Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    dongingman's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    297
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,262

    [AHK] Automatic Spotter

    Credit: JACKPOST
    Code:
    SendMode Input
    #SingleInstance Force
    #NoEnv
    Process, Priority,, High ;Since BF1 runs at such high CPU usage rates this allows the script to function better.
    #IfWinActive,Battlefield™ 1 ;Only works if the bf1 main window is open.
    {		
    	~*RButton::	
    		Send, {q down}
    		sleep 10
    		Send, {q up}
    		Loop
    		{
    			GetKeyState, KeyState, RButton, P
        			if KeyState = U
        		 	{	
    				    Send, {q up} ;shouldn't be nessecery but is just a fail safe so it doesn't get stuck down
          		 		break
        		 	}
    			Sleep 300 ;The main time delay between spot attempts.
    			Send, {q down}
    			Sleep 10
    			Send, {q up} 			
    		 }
    		Return
    }

  2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to dongingman For This Useful Post:

    Andyypsilon79 (12-17-2016),JohnDoe1335 (10-28-2016),Z-Nation (10-30-2016)

  3. #2
    yaoxinghai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I thought it was AHK hacks,can be download...

  4. #3
    dongingman's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    297
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,262
    Quote Originally Posted by yaoxinghai View Post
    I thought it was AHK hacks,can be download...
    Paste it into a notepad file, save it as something.ahk

  5. #4
    yaoxinghai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by dongingman View Post
    Paste it into a notepad file, save it as something.ahk
    Thanks,Auto press "Q"

  6. #5
    w0kie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    do i need to run battlefield in windowed mode to get this macro working?

  7. #6
    viktor99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Great release

  8. #7
    jojodu67's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    comment faire exactement pour le lancer en cour de jeux

  9. #8
    Patriot99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by dongingman View Post
    Paste it into a notepad file, save it as something.ahk
    Where do you put it?
    I have AutoHotKey, when I run it nothing happens?
    Last edited by Patriot99; 10-28-2016 at 02:57 PM.

  10. #9
    JohnDoe1335's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Blah
    Nice little AHK, can BF1 detect accurate button presses? would it be possible to very the time it activates?

  11. #10
    Patriot99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by JohnDoe1335 View Post
    Nice little AHK, can BF1 detect accurate button presses? would it be possible to very the time it activates?
    Can you tell me how you got it working???

  12. #11
    pinki104's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    doesn't seem to work for me, i hold right mouse button and aim at enemies but it doesent spot them

  13. #12
    DimitriRus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Amazed
    You just run it?

  14. #13
    mujugamma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cold
    THANKS! 123

  15. #14
    Patriot99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Got it working thanks.
    Last edited by Patriot99; 10-30-2016 at 07:01 PM.

  16. #15
    Noman1994's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by JohnDoe1335 View Post
    Nice little AHK, can BF1 detect accurate button presses? would it be possible to very the time it activates?
    sure just create a randome Sleep ^^
    Code:
    SendMode Input
    #SingleInstance Force
    #NoEnv
    Process, Priority,, High ;Since BF1 runs at such high CPU usage rates this allows the script to function better.
    IfWinActive,Battlefield™ 1 ;Only works if the bf1 main window is open.
    {		
    	~*RButton::	
    		Send, {q down}
    		RandomSleep(5,35)
    		Send, {q up}
    		Loop
    		{
    			GetKeyState, KeyState, RButton, P
        			if KeyState = U
        		 	{	
    				    Send, {q up} ;shouldn't be nessecery but is just a fail safe so it doesn't get stuck down
          		 		break
        		 	}
    			Sleep 300 ;The main time delay between spot attempts.
    			Send, {q down}
    			RandomSleep(5,35)
    			Send, {q up} 			
    		 }
    		Return
            
            RandomSleep(min,max) ;Sleep with a randome number in a range between min/max.
            {
            Random, random, %min%, %max%
            Sleep %random%
            }
    }
    Last edited by Noman1994; 10-30-2016 at 05:49 PM. Reason: Code changed

  17. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Noman1994 For This Useful Post:

    Andyypsilon79 (11-24-2016),JohnDoe1335 (11-24-2016)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Realm of the Mad God ~ Duping Automatically (AHK)
    By thelazyjoker in forum Realm of the Mad God Help & Requests
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 09-13-2012, 04:24 AM
  2. Poll: Automatic or Option Hacks?
    By hyunmin93 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 04-29-2009, 11:55 PM
  3. Automatic music changer
    By Jamboo in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-03-2009, 04:33 AM
  4. HShield automatic file mover - Batch Script
    By Divine Will in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 12-23-2008, 06:44 PM
  5. Glock is automatic !!!!!
    By Gourav2122 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-09-2007, 10:38 PM