Conversation Between Eternity and Oliboli8769

84 Visitor Messages

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
  1. Sounds smart man. I'm the same way, I like to have multiple income streams, passive wherever possible
    At least you have a nice idea of what you want to do/achieve, good luck man!
  2. Well I am going into a Super 8 partnership deal with my dead and one of my dad's friend (3 way). I will end up being the upper management when rules and regulation chances or anything major comes up. I am studying real state to get my first house to rent out as well. This internship will help me start making 50k (I know not that much but meh) but I am hoping to get to 100k by 30 (about 8.5 years away). I also got into investing and some what swing trading, but fuck day trading. So I am trying to create streams of revenue because I hate having a single source of income.
  3. *2018, and I mean that we first started speaking in 2014, which is crazy!
    Ah man we all mess up sometimes. What business are you getting into?
  4. Lmao we spok last in 2017. It seems it was you who has forgotten e.e
    I am about to start my internship in HR and going into buying a business as well. Nothing special. I did mess up a year so I have to redo that. -_-
  5. How could you forget me
    I'm good man. Studying and working as a software developer. Don't come on here as much anymore. I can't believe it's been since 2014 we've spoken... how's things with you?
  6. Hello...e.e
    I forgotten about you. What have you been up to?
  7. I don't remember but I think when I was in high school I told you I wanted to do computer programming. LOL thats a joke (was true but still a joke looking back now)
    I get along with everyone, my moral compass is grey, and I love to make money and look powerful. e.e

Business administration and management and in that major I am specifically doing Human Resource Management.