Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    lmaoboy67's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Mission Team Addresses ( After Patch)

    I have the old ones but after the update cheat engine just shows up zeros. Just want to know the new addresses for them

  2. #2
    mullak99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Devilish
    JTF: 145D12C64 (Byte)
    Orion: 145D12C82 (Byte)
    Sabre: 145D12CA0 (Byte)
    Wraith: 145D12CBE (Byte)

Similar Threads

  1. New Address After Patch
    By Ryuesi in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 07-24-2011, 12:08 AM
  2. [Tutorial] How to auto-update addresses even after patches
    By HaxOrDie in forum Combat Arms EU Hack Coding/Source Code
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-15-2011, 01:55 AM
  3. [TUTORIALS] How to auto-update addresses even after patches
    By J in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 09-23-2010, 06:28 AM
  4. [Release] Cheat Engine Addresses (After Patch 1.0.174)
    By Houston in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: 01-07-2010, 06:14 AM
  5. need bypass after patch for working the team speak
    By yaniv7626 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-23-2009, 07:44 AM