Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Noark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Crossfire NA doesn't load

    for some reason when i press play on crossfire it loads a black screen which doesn't go away. so i always have to restart my computer. any tips how to fix that?

  2. #2
    Ryuk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lurk Ville
    Posts
    2,754
    Reputation
    488
    Thanks
    465
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Try reinstalling the game fixes most problems.



    MPGH History

    Member: 08-26-2015
    CockSucker: 7-4-2016_10-13-2016
    Premium:7-13-2016

  3. #3
    Noark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i did everything i reinstalled the game 3 times. it happens on cf eu too

  4. #4
    Ace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,329
    Reputation
    932
    Thanks
    824
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Noark View Post
    i did everything i reinstalled the game 3 times. it happens on cf eu too
    Make sure that you have the latest drivers.
    History
    Member - 12 June 2016 - N/A

    Premium Member - 14 August 2016 - N/A
    News Force Sports News - 17 September 2016 - 24 July 2017
    Premium Seller - 23 September 2016 - N/A

    News Force Gaming News - 24 July 2017
    STILL ALIVE!


  5. #5
    Dakota's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8,334
    Reputation
    648
    Thanks
    1,679
    Also make sure when you uninstall the game you delete the actual folder since it will leave some files behind for easy re-installation which could be corrupted causing your problem. All real solutions were posted so closing and marked solved.

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] FRAPS doesn't load in MW2 anymore.
    By 321olos in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-04-2012, 10:17 AM
  2. [Solved] Vindictus doesn't load with any injector
    By Vindicator209 in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-12-2011, 07:55 PM
  3. [Help] Doesn't load...
    By /b/oss in forum Battlefield Play4Free Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-11-2011, 04:07 PM
  4. Injected, Engine runs, CA doesn't load.
    By Kallisti in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 10-01-2010, 11:48 PM