Page 1 of 15 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 216
  1. #1
    asscold1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9

    Recoil Macro for Logitech Gaming Mouse

    Recently I founded this code and added this script in my mouse.
    Code:
    function OnEvent(event, arg)
        OutputLogMessage("event = %s, arg = %d\n", event, arg)
        if (event == "PROFILE_ACTIVATED") then
            EnablePrimaryMouseButtonEvents(true)
        elseif event == "PROFILE_DEACTIVATED" then
            ReleaseMouseButton(2)  -- to prevent it from being stuck on
        end
        if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == 4) then
            recoil = not recoil
            spot = not spot
        end
       if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == 1 and recoil) then
            if recoil then
                repeat
                    --Sleep(35)
                    Sleep(8)
                    MoveMouseRelative(0, 2)
                   
                until not IsMouseButtonPressed(1)
            end
        end
    end
    This code manage to control all type of AR and SMG recoil while tap or spray with normal scope, dot scope, and holographic.

    But I wasn't able to make 4x scope and 8x scope's recoil steady. Can someone help me out with this and I am trying to make it when I press a certain key it will switch between all type of scope recoil.

  2. The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to asscold1 For This Useful Post:

    972364075 (08-22-2017),ashui2011225 (09-18-2017),Chaos_Trill (12-16-2017),dreiker (11-15-2017),leixi (07-14-2018),maksumus1087 (07-17-2017),poolfish (07-03-2017)

  3. #2
    Syruz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    314
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4,196
    My Mood
    Asleep
    It would take testing, but depending on the amount of recoil you want adjusted, raise or lower the Sleep(X) to get more recovery or less recovery.

    Higher number of sleep will mean it has less recovery and lower number will mean it has more, like i said tho, it will take testing to get it perfect for 4 and 8 times scopes.

    If it isnt enough you can also raise or lower the MoveMouseRelative(0, X) to increase the amount it jumps every time the seconds tick, but i would focus more on the Sleep and less on the Distance otherwise it wont be so smooth when it adjusts
    Last edited by Syruz; 05-09-2017 at 11:48 PM.

  4. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Syruz For This Useful Post:

    Beriyan (11-21-2017),rawaf (07-20-2018)

  5. #3
    asscold1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    while testing the 4x scope, when every I tap more then 3 times the scope move to left or right. How can I keep it to the center? I am not understanding how "MoveMouseRelative(0, 2)" this really work.

  6. #4
    Syruz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    314
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4,196
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by asscold1 View Post
    while testing the 4x scope, when every I tap more then 3 times the scope move to left or right. How can I keep it to the center? I am not understanding how "MoveMouseRelative(0, 2)" this really work.
    Find out which direction its going then u can make 0,2 into 1,2 or -1,2 Depending on the direction

    Basically what it means is:

    --Sleep(35) // Makes it wait 35 Miliseconds
    Sleep(8) // Makes it wait 8 Miliseconds
    MoveMouseRelative(0, 2) // Makes the mouse move 2 pixels down (although I would think -2 would be down and 2 would be up)

    In MoveMouseRelative(X, Y) the first number would be ur left or right and the second number would be up and down.
    Last edited by Syruz; 05-10-2017 at 12:07 AM.

  7. #5
    AbaCafe27's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    What did i need to use this?

  8. #6
    tyriontheimp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    280
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    Quote Originally Posted by AbaCafe27 View Post
    What did i need to use this?
    Starting with a brain.exe followed by a mouse thats from logitech?

    smh..

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to tyriontheimp For This Useful Post:

    linksys12 (04-02-2018)

  10. #7
    Calimeister's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    37
    Thanks
    514
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Should not use scripts as Battleeye will ban you, and especially public ones. Just drag down lol, its ez.

  11. #8
    giusis00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Hacked By The Russian Mafia
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Calimeister View Post
    Should not use scripts as Battleeye will ban you, and especially public ones. Just drag down lol, its ez.
    In this case no, the macro is at driver side (inside the logitech software), it's not at autoit script, it cannot be found by BE.
    On the other side, it makes the "manually" shots too exact timed, so you could be caught (but not because of the macro).
    In BF (especially BF3) this type of macro were widely used and they started to trace it (with the method above), but I doubt they'll do anything similar here.

  12. #9
    asscold1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    Nope, BE does not ban this type of scripts.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Syruz View Post
    Find out which direction its going then u can make 0,2 into 1,2 or -1,2 Depending on the direction

    Basically what it means is:

    --Sleep(35) // Makes it wait 35 Miliseconds
    Sleep(8) // Makes it wait 8 Miliseconds
    MoveMouseRelative(0, 2) // Makes the mouse move 2 pixels down (although I would think -2 would be down and 2 would be up)

    In MoveMouseRelative(X, Y) the first number would be ur left or right and the second number would be up and down.
    Code:
    function OnEvent(event, arg)
        OutputLogMessage("event = %s, arg = %d\n", event, arg)
        if (event == "PROFILE_ACTIVATED") then
            EnablePrimaryMouseButtonEvents(true)
        elseif event == "PROFILE_DEACTIVATED" then
            ReleaseMouseButton(2)  -- to prevent it from being stuck on
        end
        if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == 4) then
            recoil = not recoil
            spot = not spot
        end
       if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == 1 and recoil) then
            if recoil then
                repeat
                    --Sleep(35)
                    Sleep(8)
                    MoveMouseRelative(0, 2)
                until not IsMouseButtonPressed(1)
            end
        end
    
    	if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == 5) then
            recoil = not recoil
            spot = not spot
        end
       if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == 1 and recoil) then
            if recoil then
                repeat
                    --Sleep(35)
                    Sleep(8)
                    MoveMouseRelative(0, 6)
    	        Sleep(8)
                    MoveMouseRelative(-2, 4)
                until not IsMouseButtonPressed(1)
            end
        end
    end
    I am trying to make it when Press mouse button 4 it will activate "MoveMouseRelative(0, 2)" and press mouse button 5 will activate "MoveMouseRelative(0, 6) MoveMouseRelative(-2, 4)"
    But in when I press 4 or 5 it still doing "(0, 2)".

  13. #10
    Feyrez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I tried it out and it works perfectly! Didn't even know that something like this is possible with my G502
    Therefore, lets hope this will stay safe but i think so

  14. #11
    GatoMestree's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    And razer mouse? Someone have?

  15. #12
    Syruz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    314
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4,196
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by giusis00 View Post
    In this case no, the macro is at driver side (inside the logitech software), it's not at autoit script, it cannot be found by BE.
    On the other side, it makes the "manually" shots too exact timed, so you could be caught (but not because of the macro).
    In BF (especially BF3) this type of macro were widely used and they started to trace it (with the method above), but I doubt they'll do anything similar here.
    Scripts are scripts, whether they are run through drivers or though programs or injected into the game, if they give an advantage to the player over other players they are bannable, and if BE can scan your computer and all running processes (you agreed to it when installing the game), they can easily scan for something like this running, just look at overwatch, all those people got banned for using that Autohotkey aimbot script, but using autohotkey in general didnt get you banned, thats because it was the script, not the program, same as this, its just running through logitech program instead of autohotkey.

  16. #13
    giusis00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Hacked By The Russian Mafia
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Syruz View Post
    Scripts are scripts, whether they are run through drivers or though programs or injected into the game, if they give an advantage to the player over other players they are bannable, and if BE can scan your computer and all running processes (you agreed to it when installing the game), they can easily scan for something like this running, just look at overwatch, all those people got banned for using that Autohotkey aimbot script, but using autohotkey in general didnt get you banned, thats because it was the script, not the program, same as this, its just running through logitech program instead of autohotkey.
    You could be banned for using an external scripting engine (as I specified in my previous post), such as AHK.
    The embed software used by Logitech is at driver level, it is a macro, and it is transparent: the command are like being sent by the mouse itself (imagine a hardware macro), that's why it cannot be detected by BE or any other anti-cheat software, neither by scanning your PC (there's no executable or compiled script): there's no additional software running apart the official driver, that could be scanned or intercepted.
    When Logitech released the G-Series, on most fps forums, many users start to moaning about it and about the impossibility to block or trace it: you should block the whole Logitech Gaming Software, and it wouldn't be possibile for obvious reasons.

    But... as I mentioned in the previous post, you can trace a macro user with other methods (like it was done in BF3)... I doubt they would lose their time doing a such check, it would be simpler to make the recoil completely unpredictable (that is the solution used by most fps to nullify the macro-recoil cheaters) to resolve or mitigate the issue.

  17. #14
    lucasinduzzi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by asscold1 View Post
    Recently I founded this code and added this script in my mouse.
    Code:
    function OnEvent(event, arg)
        OutputLogMessage("event = %s, arg = %d\n", event, arg)
        if (event == "PROFILE_ACTIVATED") then
            EnablePrimaryMouseButtonEvents(true)
        elseif event == "PROFILE_DEACTIVATED" then
            ReleaseMouseButton(2)  -- to prevent it from being stuck on
        end
        if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == 4) then
            recoil = not recoil
            spot = not spot
        end
       if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == 1 and recoil) then
            if recoil then
                repeat
                    --Sleep(35)
                    Sleep(8)
                    MoveMouseRelative(0, 2)
                   
                until not IsMouseButtonPressed(1)
            end
        end
    end
    This code manage to control all type of AR and SMG recoil while tap or spray with normal scope, dot scope, and holographic.

    But I wasn't able to make 4x scope and 8x scope's recoil steady. Can someone help me out with this and I am trying to make it when I press a certain key it will switch between all type of scope recoil.


    I have a g402 but i dont know how to use this macro... How do i do it ?

  18. #15
    Versa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    🍃🔥💨
    Posts
    9,006
    Reputation
    1708
    Thanks
    1,576
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by asscold1 View Post
    Recently I founded this code and added this script in my mouse.
    Code:
    function OnEvent(event, arg)
        OutputLogMessage("event = %s, arg = %d\n", event, arg)
        if (event == "PROFILE_ACTIVATED") then
            EnablePrimaryMouseButtonEvents(true)
        elseif event == "PROFILE_DEACTIVATED" then
            ReleaseMouseButton(2)  -- to prevent it from being stuck on
        end
        if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == 4) then
            recoil = not recoil
            spot = not spot
        end
       if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == 1 and recoil) then
            if recoil then
                repeat
                    --Sleep(35)
                    Sleep(8)
                    MoveMouseRelative(0, 2)
                   
                until not IsMouseButtonPressed(1)
            end
        end
    end
    This code manage to control all type of AR and SMG recoil while tap or spray with normal scope, dot scope, and holographic.

    But I wasn't able to make 4x scope and 8x scope's recoil steady. Can someone help me out with this and I am trying to make it when I press a certain key it will switch between all type of scope recoil.
    would this work for razer mouses? or just logitech?

Page 1 of 15 12311 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] NO recoil or Macro for Logitech g402
    By mysterios29 in forum Rainbow Six: Siege Discussions & Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-09-2019, 02:13 PM
  2. [Release] The Division - Mouse Macros for Logitech Mouses - Logitech Gaming Software
    By prazx in forum Tom Clancy's The Division Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-09-2018, 04:07 PM
  3. Black shot Global No Recoil Macros for Logitech
    By NeedHelpPles in forum Blackshot Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-08-2017, 06:37 AM
  4. [Request] Logitech no recoil macro for M16A3
    By Migulin in forum Battlefield Hardline Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-17-2016, 03:03 AM
  5. [Solved] A4Tech Macros for Logitech Gaming Software?
    By ExXxO in forum Battlefield 4 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-05-2014, 01:30 AM