Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Thanks

New Player, New Help, Using Bots/Scripts, Not sure what bots to maximize efficiency?

Hello, I'm quite new to AQW only about 3 days, I have done the quest up till (3/3 Prologue, 13/26 Chaos Lord Escherion) - I have LeBot and know how to somewhat use it. I have 666k - and a Member. - I want to maximize my play time with bots, While I play I go around and quest the storyline - while I sleep I bot. Currently I have just botted the Good vs Evil rep on the slimes, and the chaos rep.

Question: What bots should I run, What kind of gear should I shoot for, Are there some tutorials for new players, What should I spend my gold on? What class should I shoot for (Solo class?)

I am level 30 With only three classes
    Oracle, Rank 5
    Rogue, Rank 9
    Drakel Warlord, Rank 1

I have "Enchanted" My armor to make it level 29? (I have Almost Visible Ninja Helm lvl 25, Oracle lvl 29, Titan v93 Gun lvl29, Valor High Priest helm lvl 29, Light Leather Cloak lvl 29.) and a Chaorrupted Bear Club.

REP -
    Chaos Rank 4: 11700 /12500
    Evil Rank 10: 0/0
    Horc Rank 1: 150/900
    Good Rank 8: 42400/72900

Thanks
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Le bot is easy for the basic same with carbon (I guess) but cetera is more advanced version but a bit complicated.The gear right now not really important since you will change eventually.Yes there are some tutorial for newbie example : https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=790643 .Spend your gold on class and quest items is very important so just make sure you always have 200k+.There a lot of class that made for soloing but for newbie I recommended Necromancer or Scarlet Sorceress.

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by sans the skeleton View Post