Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    0verride539's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Thumbs up D3D9 Test Environment (x64)



    ~




    I noticed that many old online games had been ported from x86 client into x64.

    So for those lazy f2c/p2c coders, here's a 64 bit D3D9 Test Environment


    System Requirement:
    Microsoft Visual C++ Redistributable 2019

Similar Threads

  1. D3D9 Test Environment Errors
    By Dead(H)ell in forum Crossfire Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-05-2013, 09:16 AM
  2. How do you use topblast d3d9 test environment?
    By xXxintensexXx in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-20-2011, 05:30 AM
  3. How do you use topblast d3d9 test environment?
    By NOOBJr in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-18-2010, 11:26 PM
  4. D3D9 Test Environment
    By Crash in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 46
    Last Post: 07-15-2010, 10:33 AM
  5. d3d test environment
    By XGelite in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-29-2009, 08:45 AM