Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 100
  1. #1
    zsozeatya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Freddy's dream world
    Posts
    480
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,484
    My Mood
    Angelic

    Question Friday the 13th The Game CP Hack

    We can block EAC but when I'm ingame I want to hack CP, but when I writed the CP to 10000 and I roll the perks the CPs go back? What can I do?

  2. #2
    Blackseas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how you block EAC ? I try and i cant

    For the value i mean its because its a copy of the CP try to continue searching it

  3. #3
    MasterPro922's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Friday 13 bypasser?

  4. #4
    enyce2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Bypassed eac too but same.. cant change CP. found 2 addresses but its not static like dbd. wont let you change the values

  5. #5
    zsozeatya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Freddy's dream world
    Posts
    480
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,484
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Blackseas View Post
    how you block EAC ? I try and i cant

    For the value i mean its because its a copy of the CP try to continue searching it
    Block the connection to the EAC. Make a rule in the firewall. Like Dead by Daylight!

  6. #6
    Pokemon GO Coords Admin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by zsozeatya View Post
    Block the connection to the EAC. Make a rule in the firewall. Like Dead by Daylight!
    Can you explain how?
    And did you try it in Firday the 13th by yourself?

  7. #7
    zsozeatya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Freddy's dream world
    Posts
    480
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,484
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Yes I tried it!

    Video:

    Watch this video. Only you need: Make a rule for the EAC_Laucher.exe file. (It's in the F13 game directory) Sorry I only found in DbD version.

  8. #8
    T-800's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    17,076
    Reputation
    1688
    Thanks
    84,836


    You can change CP via cheat engine however you get an error when you try to buy.
    Last edited by T-800; 05-26-2017 at 07:45 AM.

    "Never stop being a good person because of bad people"


    Super User -> 15-7-2020
    Global Moderator -> 23-3-2019 - 15-7-2020
    Steam Moderator -> 12-12-2017 - 23-3-2019
    Steam Minion+ -> 09-04-2017 - 12-12-2017
    Steam Minion -> 03-01-2017 - 09-04-2017


  9. #9
    sh0t1k0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Yeah, it keeps changing back probably because it's server sided and you're connected while you are doing it, so any way to change CP other then that?

  10. #10
    Blackseas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    and about the level its same ? server sideed ?

    thx for the video guide

  11. #11
    T-800's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    17,076
    Reputation
    1688
    Thanks
    84,836
    Guys, speedhacking is possible. Played 6 games only with speed, works like a charm, give it a try

    Speedhack via cheat engine.

    "Never stop being a good person because of bad people"


    Super User -> 15-7-2020
    Global Moderator -> 23-3-2019 - 15-7-2020
    Steam Moderator -> 12-12-2017 - 23-3-2019
    Steam Minion+ -> 09-04-2017 - 12-12-2017
    Steam Minion -> 03-01-2017 - 09-04-2017


  12. #12
    enyce2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    what speed did you set it to? I tried 1.0 and was acting funny

  13. #13
    Blackseas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    haha nice guys ! i have bloc EAC with video of zsozeatya ! thx im gonna try to see if we can take xp for lvl up instead of CP

  14. #14
    T-800's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    17,076
    Reputation
    1688
    Thanks
    84,836
    Quote Originally Posted by enyce2 View Post
    what speed did you set it to? I tried 1.0 and was acting funny
    29 but just for test , Jason with speedhack is so damn funny ahaha

    "Never stop being a good person because of bad people"


    Super User -> 15-7-2020
    Global Moderator -> 23-3-2019 - 15-7-2020
    Steam Moderator -> 12-12-2017 - 23-3-2019
    Steam Minion+ -> 09-04-2017 - 12-12-2017
    Steam Minion -> 03-01-2017 - 09-04-2017


  15. #15
    Watsonriz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Would you get banned for speedhacking?

Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Can't start the game with hack in gunz folder! HELP
    By jetlee21 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-16-2010, 03:03 PM
  2. Replies: 15
    Last Post: 04-02-2009, 01:26 AM
  3. Why does the error "Running game hack.....
    By iharuyuki in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-26-2009, 05:39 AM
  4. Err I cant Start the game with hacks
    By hacksomg123 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 08:18 AM
  5. sting the secret operations new game to hack
    By kga8864 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-05-2008, 12:07 AM