Page 5 of 9 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 125
  1. #61
    23scream23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angry
    thx master you the best ...

    can you plz add auto knife

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to 23scream23 For This Useful Post:

    GoldenEagle (09-05-2012)

  3. #62
    needit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by GoldenEagle View Post
    Code:
    // ----------------------------------------------------
    // Settings file for MW3 .NET External ESP by master131
    // ----------------------------------------------------
    
    // How often in milliseconds to render/draw on the overlay.
    // Decreasing will make it render faster but will use more
    // CPU power. Increasing will do the opposite. Play around
    // with this to optimize the performance of the hack.
    RENDER_INTERVAL = 10
    
    // Overrides the name used to create the executable in the temporary
    // directory. Leave this empty to let the Launcher randomly generate
    // a name but if your Anti-Virus does not like it, give it a name 
    // and then add the file to exclusions when it detects it as a virus again.
    // An example would be "abc123", remember to add the quotes.
    EXECUTABLE_NAME =
    
    // ------------------------- Graphical Settings -------------------------
    // All colors are in an 0xAARRGGBB format
    // AA = Alpha, RR = Red, GG = Green, BB = Blue
    
    // The quality of all text used in the hack, valid values are:
    // Default, Antialiased, ClearType or ClearTypeNatural
    // Use ClearType or ClearTypeNatural for better looking text.
    TEXT_QUALITY = ClearTypeNatural
    
    // ---------- ESP Colors ----------
    COLOR_FRIENDLY = 0x000000FF
    COLOR_ENEMY = 0x7FFF0000
    COLOR_DEAD = 0x7F7F7F7F
    COLOR_SENTRY = 0x7F00B050
    COLOR_PLANE = 0x7F880088
    
    // ---------- ESP Settings ----------
    ESP_BOX_WIDTH = 2
    ESP_PLANE_SENTRY_ENABLE = true // Set to false to disable plane and sentry detection, will use less CPU.
    
    // ---------- Crosshair Settings ----------
    CROSSHAIR_SIZE = 10
    CROSSHAIR_WIDTH = 2
    CROSSHAIR_COLOR = 0xCCFF1111
    
    // ---------- Text Settings ----------
    COLOR_PLAYER_NAME = 0x7FFFFFFF
    PLAYER_NAME_FONT = "Arial"
    PLAYER_NAME_SIZE = 14
    
    // ---------- Aimbot Settings ----------
    COLOR_BOT_DOT = 0x7FFFFFFF
    BOT_DRAW_DOT = false // Set this to false to hide the aimbot dot.
    
    // ---------- Status Settings ----------
    STATUS_COLOR_ACTIVE = 0xFFFFCC00
    STATUS_COLOR_INACTIVE = 0xFF777777
    STATUS_COLOR_LINE = 0xAF000000
    
    // ---------- Status Labels ----------
    F1_LABEL = "display"
    F2_LABEL = "aimbot"
    F3_LABEL = "box esp"
    F4_LABEL = "distance"
    F5_LABEL = "snapline"
    F6_LABEL = "crosshair"
    F7_LABEL = "radar"
    F8_LABEL = "triggerbot"
    
    // ---------- Distance ESP ----------
    DISTANCE_ESP_UNIT =  0.03048 // Use 0.03048 for meters, or 0.1 for ft
    DISTANCE_ESP_UNIT_NAME = "m" // Use either "m" or "ft"
    
    // ---------- Radar/Mini-map ----------
    MAP_COLOR_BACK = 0x44000000
    MAP_COLOR_BORDER = 0x7F0000FF
    MAP_COLOR_ME = 0xFF00FF00
    MAP_COLOR_FRIEND = 0xFF4444FF
    MAP_COLOR_ENEMY = 0xFFFF4444
    
    RADAR_SIZE = 220 // The size of the radar in pixels.
    RADAR_CENTER_X = -835 // The offset of the radar's X axis from the center of the screen.
    RADAR_OFFSET_Y = 15 // The offset of the radar's Y axis from the top of the screen.
    RADAR_RANGE = 25 // The scale divider for the radar, the higher the number is, the closer the players are. Note this is only used when the map is not supported.
    RADAR_MAP_SHOW = false // Set to false to hide the map from the radar.
    RADAR_MAP_BLENDING = 0xDF7F7F7F // The blending color for the radar map.
    
    // ------------------------- Aimbot Settings -------------------------
    
    // The maximum distance in pixels that the mouse is allowed to move from the center of the screen.
    BOT_MAX_DIST = 100 // Set this to -1 to ignore any distance restrictions.
    
    // This will reduce the huge "hop" distance after you kill a player to make it look more realistic.
    BOT_MAX_HOP_DIST = 20 // Set this to the same number as BOT_MAX_DIST to disable.
    
    // The maximum amount of pixels the aimbot is allowed to aim off the target.
    // This will make the aimbot aim wildly. Might make it not look so obvious that you're hacking.
    BOT_MAX_JITTER = 8
    
    // The speeds for the aimbot, the explanation for them are as follows:
    // BOT_SPEED_1 refers to the aimbot speed when you've JUST aimed at a player
    // (which is initially a little slow) but as a certain amount of frames have passed
    // (BOT_SPEED_TICK_1), the next speed is activated (BOT_SPEED_2) and after BOT_SPEED_TICK_2
    // frames have passed, the speed stays at BOT_SPEED_3. Feel free to fiddle with this.
    BOT_SPEED_1 = 6
    BOT_SPEED_TICK_1 = 15
    BOT_SPEED_2 = 3
    BOT_SPEED_TICK_2 = 30
    BOT_SPEED_3 = 1.8
    
    // The height from the player's feet to aim at depending on the pose.
    // Set BOT_STAND_Z to 55 for more headshots, just note that this can
    // unbalance your stats and make it very obvious that you are hacking.
    BOT_STAND_Z = 50
    BOT_CROUCHED_Z = 38
    BOT_PRONE_Z = 10
    
    // ------------------------- Triggerbot Settings -------------------------
    
    // The amount of frames that have to pass before firing another bullet.
    TRIGGER_BOT_FIRE_INTERVAL = 2 // Decrease to fire faster.
    TRIGGER_BOT_REQUIRE_BOT_KEY = true // Set to false to be able to just hover over enemies and shoot automatically.
    
    // ------------------------- Hotkey Settings ------------------------- 
    // For a list of key names, please refer here:
    // https://msdn.microsof*****m/en-us/library/system.windows.forms.keys.aspx
    // You can also map multiple keys to an option, just make to to seperate them using a semi-colon.
    // If you wish to disable a feature completely, use None.
    // Example: KEY_STATUS = None
    
    KEY_STATUS = F9
    KEY_AIMBOT_ACTIVE = F2
    KEY_BOXESP = F3
    KEY_DISTANCE = F4
    KEY_BOX_SNAPLINE = F5
    KEY_CROSSHAIR = F6
    KEY_RADAR = F7
    KEY_TRIGGERBOT = F8
    
    KEY_TRIGGER_BOT_KEY = Capital // The key that is held down to activate the triggerbot, can be the same as KEY_BOT.
    KEY_TRIGGER_BOT_FIRE_KEY = LButton // The key that is pressed to fire when triggerbot is active, only 1 key is allowed.
    KEY_BOT = Capital // The key that is held down to activate the aimbot.
    This is what i use... I can usually play without anyone accusing me...
    if I take that config my aimbot/triggerbot doesnt work.

  4. #63
    kylecloke2010's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    :/ i've always ran it as an admin and i did the directx web-installer and i'm still getting the error, however i can't/won't re-install windows as i have all my coursework on it and i don't have a backup drive :/

  5. #64
    MusFace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i need it for xp pls help me

  6. #65
    odil12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Busy
    MusFace, there's a .NET External ESP for Windows XP, you just need to find it.

    EDIT: I'm running Windows 7 Ultimate and I don't need to run the hack as admin.

  7. #66
    Neutralizator1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    My Triggerbot doesn't detect enemies at range and has problems shooting full auto.

  8. #67
    AsianRice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My Girls Pants :3
    Posts
    268
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    213
    My Mood
    Bored
    did you edit the settings are stuff right???
    Quote Originally Posted by Neutralizator1 View Post
    My Triggerbot doesn't detect enemies at range and has problems shooting full auto.

  9. #68
    GoldenEagle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CANBERRA BC
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    97
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by needit View Post
    if I take that config my aimbot/triggerbot doesnt work.
    Are you using the caps lock button to trigger it?
    As the eagle was killed by the arrow winged with his own feather... We often give our enemies the means to destroy us.

    If I helped at all, be a pal and hit thanks And a little rep goes along way!
    [img]https://www.userbarslis*****m/uploads/av/2010-02/1265635923_36986.gif[/img]
    [img]https://www.userbarslis*****m/uploads/av/2009-06/thumbs/350x19_1244536947_18427ql6.png[/img]

  10. #69
    BartaoZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Neutralizator1 View Post
    My Triggerbot doesn't detect enemies at range and has problems shooting full auto.
    For the full auto shooting problem: If you use the aimbot, and press the right-mouse button(to aim at the enemies) all the time it should work fine.
    You can also set this one: 'TRIGGER_BOT_REQUIRE_BOT_KEY = true // Set to false to be able to just hover over enemies and shoot automatically.' to false, if your aim goes over an enemy it will shoot. That can be your problem, without the aimbot you wil not aim all the time on an enemy, so when your crosshair is on an enemy it will shoot full auto but if youre 1milimeter away from him it will stop.

    Dunno if i'am sure but use the aimbot and hopefully i'am not playing against you

    ---------- Post added at 05:04 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:02 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Neutralizator1 View Post
    My Triggerbot doesn't detect enemies at range and has problems shooting full auto.
    when using aimbot put this one: 'BOT_MAX_DIST = 200 // Set this to -1 to ignore any distance restrictions.' to -1

    ---------- Post added at 05:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:04 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by needit View Post
    if I take that config my aimbot/triggerbot doesnt work.
    Go in the game -> Settings -> change the fire button to Capital(caps-lock) and left-mouse.
    Last edited by BartaoZ; 09-05-2012 at 05:08 PM.

  11. #70
    trhsterdHSTEhstehththth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Best MW3 Aimbot in the wrld i love this so much

  12. #71
    cerberusb33's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Why just crosshair work, anything else is not?

  13. #72
    Zithium's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    2,996
    Reputation
    103
    Thanks
    438
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Cheers man, awesome
    "Depending on the context, I may or may not enjoy getting stoned to death" - zιтнιυм™

    Ex WarRock Minion Force



  14. #73
    nightcodex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    87
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic
    i got one masive problem , first i could see those f1 f 2 f3 f4 f5 f6 f7 f8 things now i see nothing but when i hold my right mouse i still have the aimbot but the option asettings and the esp and the line / traces i cant see them anymore how do i make it come back>

  15. #74
    ' Moonlight ''s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    dude please help me ! i cant open any file i download ! ! they tell me the archive is either unknown or damaged ! HELP

  16. #75
    GoldenEagle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CANBERRA BC
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    97
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by nightcodex View Post
    i got one masive problem , first i could see those f1 f 2 f3 f4 f5 f6 f7 f8 things now i see nothing but when i hold my right mouse i still have the aimbot but the option asettings and the esp and the line / traces i cant see them anymore how do i make it come back>
    Windowed mode?
    As the eagle was killed by the arrow winged with his own feather... We often give our enemies the means to destroy us.

    If I helped at all, be a pal and hit thanks And a little rep goes along way!
    [img]https://www.userbarslis*****m/uploads/av/2010-02/1265635923_36986.gif[/img]
    [img]https://www.userbarslis*****m/uploads/av/2009-06/thumbs/350x19_1244536947_18427ql6.png[/img]

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to GoldenEagle For This Useful Post:

    BartaoZ (09-07-2012)

Page 5 of 9 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] MW3 .NET External ESP v3.3 [1.9.441] Smooth Aim Config v1
    By Goonman1 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Tutorials
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-14-2012, 04:47 AM
  2. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v3.2 [1.9.441]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty 8 - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 143
    Last Post: 09-01-2012, 02:15 AM
  3. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v3.1 [1.9.441]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty 8 - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 08-25-2012, 08:06 PM
  4. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v3.0 [1.9.441]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty 8 - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 117
    Last Post: 08-24-2012, 05:59 PM
  5. [Patched] MW3 .NET External ESP v2.13 [1.9.441]
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty 8 - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 157
    Last Post: 08-22-2012, 01:06 PM