Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    adonisarpon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Le bot 8.4 stuck in Initializing Client

    Yoo.
    I have problem about le bot, why my le bot 8.4, le bot can't login? (still"initializing client")

    Can someone out there help me, Thanks in advance..
    Last edited by adonisarpon; 05-02-2015 at 05:07 PM.

  2. #2
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,195
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    4,136
    @adonisarpon
    Follow this: https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=738288
    If it still doesn't work, try again in a few hours as it's likely to be a temporary problem.

  3. #3
    adonisarpon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Okay but when I log-in to the original browser my character loads perfectly (so pretty sure my Flash is updated), but in the trainer it suddenly goes nothing just stuck up in "Initializing Client"

  4. #4
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,195
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    4,136
    Quote Originally Posted by adonisarpon View Post
    Okay but when I log-in to the original browser my character loads perfectly (so pretty sure my Flash is updated), but in the trainer it suddenly goes nothing just stuck up in "Initializing Client"
    Your browser could have an in-built Flash player which isn't held on your computer itself. Google Chrome is one which does this.
    Use Internet Explorer to update flash.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Oliboli8769 For This Useful Post:

    adonisarpon (05-07-2015)

  6. #5
    adonisarpon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Your browser could have an in-built Flash player which isn't held on your computer itself. Google Chrome is one which does this.
    Use Internet Explorer to update flash.
    Okay, I use my Internet Explorer to update my flash,and I have installed FP 17 Active X (the Latest),
    but the problem is still not fixed , my Le bot always stays and stuck at 'Initializing Client'..

    Please help

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] LE BOT 8.3 STUCK AT CONNECTING TO SERVER
    By crazybotter in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-01-2014, 04:56 PM
  2. Stuck in Hacked clients Loading screen
    By kifesh in forum Realm of the Mad God Discussions
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 09-08-2013, 12:23 PM
  3. [Help Request] A trade bot for 13.1 and a client with 40-50% autonexus.
    By herroimpanda in forum Realm of the Mad God Help & Requests
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-26-2013, 05:13 PM
  4. RSBot Client V2.05 [With other Bots]
    By ж‡ Haxεr4€vεr ‡ж in forum Runescape Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-04-2010, 10:29 AM
  5. [SOLVED]My Bot screen get stucked
    By --ShadowR0-- in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-06-2010, 07:06 AM