Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 31
  1. #1
    kmanev073's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    2,400
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    2,537
    My Mood
    Cool

    Exclamation Registering My Own Console Variables

    Hello guys !

    This is my first post here ! Actaully i am an CF hacker not CA but I am having one problem now and no one from the CF section could help me so I decided to try my luck here...

    You know all these commands (PTC) FogEnable, CursorCenter... well i would like to make my own like them... I looked in Jupiter's source but i couldn't find anything to help me.

    There is a file renderconsolevars.h or something like this... inside i saw some macros that actaully registers the commands but really i didnt understand it... It seems lithtech is first defining the commands (vars) and then is accessing them...

    My question... How to find the function used for registering these in memory ?

    Thanks in advance

  2. #2
    OpKilts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Interwebs
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    425
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    For CA the "Push To Console Method" is nearly completely patched (could be un-patched by some) but i wouldn't know how, but i do know a public PTC Method that may work for CF:

    Code:
    void PushToConsole(const char *Command)
    {
     _asm
     {
      PUSH Command
      MOV EAX, ADDR_CFUNWRAPPEDCONSOLE /*or LTClientEXE*/
      CALL EAX
      ADD ESP, 0x4
     }
    }
    @kmanev073
    ULTIMATE GAY'S LIST
    • Matypatty
    • DisOwned


    Error: Max Thanks Reached


    TASK'S
    1. (Complete)Make Simple Menu For Combat Arms NA
    2. (Complete) Reach 50 Post's
    3. (In Progress)Troll Nerdy Kids
    4. (Complete)Get a job at KFC

  3. #3
    kmanev073's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    2,400
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    2,537
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by OpKilts View Post
    For CA the "Push To Console Method" is nearly completely patched (could be un-patched by some) but i wouldn't know how, but i do know a public PTC Method that may work for CF:

    Code:
    void PushToConsole(const char *Command)
    {
     _asm
     {
      PUSH Command
      MOV EAX, ADDR_CFUNWRAPPEDCONSOLE /*or LTClientEXE*/
      CALL EAX
      ADD ESP, 0x4
     }
    }
    @kmanev073
    this is for pushing something in the console... already registered command... i want to make my own command :/ like "DoWallHack 1"

  4. #4
    OpKilts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Interwebs
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    425
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by kmanev073 View Post
    this is for pushing something in the console... already registered command... i want to make my own command :/ like "DoWallHack 1"
    Ohhhhhhhhh, i dont think thats possible unless you like create your own Lithtech built code which interacts with CA/CF
    ULTIMATE GAY'S LIST
    • Matypatty
    • DisOwned


    Error: Max Thanks Reached


    TASK'S
    1. (Complete)Make Simple Menu For Combat Arms NA
    2. (Complete) Reach 50 Post's
    3. (In Progress)Troll Nerdy Kids
    4. (Complete)Get a job at KFC

  5. #5
    Ch40zz-C0d3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    831
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    401
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Sure omg...
    There is a virtual inside some of the classes, search the SDK!

    Progress with my game - "Disbanded"
    • Fixed FPS lag on spawning entities due to the ent_preload buffer!
    • Edit the AI code to get some better pathfinding
    • Fixed the view bug within the sniper scope view. The mirror entity is invisible now!
    • Added a new silencer for ALL weapons. Also fixed the rotation bugs
    • Added a ton of new weapons and the choice to choose a silencer for every weapon
    • Created a simple AntiCheat, noobs will cry like hell xD
    • The name will be Disbanded, the alpha starts on the 18th august 2014



    Some new physics fun (Serversided, works on every client)



    My new AI
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EMSB1GbBVl8

    And for sure my 8 months old gameplay with 2 friends
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Na2kUdu4d_k

  6. #6
    kmanev073's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    2,400
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    2,537
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Ch40zz-C0d3r View Post
    Sure omg...
    There is a virtual inside some of the classes, search the SDK!
    hah i did search :? but ok will try again :P
    @OpKilts i am sure it is possble

  7. #7
    Skaterforeva1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up your ass
    Posts
    936
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    485
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by kmanev073 View Post
    hah i did search :? but ok will try again :P
    @OpKilts i am sure it is possble
    I seriously doubt that there is any way to do that without writing your own game, due to the fact that when your making a hack, your not righting the source, you are simply modifying what already to do what you want it to do. Creating your own ptc would require you to add that in to the source itself. Witch i don't think is possible.




    ^Suck it!

  8. #8
    zikox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    568
    Reputation
    40
    Thanks
    1,022
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by kmanev073 View Post
    Hello guys !

    This is my first post here ! Actaully i am an CF hacker not CA but I am having one problem now and no one from the CF section could help me so I decided to try my luck here...

    You know all these commands (PTC) FogEnable, CursorCenter... well i would like to make my own like them... I looked in Jupiter's source but i couldn't find anything to help me.

    There is a file renderconsolevars.h or something like this... inside i saw some macros that actaully registers the commands but really i didnt understand it... It seems lithtech is first defining the commands (vars) and then is accessing them...

    My question... How to find the function used for registering these in memory ?

    Thanks in advance
    Who Said No One In CF Section Want to Help ^_^ Man Just Pm me Skype What YOU Need

  9. #9
    topblast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Far from around you Programmer: C++ | VB | C# | JAVA
    Posts
    3,607
    Reputation
    149
    Thanks
    5,052
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Skaterforeva1 View Post
    I seriously doubt that there is any way to do that without writing your own game, due to the fact that when your making a hack, your not righting the source, you are simply modifying what already to do what you want it to do. Creating your own ptc would require you to add that in to the source itself. Witch i don't think is possible.
    When you Detour a function you have the ability to add source and/or edit the source. If you are modifying the source u can add our own, just gotta know how.
    I just like programming, that is all.

    Current Stuff:

    • GPU Programmer (Cuda)
    • Client/Server (Cloud Server)
    • Mobile App Development

  10. #10
    OpKilts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Interwebs
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    425
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Well, the thing is, things like SkelModelStencil would be used for when a spec has that satellite thing and when it is activated it sends the command through ltclient or the address to activate the chams or what not
    ULTIMATE GAY'S LIST
    • Matypatty
    • DisOwned


    Error: Max Thanks Reached


    TASK'S
    1. (Complete)Make Simple Menu For Combat Arms NA
    2. (Complete) Reach 50 Post's
    3. (In Progress)Troll Nerdy Kids
    4. (Complete)Get a job at KFC

  11. #11
    Skaterforeva1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up your ass
    Posts
    936
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    485
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by topblast View Post


    When you Detour a function you have the ability to add source and/or edit the source. If you are modifying the source u can add our own, just gotta know how.
    Yes but he wants to somehow just be able to call PushToConsole("Wallhack 1"); witch is not possible. Or that was at least my interpretation of it.




    ^Suck it!

  12. #12
    topblast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Far from around you Programmer: C++ | VB | C# | JAVA
    Posts
    3,607
    Reputation
    149
    Thanks
    5,052
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Skaterforeva1 View Post
    Yes but he wants to somehow just be able to call PushToConsole("Wallhack 1"); witch is not possible. Or that was at least my interpretation of it.
    Aren't the console stuff just editing variables that are read somewhere else where the code actually done (idk). If this is true the consoles will only be like your menus where if i was to find your value for "Aimbot" and switch the integer to '1', i pretty much just hacked your hack. Aren't console hacks like that?
    I just like programming, that is all.

    Current Stuff:

    • GPU Programmer (Cuda)
    • Client/Server (Cloud Server)
    • Mobile App Development

  13. #13
    Skaterforeva1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up your ass
    Posts
    936
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    485
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by topblast View Post


    Aren't the console stuff just editing variables that are read somewhere else where the code actually done (idk). If this is true the consoles will only be like your menus where if i was to find your value for "Aimbot" and switch the integer to '1', i pretty much just hacked your hack. Aren't console hacks like that?
    You just managed to blow my entire world. Its exactly like that. But he wants to create a definition within the game itself, so he could call it later. That's why I said it would be impossible.




    ^Suck it!

  14. #14
    OpKilts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Interwebs
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    425
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    @kmanev073 did you want to add these to a D3D Menu or add then to the Engine in CA?
    ULTIMATE GAY'S LIST
    • Matypatty
    • DisOwned


    Error: Max Thanks Reached


    TASK'S
    1. (Complete)Make Simple Menu For Combat Arms NA
    2. (Complete) Reach 50 Post's
    3. (In Progress)Troll Nerdy Kids
    4. (Complete)Get a job at KFC

  15. #15
    kmanev073's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    2,400
    Reputation
    97
    Thanks
    2,537
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by OpKilts View Post
    @kmanev073 did you want to add these to a D3D Menu or add then to the Engine in CA?
    engine... lol how do you want me to explain it...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] COPY & PASTA (ptc) Set console variables| patch info's & changes
    By Neutrino994 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 02-22-2013, 04:37 AM
  2. [Help Request] How to make my own console?
    By badhomaks in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-19-2012, 12:14 AM
  3. [Outdated] Making your own console (Working 02/09/2012 NA Version)
    By grandao in forum Vindictus Tutorials
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 03-11-2012, 05:19 PM
  4. [Release] A Method To Set Console Variables
    By J in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 12-02-2011, 02:32 PM
  5. [Release] Renderer Console Variables
    By .L33T in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-15-2010, 12:05 PM