Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    UniversalHacks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Post CS:GO Cheat Menu!

    Greetings!
    Can any expericed coders tell me on how to make a simple menu that is good?

    Thank you!

  2. #2
    ActualCheats's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Yorkshire > All
    Posts
    348
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    132
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Well I'm not experienced but I did just made my self a simple internal menu by doing this -

    Create a menu index.
    If a key is pressed add one to the menu index.
    If the menu index equals X then draw a string different (optional) and allow it to do certain functions such as toggle a bool.

    Don't know if that helped or not, but it's the way I did it.
    Last edited by ActualCheats; 08-30-2016 at 06:08 AM.
    "The only wrong questions are the ones you don't ask" - My Father.

  3. #3
    gtaplayer2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dancing with my kawaii friend
    Posts
    588
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    1,984
    Quote Originally Posted by ActualCheats View Post
    Well I'm not experienced but I did just made my self a simple internal menu by doing this -

    Create a menu index.
    If a key is pressed add one to the menu index.
    If the menu index equals X then draw a string different (optional) and allow it to do certain functions such as toggle a bool.

    Don't know if that helped or not, but it's the way I did it.
    I hope you didn't hard code that with like 100 if statements, one for every item, lol.

  4. #4
    ActualCheats's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Yorkshire > All
    Posts
    348
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    132
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by gtaplayer2 View Post
    I hope you didn't hard code that with like 100 if statements, one for every item, lol.
    Was thinking about it but then made a function.
    "The only wrong questions are the ones you don't ask" - My Father.

  5. #5
    ImWhacky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    509
    Reputation
    56
    Thanks
    4,059
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by ActualCheats View Post
    Well I'm not experienced but I did just made my self a simple internal menu by doing this -

    Create a menu index.
    If a key is pressed add one to the menu index.
    If the menu index equals X then draw a string different (optional) and allow it to do certain functions such as toggle a bool.

    Don't know if that helped or not, but it's the way I did it.
    That sounds like a mess...

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by UniversalHacks View Post
    Greetings!
    Can any expericed coders tell me on how to make a simple menu that is good?

    Thank you!
    do you know any c++? have you coded a cheat before? What do you want your menu to look like?


     

    Steam-TriggeredFemenazi
    CS:GO Rank-MG (but I'm a dirty cheater so who cares)
    Discord-ImWhacky#6260

    P.M. me if you have any questions.


  6. #6
    ActualCheats's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Yorkshire > All
    Posts
    348
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    132
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by ImWhacky View Post
    That sounds like a mess...

    - - - Updated - - -



    do you know any c++? have you coded a cheat before? What do you want your menu to look like?
    Man it was my first menu and it gets the job done.
    "The only wrong questions are the ones you don't ask" - My Father.

  7. #7
    UniversalHacks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I don't know any c++, but I want a dank with clickable menu =).
    Ty for all your replies guys!

  8. #8
    epicbottt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    622
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,400
    My Mood
    Angelic
    why don't you start looking at sources for some menu's ?
    and if you are not familiar with coding then how are you going to make some menus ? you can't spawn stuff in real life

  9. #9
    viking911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ViKiNGHOOK
    Posts
    214
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,219
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Start your PC or mac or linux or what ever you are using.
    Open up paint program or grab your notebook and start to draw a menu.
    I made by own menu in Photoshop, and im kinda proud of it.
    FAKEEDGEBOY$ - B4RB0$$4

  10. #10
    UniversalHacks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by viking911 View Post
    Start your PC or mac or linux or what ever you are using.
    Open up paint program or grab your notebook and start to draw a menu.
    I made by own menu in Photoshop, and im kinda proud of it.
    Thank you, I appericate you helping me (all of you)

    Regards

  11. #11
    yolomcswag12345's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    293
    Quote Originally Posted by viking911 View Post
    Start your PC or mac or linux or what ever you are using.
    Open up paint program or grab your notebook and start to draw a menu.
    I made by own menu in Photoshop, and im kinda proud of it.
    I'm new to coding but how exactly would drawing your menu in paint actually make the menu in coding?

  12. #12
    reaLD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    0x2F13A80
    Posts
    143
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,075
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by yolomcswag12345 View Post
    I'm new to coding but how exactly would drawing your menu in paint actually make the menu in coding?
    There are drawing functions.
    Look at PaintTraverse-Hook or DX9/11.
    Current project: \
    ✗My Steamname ►SMOKe

    You wanna talk about a cheat or so? Write me a pm ^^

  13. #13
    Smoke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11,899
    Reputation
    2661
    Thanks
    4,610
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Been over a week since last update/bump after answers, assuming solved.

    /Closed.


    CLICK TO BUY NOW!!


    Quote Originally Posted by Liz View Post
    This is my first vouch, ever. Rapidgator account worked perfectly. Would buy in the future.

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Smoke For This Useful Post:

    UniversalHacks (10-21-2016)

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] Dying Light Cheat Menu / Steam / v1.6.2
    By nicolaus101 in forum Steam Games Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 02-14-2016, 09:07 AM
  2. [Solved] Any working cheat menu for 1.33?
    By SirMann in forum Grand Theft Auto 5 (GTA V) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-13-2016, 03:58 PM
  3. [Discussion] Cheat Menu / Gui / UI showcase - Thoughts?
    By imzyphon in forum Counter-Strike 2 Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-03-2016, 01:21 AM
  4. [Release] Skid Cheats Menu (Sloth Cheats)With InfiSTAR ByPass
    By tez20005 in forum DayZ Mod & Standalone Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: 01-07-2015, 05:49 AM
  5. how to make a D3D cheat menu Quick Change, heat shot, Wallhack, ammo, Brust?
    By SuHuNya_chanDMC in forum Piercing Blow Hack Coding/Source Code
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-19-2013, 05:01 PM