could kindly suggest what it could be and/or how to fix it, I'd appreciate it.

  2. #2
    Atheoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    801
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    1,139
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Have you tried re-installing the botting programs?

  3. #3
    regigiboss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Somewherez
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Blah
    Try re-installing the program if it doesnt work,try to use the browser first before using the actual program

    Sometimes I had to go on chrome and load the map before going on lebot because it stucks on 100% map

  4. #4
    123mike70's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Atheoi View Post
    Have you tried re-installing the botting programs?
    I tried with a fresh version of Carbon, so I'm not sure if that's the problem.

    Quote Originally Posted by regigiboss View Post
    Try re-installing the program if it doesnt work,try to use the browser first before using the actual program

    Sometimes I had to go on chrome and load the map before going on lebot because it stucks on 100% map
    I can load everything in the browser, however, when I try to use the botting program it's not even able to load Battleon.

  5. #5
    regigiboss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Somewherez
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Blah
    Then idk ;p

    Try everything here lel

    https://www.aq.com/help/aw-technical-cache.asp

  6. #6
    123mike70's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Fixed. Had to reinstall Flash Player as ActiveX (IE) instead of NPAPI (Firefox).

    It took a little bit to figure out but I did it. Anyone with this problem should really just reinstall flash. If you get the same error I had then you can just do what I did.

    I don't know how to mark this as solved.
    Last edited by 123mike70; 08-01-2015 at 09:46 PM.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to 123mike70 For This Useful Post:

    Black (09-24-2015)

  8. #7
    Black's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dave's Heart and/or Arun's Ballsack
    Posts
    3,579
    Reputation
    816
    Thanks
    2,215
    My Mood
    Fine
    Solved.

    /Closed

Similar Threads

  1. bot programs for NA Global server?
    By samsonsamm in forum Cabal Online Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-21-2014, 04:17 AM
  2. [Help] Bot Programming - You have been suspended for running
    By ShadowPwnz in forum Epic Duel (ED) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-18-2011, 11:29 PM
  3. NEW RUNESCAPE COMBAT BOT!/ ANTIBAN/VIRUS SCAN TRAINS FOR YOU! [PICS]
    By hack. in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-03-2010, 06:40 AM
  4. (WLO) Wonderland Online Bot program
    By ryudo98 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-13-2009, 10:52 PM
  5. What is the best program like photoshop, besides for photoshop??
    By Megakilla77 in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-07-2008, 04:18 PM