Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    maarten551's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    75
    My Mood
    Mellow

    [REMAKE][NEW]Cordinates with the bunker!

    Because i posted it for i was going to sleep i forgot the virusscans, i will add it now ^^

    Hey all!

    I edited a mod for the cordinates so you can see the bunker as well!

    what did i do!
    *Edited the mod, so you can bunker from the Mapedit!
    *Changed the timelimit to 500 min ^^
    *I deleted a timer.
    *Made a new bunker in overgrown!

    how to use:
    *N = Hovermode on/off
    *5 = give the cordinates
    *the doors don't work in this mod, so paste the code in the zombie MapEdit!

    here is a preview
    [YOUTUBE]U9OjBsHgcKQ[/YOUTUBE]

    if you only want the bunker
    Code:

    Code:
    Overgrown()
    {
    	/* Created by maarten551 */
    	CreateRamps((1096, -4260, -13), (500, -4388, 109));
    	CreateGrids((500, -4200, 114), (143, -4667, 114), (0, 0, 0));
    	CreateWalls((500, -4200, 114), (143, -4200, 275));
    	/* Door Stuff */
    	CreateWalls((500, -4200, 114), (500, -4301, 160));
    	CreateWalls((500, -4667, 114), (500, -4489, 160));
    	CreateWalls((500, -4200, 220), (500, -4667, 275));
    	CreateDoors((510, -4301, 120), (500, -4400, 120),(90, 0, 0), 5, 2, 15, 75);
    	/* End Door Stuff */
    	CreateWalls((143, -4667, 114), (500, -4667, 275));
    	CreateWalls((143, -4667, 114), (143, -4200, 275));
    }
    you still need to add some codes to make it work!

    virusscans :
    virustotal
    virscan

    will later add the other viruscan when it's done scaning ^^
    Last edited by maarten551; 09-17-2010 at 08:18 AM.

    My Youtube account : Maarten551, subscribe me ^^
    [YOUTUBE]lSl0HlhGQsY[/YOUTUBE]
    AIzombies for Alteriw, Check it now!
    [YOUTUBE]U9OjBsHgcKQ[/YOUTUBE]
    hover/cordinates mod with visible bunkers!!!
    ---------------------------------------------------
    Most important waittills

  2. #2
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,940
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,752
    My Mood
    Bored
    /file approved
    [center]

    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  3. #3
    alistair4322's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    229
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Goofy
    That's what i have been done in summer holiday...If u want the door work, please edit the _rank.gsc(keyword :axis,allies)
    Last edited by Blubb1337; 09-17-2010 at 09:42 AM.

  4. #4
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,915
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,108
    You don't have to quote his whole first post.



  5. #5
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,519
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,508
    My Mood
    Asleep
    gj and thanks
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  6. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to xbeatsszzx For This Useful Post:

    imgayftw (10-28-2010),xX Legend Xx (10-28-2010)

  7. #6
    alistair4322's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    229
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by Blubb1337 View Post
    You don't have to quote his whole first post.
    Thanks for ur reminder

    Quote Originally Posted by maarten551 View Post
    *the doors don't work in this mod, so paste the code in the zombie MapEdit!
    And for maarten551,
    I get the door to work in normal tdm...If u use my code, plz credit me

    ADD THIS IN .rank.gsc
    Code:
    iniButtons()
    {
    	self.buttonAction = [];
    	self.buttonAction[0]="+reload";
    	self.buttonAction[1]="weapnext";
    	self.buttonAction[2]="+gostand";
    	self.buttonAction[3]="+actionslot 4";
    	self.buttonAction[4]="+actionslot 1";
    	self.buttonAction[5]="+actionslot 2";
    	self.buttonAction[6]="+actionslot 3";
    	self.buttonAction[7]="+activate";
    	self.buttonAction[8]="+frag";
    	self.buttonAction[9]="+smoke";
    	self.buttonAction[10]="+forward";
    	self.buttonAction[11]="+back";
    	self.buttonAction[12]="+moveleft";
    	self.buttonAction[13]="+moveright";
    	self.buttonPressed = [];
    	for(i=0; i<14; i++)
    	{
    		self.buttonPressed[self.buttonAction[i]] = 0;
    		self thread monitorButtons( self.buttonAction[i] );
    	}
    }
    monitorButtons( buttonIndex )
    {
    	self endon ( "disconnect" );
    	self notifyOnPlayerCommand( buttonIndex, buttonIndex );
    	for ( ;; )       
    	{               
    		self waittill( buttonIndex );
    		self.buttonPressed[ buttonIndex ] = 1;
    		wait .1;
    		self.buttonPressed[ buttonIndex ] = 0;
    	}
    }
    Under onPlayerConnect
    Code:
    player thread iniButtons();
    In mapedit.gsc
    Code:
    DoorThink(open, close)
    {
    	while(1)
    	{
    		if(self.hp > 0){
    			self waittill ( "triggeruse" , player );
    			
    			if(self.state == "open"){
    					self MoveTo(close, level.doorwait);
    					wait level.doorwait;
    					self.state = "close";
    					continue;
    			}
    			if(self.state == "close"){
    					self MoveTo(open, level.doorwait);
    					wait level.doorwait;
    					self.state = "open";
    					continue;
    				
    			}
    			
    		}
    	}
    }
    
    DoorUse(range)
    {
    	self endon("disconnect");
    	while(1)
    	{
    		foreach(player in level.players)
    		{
    			if(Distance(self.origin, player.origin) <= self.range)
    			{
    				
    				if(self.state == "open"){
    					player.hint = "Press ^3[{+activate}] ^7to ^2Close ^7the door";
    				}
    				if(self.state == "close"){
    					player.hint = "Press ^3[{+activate}] ^7to ^2Open ^7the door";
    				}
    				if(self.state == "broken"){
    					player.hint = "^1Door is Broken";
    				}
    				
    				if(player.buttonPressed[ "+activate" ] == 1){
    					player.buttonPressed[ "+activate" ] = 0;
    					self notify( "triggeruse" , player);
    				}
    			}
    		}
    		wait .045;
    	}
    }
    Last edited by alistair4322; 09-17-2010 at 09:58 PM.

  8. #7
    alistair4322's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    229
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Goofy
    But the door text is not working correctly

    Quote Originally Posted by alistair4322 View Post
    Thanks for ur reminder



    And for maarten551,
    I get the door to work in normal tdm...If u use my code, plz credit me

    ADD THIS IN .rank.gsc
    Code:
    iniButtons()
    {
    	self.buttonAction = [];
    	self.buttonAction[0]="+reload";
    	self.buttonAction[1]="weapnext";
    	self.buttonAction[2]="+gostand";
    	self.buttonAction[3]="+actionslot 4";
    	self.buttonAction[4]="+actionslot 1";
    	self.buttonAction[5]="+actionslot 2";
    	self.buttonAction[6]="+actionslot 3";
    	self.buttonAction[7]="+activate";
    	self.buttonAction[8]="+frag";
    	self.buttonAction[9]="+smoke";
    	self.buttonAction[10]="+forward";
    	self.buttonAction[11]="+back";
    	self.buttonAction[12]="+moveleft";
    	self.buttonAction[13]="+moveright";
    	self.buttonPressed = [];
    	for(i=0; i<14; i++)
    	{
    		self.buttonPressed[self.buttonAction[i]] = 0;
    		self thread monitorButtons( self.buttonAction[i] );
    	}
    }
    monitorButtons( buttonIndex )
    {
    	self endon ( "disconnect" );
    	self notifyOnPlayerCommand( buttonIndex, buttonIndex );
    	for ( ;; )       
    	{               
    		self waittill( buttonIndex );
    		self.buttonPressed[ buttonIndex ] = 1;
    		wait .1;
    		self.buttonPressed[ buttonIndex ] = 0;
    	}
    }
    Under onPlayerConnect
    Code:
    player thread iniButtons();
    In mapedit.gsc
    Code:
    DoorThink(open, close)
    {
    	while(1)
    	{
    		if(self.hp > 0){
    			self waittill ( "triggeruse" , player );
    			
    			if(self.state == "open"){
    					self MoveTo(close, level.doorwait);
    					wait level.doorwait;
    					self.state = "close";
    					continue;
    			}
    			if(self.state == "close"){
    					self MoveTo(open, level.doorwait);
    					wait level.doorwait;
    					self.state = "open";
    					continue;
    				
    			}
    			
    		}
    	}
    }
    
    DoorUse(range)
    {
    	self endon("disconnect");
    	while(1)
    	{
    		foreach(player in level.players)
    		{
    			if(Distance(self.origin, player.origin) <= self.range)
    			{
    				
    				if(self.state == "open"){
    					player.hint = "Press ^3[{+activate}] ^7to ^2Close ^7the door";
    				}
    				if(self.state == "close"){
    					player.hint = "Press ^3[{+activate}] ^7to ^2Open ^7the door";
    				}
    				if(self.state == "broken"){
    					player.hint = "^1Door is Broken";
    				}
    				
    				if(player.buttonPressed[ "+activate" ] == 1){
    					player.buttonPressed[ "+activate" ] = 0;
    					self notify( "triggeruse" , player);
    				}
    			}
    		}
    		wait .045;
    	}
    }
    But the door text is not working

  9. #8
    dinmamma.n1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    what program is used to get into rank_.gsc and mapedit.gsc i canīt get it to work help me out i got realy big time fail here. call me noob but i realy want to know

  10. #9
    maarten551's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    75
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by dinmamma.n1 View Post
    what program is used to get into rank_.gsc and mapedit.gsc i canīt get it to work help me out i got realy big time fail here. call me noob but i realy want to know
    if you use alteriwnet just use the mod, and it should work.
    if Steam, just unpack the IWD and place it to an folder in your mods folder and load it with Agentgod or something /

    PS: i didn't tested it on steam, but it should work

    My Youtube account : Maarten551, subscribe me ^^
    [YOUTUBE]lSl0HlhGQsY[/YOUTUBE]
    AIzombies for Alteriw, Check it now!
    [YOUTUBE]U9OjBsHgcKQ[/YOUTUBE]
    hover/cordinates mod with visible bunkers!!!
    ---------------------------------------------------
    Most important waittills

  11. #10
    dinmamma.n1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    it dident work

    Quote Originally Posted by maarten551 View Post
    if you use alteriwnet just use the mod, and it should work.
    if Steam, just unpack the IWD and place it to an folder in your mods folder and load it with Agentgod or something /

    PS: i didn't tested it on steam, but it should work
    i tested it on steam and how do u put it with normal stats of the zombie mod or do u place it in with some changes becuse mapeditor mod doesent work wen i tested it it just come a normal zombie mod
    i donno
    and where do u make the time edit and delete a timmer ?

  12. #11
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,057
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    2,013
    Bumped.

    /Thread Closed

    Ex Middleman

Similar Threads

  1. [NEW]Cordinates with the bunker!
    By maarten551 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-15-2010, 03:37 PM
  2. [Discussion] The New bug with the Crossfire folder thingy.
    By elliscp01 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-10-2010, 04:47 PM
  3. problem with the "New" Weapons
    By NetNavi in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 07-25-2007, 07:09 AM
  4. Any new warrock working public hacks with the new pb update ?
    By george567 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-25-2007, 10:37 AM
  5. Problem With The New Pb Hw Ban Spoofer!
    By naomelembro14 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-16-2007, 07:29 AM