Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 50
  1. #31
    Larineosxp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,323
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwock View Post
    After AVA starts you then can close CE as the bypass would have already done its job
    Fixed the issue in this code. Hope to be able to add you on skype


    Code:
    <?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
    <CheatTable CheatEngineTableVersion="24">
    
    	<Comments>
    	
    [===] Changelog [version 161122] [===]
    
    - Updated Xigncode3 offset.
    - Cleaned code as needed.
    
    [========================]
    
    [===] Credits [version 161122] [===]
    
    - Larineosxp for doing the work and providing the offset
    - Jabberwock for the code and allowing me to do what I want, love you both :) no homo.
    - made a minor change to make this bypass work better thanks as always to Jabberwock. 
    
    [========================]
    
    
    </Comments>
    
      <LuaScript>t = createTimer(nil)
    errorOnLookupFailure(false)
    
    function bypass(timer) 
      if getProcessIDFromProcessName("ava.exe") ~= nil then 
        object_destroy(timer) 
        openProcess("ava.exe")  
      if getOpenedProcessID() ~= 0 and getAddress('ava.exe') ~= 0 then
        local opcode = readBytes('"ava.exe"+1D340', 1)
        if opcode == 0x55 or opcode == 0xc3 then
          writeBytes('"ava.exe"+1D340', 0xc3)
        end
       end
      end
     end
    timer_setInterval(t, 10)
    timer_onTimer(t, bypass)
    </LuaScript>
    </CheatTable>
    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Blackhandal View Post
    It does not work for me win 7 64 bit i start the bypass as admin and open it with cheatengine(ofc as admin) after 2 seconds in the game it kicks me out with xigncode warning Antivir and firewall turned of well shit too bad ....
    'edit i fixed it im dumb as fuck.......

    But it seems like cheatengine eating up my whole prozessor wth
    Ican play Witcher 3 no problem
    Battlefield 1 no problem
    But ava + bypass and ce fucks up my pc seems legit o.O ...........

    Try this fixed version bro.
    "To troll or not to troll that is the question"
    Learn to make Hacks

    CheatTheGame

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Larineosxp For This Useful Post:

    Blackhandal (12-03-2016)

  3. #32
    Blackhandal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the REICH!
    Posts
    947
    Reputation
    69
    Thanks
    426
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwock View Post
    After AVA starts you then can close CE as the bypass would have already done its job
    hi Jabberwock
    I heard you are in Japan Army well i hope you are all right and they dont put you in the near of the the fukin broken fukushima reaktor
    thx for all the years of good hacks mate you and ccman32 was the reason why i learned coding/game development thx for this without you guys i would not be the same person today

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Larineosxp View Post
    Fixed the issue in this code. Hope to be able to add you on skype


    Code:
    <?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
    <CheatTable CheatEngineTableVersion="24">
    
    	<Comments>
    	
    [===] Changelog [version 161122] [===]
    
    - Updated Xigncode3 offset.
    - Cleaned code as needed.
    
    [========================]
    
    [===] Credits [version 161122] [===]
    
    - Larineosxp for doing the work and providing the offset
    - Jabberwock for the code and allowing me to do what I want, love you both :) no homo.
    - made a minor change to make this bypass work better thanks as always to Jabberwock. 
    
    [========================]
    
    
    </Comments>
    
      <LuaScript>t = createTimer(nil)
    errorOnLookupFailure(false)
    
    function bypass(timer) 
      if getProcessIDFromProcessName("ava.exe") ~= nil then 
        object_destroy(timer) 
        openProcess("ava.exe")  
      if getOpenedProcessID() ~= 0 and getAddress('ava.exe') ~= 0 then
        local opcode = readBytes('"ava.exe"+1D340', 1)
        if opcode == 0x55 or opcode == 0xc3 then
          writeBytes('"ava.exe"+1D340', 0xc3)
        end
       end
      end
     end
    timer_setInterval(t, 10)
    timer_onTimer(t, bypass)
    </LuaScript>
    </CheatTable>
    - - - Updated - - -




    Try this fixed version bro.

    Thx mate i gonna try it tomorrow
    Well you can add me on skype but im not even sure if i know my old password only account i got is 3 years old was not in there for like 2 years well i can make an new one though

  4. #33
    simon42528's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    banglore
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    detected? xigncode appears

  5. #34
    haissam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    not fuund bypass not fund help?

  6. #35
    cOdernaME's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    New update server detected bypass.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to cOdernaME For This Useful Post:

    Geekologist (12-13-2016)

  8. #36
    cant1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    This bypass is no longer working! Just lettin you guys know.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to cant1 For This Useful Post:

    Geekologist (12-13-2016)

  10. #37
    dariel04's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    dont working now.. please update

  11. #38
    Holytitterino's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I tried it and xign picks it up right away and blocks it

  12. #39
    FireBirdBlaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my chair at home
    Posts
    166
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Angelic
    i didn't get that, when i played... can you be more specific??

  13. #40
    Geekologist's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by FireBirdBlaster View Post
    i didn't get that, when i played... can you be more specific??
    Hey mate, this bypass is detected with recent patch. Lets hope he updates it

  14. #41
    FireBirdBlaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my chair at home
    Posts
    166
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Geekologist View Post
    Hey mate, this bypass is detected with recent patch. Lets hope he updates it
    of course, lets hope, pal ...

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to FireBirdBlaster For This Useful Post:

    Geekologist (12-14-2016)

  16. #42
    djdeaht's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angelic
    please update

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to djdeaht For This Useful Post:

    Geekologist (12-14-2016)

  18. #43
    mariof19's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    please update :c

  19. #44
    Larineosxp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,323
    Quote Originally Posted by djdeaht View Post
    please update
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread...1#post12319561

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by mariof19 View Post
    please update :c
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread...1#post12319561


    Everything you both need is right here.
    "To troll or not to troll that is the question"
    Learn to make Hacks

    CheatTheGame

  20. The Following User Says Thank You to Larineosxp For This Useful Post:

    mariof19 (12-21-2016)

  21. #45
    polo42's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Ava don't spawn on my mini computer sorry badd english

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] EnMasse AVA Bypass [XC3]
    By Scythen in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 104
    Last Post: 11-23-2016, 01:29 AM
  2. [Help Request] ava bypass
    By ranaldo2392 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-06-2013, 10:02 AM
  3. Patchguard (AVA Bypass)
    By ALEXALEX123 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-14-2012, 01:26 PM
  4. AVA Bypass [RELASE]
    By sam22 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 79
    Last Post: 11-11-2010, 09:55 PM
  5. how to make ava bypass and undetectable
    By maxpayne in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-30-2010, 02:38 PM