Thread: AutoWall Fix

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Sempresia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    AutoWall Fix

    Hey guys i'm learning some c++ and i'm totally new to pasting , and in the past i've fixed ayywares autowalls with the c+p from the forums , but this source that i'm working on doesn't has miscclases , it has autowall.cpp and .h , and i would like to fix autowall , i mean , it doesn't shoots..

  2. #2
    dspcorp666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    seek my post i have get the problem

    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthrea...0#post13297330

  3. #3
    x100cheatz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Surely the one who fixed it had no idea what he was doing and started to delete code
    Last edited by x100cheatz; 1 Week Ago at 10:09 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. [Source Code] Ayyware Autowall Fix
    By Joplin in forum Counter Strike: Global Offensive Coding & Resources
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-31-2017, 01:50 PM
  2. Dave Fix My Main Account
    By Clark1 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-17-2006, 07:53 PM
  3. my fixed system
    By systemmaker in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-31-2006, 11:23 PM