Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    mpmoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Here there
    Posts
    788
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    4,400
    My Mood
    Drunk

    Arrow mpBattleArena v1.1 : Now Multiclient and with a GUI

    Hey guys !

    I just updated my battle arena afk bot !
    This one sould be easier to debug !
    This bot is Afking in battle arena. Prevents logout and restarts a game everytime one ends.
    It enables you to drop battle arena boxes and let you earn XP.
    You can be banned, I'm not responsible, use at your own risks.


    Requierments : AutoHotKey (last version I guess)

    How it works ?
    Download and start the script
    Start trove and put it in windowed, low quality
    Now enter a battle arena (the portal in the hub, don't know how it works with club ones)
    Press numpad1 to start the bot on the active window. It will start walking randomly(or not if you use the unmoving) and restart a game every time the previous ends. It should also prevent any afk thing.
    You can start it on as many window as you want
    Press numpad2 to pause it on the active window.
    Press numpad3 to select your keyboard settings, and if you want to move or not (will show up in the GUI)
    If it doesn't close the scoreboard. Go to the active window (with the scoreboard) and press numpad4 (it will update the pixel)
    Press numpad5 to exit script.

    How do you get this ?
    Download the attachment.

    /!\The window must be active !

     




     

    Code:
    V1.0 (3,606b):
    Initial release
    
    V1.1 (2,746b)(unreleased):
    Reduced mouse usage
    Moved from 3 files to 1
    Added key changes in-game
    More precise tooltip
    
    V1.2 (3477b):
    Reduced mouse usage
    Multiple account supports
    Less pixel check
    Using GUI


     

    Code:
    Pids := Object()
    global m=0
    global pix = 0
    global thpix = 0
    IfExist, %A_ScriptDir%\mpBA.ini
    	FileRead, thpix, %A_ScriptDir%\mpBA.ini
    if (thpix = 0)
    	thpix = 0x6DCA36
    global z = 0
    global r = 0
    Gui, New
    Gui, Add, Text,, mpBattleArena v1.2`n`nNumpad1 to start`nNumpad2 to pause`nNumpad3 to change keys`nNumpad4 to update pixel`nNumpad5 to exit
    Gui, Add, Text,, Mode :
    Gui, Add, Text, vMove w50
    Gui, Add, Text,, Count :
    Gui, Add, Text, vCount w50
    Gui, Add, Text,, Debug pixel :
    Gui, Add, Text, vp w50
    Gui, Add, Text,, Theorical pixel :
    Gui, Add, Text, vt w50
    Gui, Add, Text,, Progress (/25) :
    Gui, Add, Text, vy w50
    Gui -Resize -MinimizeBox
    Gui, Show
    UpdateGui()
    Loop{
    	UpdateGui()
    	for w, pid in Pids
    	{
    		if (m>0){
    			Random, k, 1, 5
    			if (k=1){
    				if (m=1)
    					ControlSend, , {z down}, ahk_pid %PID%
    				if(m=2)
    					ControlSend, , {w down}, ahk_pid %PID%
    			}
    			if (k=2){
    				if (m=1)
    					ControlSend, , {q down}, ahk_pid %PID%
    				if(m=2)
    					ControlSend, , {w down}, ahk_pid %PID%
    			}
    			if (k=3){
    				ControlSend, , {s down}, ahk_pid %PID%
    			}
    			if (k=4){
    				ControlSend, , {d down}, ahk_pid %PID%
    			}
    			if (k=5){
    				ControlSend, , {space}, ahk_pid %PID%
    			}
    			Random, k, 1, 4
    			if (k=1){
    				if (m=1)
    					ControlSend, , {z up}, ahk_pid %PID%
    				if(m=2)
    					ControlSend, , {w up}, ahk_pid %PID%
    			}
    			if (k=2){
    				if (m=1)
    					ControlSend, , {q up}, ahk_pid %PID%
    				if(m=2)
    					ControlSend, , {a up}, ahk_pid %PID%
    			}
    			if (k=3){
    				ControlSend, , {s up}, ahk_pid %PID%
    			}
    			if (k=4){
    				ControlSend, , {d up}, ahk_pid %PID%
    			}
    		}
    		if (m=0){
    			ControlSend, , {i down}, ahk_pid %PID%
    			ControlSend, , {i up}, ahk_pid %PID%
    		}
    		WaitR(9)
    		if (z>24)
    		{
    			WinGet, temp, PID, A
    			WinActivate, ahk_pid %pID%
    			WinWaitActive, ahk_pid %pID%
    			WinMove,ahk_pid %pID%,,0,0,576,432
    			PixelGetColor, pix, 421, 328
    			if (pix = thpix){
    				MouseMove, 421, 328
    				ControlClick, x421 y328, ahk_pid %PID%
    				MouseMove, 0,0
    			}
    			WinActivate, ahk_pid %temp%
    		}
    	}
    	r := Pids.MaxIndex()
    	if (Pids.MaxIndex()>0){
    		if (z>24){
    			z:=0
    		}
    		z := z+1
    	}
    }
    
    numpad1::
    	WinGet, pID, PID, A
    	e = 0
    	for i, p in Pids
    		if (p=pID)
    			e=1
    	if (e!=1)
    		Pids.Insert(pID)
    	return
    	
    numpad2::
    	WinGet, pID, PID, A
    	temp := Object()
    	for i, p in Pids
    		if (p!=pID)
    			temp.Insert(p)
    	ControlSend, , {z up}, ahk_pid %pID%
    	ControlSend, , {d up}, ahk_pid %pID%
    	ControlSend, , {w up}, ahk_pid %pID%
    	ControlSend, , {a up}, ahk_pid %pID%
    	ControlSend, , {s up}, ahk_pid %pID%
    	ControlSend, , {q up}, ahk_pid %pID%
    	Pids := temp
    	return
    	
    numpad3::
    	m := m + 1
    	if (m = 3)
    		m := m-3
    	return
    	
    numpad4::
    	PixelGetColor, thepix, 421, 328
    	MsgBox, 4,, Update pixel to %thepix% ?
    	IfMsgBox Yes
    		thpix = %thepix%
    	FileDelete, %A_ScriptDir%\mpBA.ini
    	FileAppend,%thpix%,%A_ScriptDir%\mpBA.ini
    	return
    	
    numpad5::
    	FileDelete, %A_ScriptDir%\mpBA.ini
    	FileAppend,%thpix%,%A_ScriptDir%\mpBA.ini
    	ExitApp
    
    GuiClose:
    	FileDelete, %A_ScriptDir%\mpBA.ini
    	FileAppend,%thpix%,%A_ScriptDir%\mpBA.ini
    	ExitApp
    	
    UpdateGui(){
    		GuiControl,, Y, %z%
    		GuiControl,, Count, %r%
    		GuiControl,, p, %pix%
    		GuiControl,, t, %thpix%
    	if (m=0)
    		GuiControl,, Move, Unmoving
    	if (m=1)
    		GuiControl,, Move, ZQSD
    	if (m=2)
    		GuiControl,, Move, WASD
    }
    
    WaitR(m){
    	Random, Wait, 55, 65
    	Wait := Wait * m
    	Sleep, %Wait%
    }


    Virus scans :
    https://virusscan.jotti.org/fr-FR/fi...job/bd927dssxv
    https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/0...is/1449683457/



    If you don't want to wait for approval you get the code under the source code spoiler and paste it in a file then rename it in .ahk.

    NOTE : Old thread can be closed (outdated tool)
    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by mpmoi; 12-09-2015 at 02:25 PM.

  2. The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to mpmoi For This Useful Post:

    1kooro1 (12-10-2015),crips (12-10-2015),edgarbb (12-10-2015),massiera1 (12-09-2015),pgd2736278367823678326732 (12-12-2015),TheVuckovic (12-09-2015),ultrawtf (12-09-2015),x3fuzion (12-10-2015),YuenLOL (12-12-2015),Zamok (12-09-2015)

  3. #2
    maskuliini2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Which line do I edit so it doesn't activate the Trove window every 10 seconds but only every 5 minutes?

    It also gets stuck on the victory screen.

    Edit
    Nevermind, i fixed the restarting with pixel update
    Last edited by maskuliini2; 12-09-2015 at 01:50 PM.

  4. #3
    mpmoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Here there
    Posts
    788
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    4,400
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by maskuliini2 View Post
    Which line do I edit so it doesn't activate the Trove window every 10 seconds but only every 5 minutes?
    Actually it's not counting in amount of time but in loop counts.
    To increase this value change these lines :
    Code:
    Line 21
    Gui, Add, Text,, Progress ({I+1}) :
    
    Line 78, 95
    if (z>{I}){
    insert the number of loop you want instead if {I} (add 1 at the {I+1})
    NOTE that the second thing has to be replaced twice

    Quote Originally Posted by maskuliini2 View Post
    It also gets stuck on the victory screen.

    Edit
    Nevermind, i fixed the restarting with pixel update
    Yes the pixel thing is there to enable everyone to fix it

  5. #4
    maskuliini2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by mpmoi View Post
    Actually it's not counting in amount of time but in loop counts.
    To increase this value change these lines :
    Code:
    Line 21
    Gui, Add, Text,, Progress ({I+1}) :
    
    Line 78, 95
    if (z>{I}){
    insert the number of loop you want instead if {I} (add 1 at the {I+1})
    NOTE that the second thing has to be replaced twice



    Yes the pixel thing is there to enable everyone to fix it
    I adjusted the time by changing the last line (wait time), because I don't want movement triggering, only afking. Also the restarting still seems buggy, I need to run this bot for a bit and babysit it to see if it will work.

  6. #5
    mpmoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Here there
    Posts
    788
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    4,400
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by maskuliini2 View Post
    Also the restarting still seems buggy, I need to run this bot for a bit and babysit it to see if it will work.
    What do you mean ? Clicking th restarting button ?

    I know sometimes he gets stuck in a lobby without anyone in it and servers doesn't give other players but can't do anything on it

  7. #6
    maskuliini2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by mpmoi View Post
    What do you mean ? Clicking th restarting button ?

    I know sometimes he gets stuck in a lobby without anyone in it and servers doesn't give other players but can't do anything on it
    Yes exactly what I mean, it gets stuck on the victory screen. I know about the empty lobby bug but that's a game issue.

  8. #7
    mpmoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Here there
    Posts
    788
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    4,400
    My Mood
    Drunk
    I guess I'll need to modify he button clicking thing as everyone doesn't seems to have it t the same place with the same color.
    I think I'll make a position-and-color detection script. (not today tho)

  9. #8
    maskuliini2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by mpmoi View Post
    I guess I'll need to modify he button clicking thing as everyone doesn't seems to have it t the same place with the same color.
    I think I'll make a position-and-color detection script. (not today tho)
    Yea I tested on two clients for 30 minutes, it managed to restart match once or twice, all other times I had to manually do it.

  10. #9
    Yemiez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    2,566
    Reputation
    731
    Thanks
    16,279
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Just source code, approved!

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Yemiez For This Useful Post:

    TheVuckovic (12-09-2015)

  12. #10
    mpmoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Here there
    Posts
    788
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    4,400
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by maskuliini2 View Post
    I don't want movement triggering, only afking
    The "unmoving" thing is here to prevent afk kick without moving ! use it

    Quote Originally Posted by Yamiez View Post
    Just source code, approved!
    Thank you

  13. #11
    mpmoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Here there
    Posts
    788
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    4,400
    My Mood
    Drunk
    1.3 Will be released tonight or tomorrow !
    Features :
    -Now detect color and position of button (should be able to click everytime)
    -No longer using loop !
    -Using different timers for GUI update, Pixels checks and controls sends
    -Less memory usage
    -"clear source code"
    -More to come ?

    AAAND there goes the new thread ! 1.3 released

    EDIT : Sorry for double post (it usually edits the previous post when I post a quick reply right after my post, don't know why it didn't worked there
    Last edited by mpmoi; 12-10-2015 at 01:33 PM.

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to mpmoi For This Useful Post:

    TheVuckovic (12-10-2015)

Similar Threads

  1. Can you help? I used exp hack and now I'm with a probelema : S
    By robertojorge in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 02-17-2013, 02:43 PM
  2. [Release] #Multitool v2 By Antagonist(Bug Fixes,Form Border Removed/Now Moveable,and More)
    By Jacket in forum CrossFire Spammers, Injectors and Multi Tools
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 06-11-2011, 06:03 AM
  3. [Help] Now the MAT with whether the G. Some hair once
    By fq051202 in forum Mission Against Terror Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-16-2011, 08:58 PM
  4. [Release] join now active and pro :D
    By emoxD in forum CrossFire Clan Recruitment & Advertising
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-24-2010, 08:18 AM
  5. [SELL] AWM Retail ACCOUNT LVL 12 and with 102k dinar
    By soad56 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-18-2007, 11:19 AM