Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 46 to 47 of 47
  1. #46
    Samaul646's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    68
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by Dab1996426 View Post
    You need to install a older adobe flash somehow and NOT use the security updates. Adobe sucks, my bot still works. Dab wins again.
    So I take it most of us will need to wait for some I.T tech at Microsoft or Adobe to fix this, as I've yet to be able to find any sort of older version of Adobe Flash Player, but I'll keep looking, and post a link if I find an older Adobe Flash that works.

  2. #47
    Black's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dave's Heart and/or Arun's Ballsack
    Posts
    3,579
    Reputation
    816
    Thanks
    2,212
    My Mood
    Fine

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] How to fix bot white screen :(
    By VenomTT in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-31-2015, 12:34 AM
  2. [Solved] Dark Mystic bots showing a white screen
    By Kasiek in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-24-2015, 08:54 PM
  3. [Solved] Bot stuck on a white screen and doesn't load
    By Kasiek in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-24-2015, 12:18 PM
  4. white screen for japan
    By patrick8099 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-27-2007, 05:49 PM
  5. i know why you get a white screen (jp)
    By thomtim in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-09-2007, 03:47 AM