Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    abisekz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed

    HELP WITH SITE IP BLOCKING

    I WANNA BLOCK SPECIFIC COUNTRY
    HOW TO DO IT IN SITE ? WITH PHP OR ANYTHING

    SITE = https://www.lamazesmovie.ga/

    ITS A MOVIE SITE

  2. #2
    Nimboso's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    557
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    2,342
    Last edited by Nimboso; 03-11-2017 at 06:14 PM.

  3. #3
    abisekz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Nimboso View Post
    thanks man, lets see if that helps.

  4. #4
    Mrtm4n's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    If you own the domain and hosting, you can limit access via cPanel, am I correct?

  5. #5
    roger6969's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by abisekz View Post
    I WANNA BLOCK SPECIFIC COUNTRY
    HOW TO DO IT IN SITE ? WITH PHP OR ANYTHING


    ITS A MOVIE SITE
    If you are using ********* then this plugin can do the job

    simple-ip-ban

  6. #6
    Hackinet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    348
    Reputation
    126
    Thanks
    703
    My Mood
    Stressed
    @abisekz Its a ********* based website. for that you can use this plugin https://*********.org/plugins/iq-block-country/ *iQ Block Country is a plugin that allows you to limit access to your website content.
    You can either allow or disallow visitors from defined countries to (parts of) your content.*


    --------

  7. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Hackinet For This Useful Post:

    prohacku (06-15-2017),thxtesting (06-15-2017),thxtesting2 (06-15-2017)

  8. #7
    SlumpingGodx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    just let your website die, its terrible

  9. #8
    Peenlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    2,960
    Reputation
    947
    Thanks
    5,812
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    You can download public ip ranges, and within each range is a country. Then you can do a simple query on a script that will be executed on every page. If the query returns xxx you just give them an error saying that their country is blocked.

  10. #9
    le_37's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Go here https://www.phptutorial.info/iptocountry/the_script.html and download the complete country database (on the top right of page) After its downloaded extract it to your website. It will automatically create a folder called "ip_files"

    Now put this code at the top of your page's:

    Code:
    if ($_SERVER['HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR'])
      $ip = $_SERVER['HTTP_X_FORWARDED_FOR'];
    else
      $ip  = $_SERVER['REMOTE_ADDR'];
     
    $two_letter_country_code=iptocountry($ip);
     
    function iptocountry($ip)
    {
      $numbers = preg_split( "/./", $ip);   
     
      include("ip_files/".$numbers[0].".php");
      $code=($numbers[0] * 16777216) + ($numbers[1] * 65536) + ($numbers[2] * 256) + ($numbers[3]);   
     
      foreach($ranges as $key => $value)
      {
        if($key<=$code)
        {
          if($ranges[$key][0]>=$code)
          {
            $country=$ranges[$key][1];break;
          }
        }
      }
     
      if ($country=="")
      {
        $country="unknown";
      }
     
      return $country;
    }
    And at the bottom of the pages add this:
    Code:
    if ($two_letter_country_code=="US")
      die();

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Help with Phase hack (walk through walls/thin blocks) (Flare client)
    By MethNipple in forum Minecraft Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-28-2016, 03:39 PM
  2. [Help] Need Help With A Program Using Search In A Site
    By amagos10 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-26-2014, 04:52 PM
  3. Need help with 1 site..
    By RestTarRr in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-26-2011, 04:09 AM
  4. Help with this site!
    By XOwnSX in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-27-2010, 02:32 PM
  5. Help with phishing site!
    By gnerex in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-12-2009, 03:44 PM