Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    DARK_4NG3L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home :P
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cheerful

    How To make/get Macros

    How can I get Macros for say : any Mouse out there ?
    Is there A program or Should I code one Or what??
    - Thanx In Advance...

  2. #2
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,429
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,566
    Quote Originally Posted by DARK_4NG3L View Post
    How can I get Macros for say : any Mouse out there ?
    Is there A program or Should I code one Or what??
    - Thanx In Advance...
    You mean this -> AutoHotKey

    idk if free or not
    Rig | 5820K - GTX1080 AMP
    P870KM1 | 7700K - GTX1080N SLi

  3. #3
    MattRobbSan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by DARK_4NG3L View Post
    How can I get Macros for say : any Mouse out there ?
    Is there A program or Should I code one Or what??
    - Thanx In Advance...
    I use a free program called macrogamer, its simple and easy to setup, google it.

  4. #4
    DARK_4NG3L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home :P
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Thank You Guys ,
    So Awesome ... Much Appreciated !
    -Happy Holidays

  5. #5
    DARK_4NG3L's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Home :P
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    For BF4 Of Course!

  6. #6
    Mayion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bed
    Posts
    12,885
    Reputation
    3077
    Thanks
    7,723
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Well, Search in BF4 section to find a ready macro or use a program which is stated above by members.
    Closed.

    Don't mistake borrowed power for your own ability

    I do not have an active Skype -- Always confirm via PM on MPGH when contacting me.

     




    Donator - 30 August 2013
    Battlefield Minion - 26 October 2013
    Blackshot Minion - 14 January 2014/16 September 2014
    Minecraft Minion - 7 February 2014/16 September 2014
    WarRock Minion - 23 February 2014
    League of Legends Minion - 21 March 2014

    Minion+ - 15 May 2014
    Other Semi-Popular First Person Shooter Minion - 8 August 2014
    CrossFire Minion - 23 October 2014
    Programming Section Minion - 13 November 2014
    Marketplace Minion - 7 December 2014

    Official Middleman - 7 December 2014 - 27 June 2015
    Moderator - 29 December 2014
    Project Blackout Minion - 10 January 2015
    News Force Interviewer - January 2015
    Steam Games Minion - 21 March 2015
    Dragon Nest Minion - 31 March 2015
    Publicist - April 2015 - 21 September 2015
    Global Moderator - 25 August 2015
    Super User - 13 August 2016


Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] How to make a Macro ??
    By st34tlh in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-24-2013, 11:39 AM
  2. [Help Request] Someone teach me how to make a macro please.
    By SteelRaZor in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-16-2012, 10:16 AM
  3. How to make a macro with razer deathadder?
    By demomboy778 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-10-2012, 05:52 PM
  4. [Request] i need hacks but i dont get how to make
    By peliwa in forum Piercing Blow Hack Coding/Source Code
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-04-2011, 09:37 AM
  5. Need a little help- How do i get macro running with CrossFire?
    By peksukott1 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-15-2009, 05:05 AM