Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 51
  1. #16
    Riigged's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    no
    Posts
    3,846
    Reputation
    401
    Thanks
    10,254
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by CrazyJani View Post
    I've seen that on private servers and I don't think that's a very good idea. It'll be a pain to manage and not very helpful. Not to claim that all my additions are terribly helpful either...
    spent about an hour trying to come up with a way to see if its possible to automatically find where the item came from (this way it can apply to ALL items, so if someone got their acclaim from oryx instead of shatters, it would say "Dropped From: Oryx") but since it has to be done manually in each xml i figured i would just edit the UTs since i mean it makes the most sense since UTs only really have 1 drop location anyways and all other items drop from dozens of places

    - - - Updated - - -


    i guess this is better, just gave it a right click event listener
    and soz for insane censoring, gotta watch out for the deca fedz 8]

     








  2. #17
    CrazyJani's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,475
    Reputation
    170
    Thanks
    15,666
    Quote Originally Posted by Riigged View Post
    i guess this is better, just gave it a right click event listener
    That' pretty good actually.

  3. #18
    Riigged's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    no
    Posts
    3,846
    Reputation
    401
    Thanks
    10,254
    My Mood
    Devilish
    just curious mind sharing where exactly you blocked the nexus/options button from showing when you have a backpack equipped n stuff

     








  4. #19
    CrazyJani's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,475
    Reputation
    170
    Thanks
    15,666
    Quote Originally Posted by Riigged View Post
    just curious mind sharing where exactly you blocked the nexus/options button from showing when you have a backpack equipped n stuff
    It's a part of the same HUD element as your in-game name: CharacterDetailsView.as

  5. #20
    Riigged's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    no
    Posts
    3,846
    Reputation
    401
    Thanks
    10,254
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by CrazyJani View Post
    It's a part of the same HUD element as your in-game name: CharacterDetailsView.as
    still cant seem to do it, it shows fine on a character without a backpack but when i use character with backpack it doesnt show
    (i circled where its supposed to show)
    https://imgur.com/a/xDvdw
    i plan on adding more buttons btw, not just the 2 buttons that are currently there
    (friends btn, switch ui (from inv+bp2pet+stats) btn, and still brainstorming)
    and this is the new createButton function
    Code:
        private function createButton(_arg_1:String):void { 
            this.button1_ = this.iconButtonFactory.create(this.imageFactory.getImageFromSet(IMAGE_SET_NAME, NEXUS_IMAGE_ID), "", TextKey.CHARACTER_DETAILS_VIEW_NEXUS, "escapeToNexus");
            this.nexusClicked = new NativeSignal(this.button1_, MouseEvent.CLICK, MouseEvent);
            this.nexusClicked.add(this.onNexusClick);
            this.button1_.x = 172;
            this.button1_.y = 415;
            addChild(this.button1_);
    		
    	this.button2_ = this.iconButtonFactory.create(this.imageFactory.getImageFromSet(IMAGE_SET_NAME, OPTIONS_IMAGE_ID), "", TextKey.CHARACTER_DETAILS_VIEW_OPTIONS, "options");
            this.optionsClicked = new NativeSignal(this.button2_, MouseEvent.CLICK, MouseEvent);
            this.optionsClicked.add(this.onOptionsClick);
    	this.button2_.x = 142;
            this.button2_.y = 415;
    	addChild(this.button2_);
        }
    Last edited by Riigged; 03-30-2017 at 11:26 AM.

     








  6. #21
    CrazyJani's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,475
    Reputation
    170
    Thanks
    15,666
    Quote Originally Posted by Riigged View Post
    still cant seem to do it, it shows fine on a character without a backpack but when i use character with backpack it doesnt show
    Characters that have backpack never utilize the class. You'll have to take the buttons out of the class, maybe move them to HUDView.as.

    As for the image you posted, I think it's a bad idea to extend the HUD. If you're not using fullscreen you won't be able to see the whole HUD.

  7. #22
    Riigged's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    no
    Posts
    3,846
    Reputation
    401
    Thanks
    10,254
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by CrazyJani View Post
    Characters that have backpack never utilize the class. You'll have to take the buttons out of the class, maybe move them to HUDView.as.

    As for the image you posted, I think it's a bad idea to extend the HUD. If you're not using fullscreen you won't be able to see the whole HUD.
    yeah ik but i use fullscreen 24/7 :P

     








  8. #23
    poopsock99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can I recompile crazyclient with the newest version using the source code? I'm not totally knowledgeable in regards to client repacks but it would be nice to be able to set myself up with a new client every new update instead of having to wait for the staff to approve it's updated version.

  9. #24
    her0fpl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    81
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by poopsock99 View Post
    Can I recompile crazyclient with the newest version using the source code? I'm not totally knowledgeable in regards to client repacks but it would be nice to be able to set myself up with a new client every new update instead of having to wait for the staff to approve it's updated version.
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1238497

  10. #25
    Riigged's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    no
    Posts
    3,846
    Reputation
    401
    Thanks
    10,254
    My Mood
    Devilish
    hes asking if the client on his ****** is the same version as the last client released on mpgh, and to answer his question;
    yes (most likely) just view the commits page and compare the most recent commit time to the time the last client he released on mpgh was

     








  11. #26
    sapo420420420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    anyone know if its possible to make projectiles not go through invulnerable enemies?

  12. #27
    MikeRaarupBirk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,583
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    3,775
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by sapo420420420 View Post
    anyone know if its possible to make projectiles not go through invulnerable enemies?
    What would be good about that.

  13. #28
    sapo420420420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by MikeRaarupBirk View Post
    What would be good about that.
    A lot for me, it would help my (not auto) aim. That is why I asked this as a question not as a suggestion that he should put on his client and/or everyone wants it.

  14. #29
    nivek1212's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    It seems like I am not able to build. It just gives me lots of erroes says that many objects could not be found or "Access of undefined property JSON.". Any ideas what I did wrong?

    EDIT: Fixed it. Had to install another version of the Flex SDK (Apache Flex).
    Last edited by nivek1212; 04-07-2017 at 09:20 PM.

  15. #30
    colson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    america
    Posts
    280
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Stressed
    how would i make my name, fame, and stars not show up both on the main menu and in game?

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 32
    Last Post: 08-06-2016, 09:24 PM
  2. where can i download doomed source and pls someone teach me how to setup it
    By gui159 in forum Realm of the Mad God Private Servers Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-27-2016, 03:02 PM
  3. Visual Basic 6 - Download and Install Tutorial
    By gbitz in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-05-2008, 06:05 PM
  4. 94 combat, full rune and 4,1 mil in cash!
    By wojteek in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-11-2008, 03:06 PM
  5. [Trade] How to make OPK and Invi Tutorial
    By Massaka in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-21-2007, 05:32 AM