Thread: Force Hoster

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Cryer01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Asleep

    Angry Force Hoster

    Hey i wanted to make a force hoster so i scanned with CE:
    (TDM = 8)
    (FFA=4)

    I got:

    s1_mp64_ship.exe+A82E7E0

    When i try to change it to 1 for Force Host it Frezzes my game.
    I scanned it 10 times always the same Addy....

    I can´t figure it out what i did wrong.

  2. #2
    thesparkofhope's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Deadman's Wonderland
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    63
    My Mood
    Amazed
    did u forget to disable data_validation?

  3. #3
    akim14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    876
    Reputation
    293
    Thanks
    5,036
    My Mood
    Doh
    IMHO you have to change more than one addy for force host
    [IMG]
    MPGH Member since 10. 21. 2009
    CoD section Minion 22. 01. 2015 - 23. 02. 2017
    GTA section Minion 15. 07.2015 - 23. 02. 2017
    Minion+ 27. 01. 2016 - 23. 02. 2017
    Skype Impersonator: mpgh.akim14. (always use skype buton on my profile and contact me here)

  4. #4
    Cryer01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Back in MW3 you only had to cange 1 Addy...

    Can you tell me what i have to change/search for ?

  5. #5
    Cryer01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Got it to work i got the old addy of data_validation ...

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] [Update]Modern Warfare 3 1.8.423 Force Hoster V1.1
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty 8 - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-29-2012, 05:09 AM
  2. [Patched] [Update]Modern Warfare 3 1.8.423 Force Hoster V1.1
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty 8 - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-27-2012, 06:19 AM
  3. [Patched] [UPDATE][PUBLIC BETA]MW3 1.7.413 Force Hoster (Release 2)
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty 8 - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 05-20-2012, 09:23 AM
  4. [Patched] [Public Beta]MW3 1.7.413 Force Hoster
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty 8 - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 05-14-2012, 11:09 PM
  5. [Help Request] Force Hoster
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-14-2012, 02:12 AM