Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 86
  1. #31
    maenak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    body modified . i dont know why . hope got solution

  2. #32
    try_it_out123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    MSVCR110.DLL is missing from your computer.............this comes out


    Reply FAst pls

  3. #33
    ayoub212's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tunisia, nabeul
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,710
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by try_it_out123 View Post
    MSVCR110.DLL is missing from your computer.............this comes out


    Reply FAst pls
    x32? or x64?

  4. #34
    atifhayyan00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    what is ftl mean?

    - - - Updated - - -

    window 10 tested,not working

  5. #35
    katanashin2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Windows 10 is working , thx mate

  6. #36
    ayoub212's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tunisia, nabeul
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,710
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by atifhayyan00 View Post
    what is ftl mean?

    - - - Updated - - -

    window 10 tested,not working
    flt = ****.FLT

  7. #37
    wafeq123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Live In Your Heart <3
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by ayoub212 View Post
    flt = ****.FLT
    ayoub help me Please.... C:/Windows\System32\MSVCR110.dll is either not designed to run on Windows or it contains an error.Try installing The Program again using the original installation media or contact your system administor or the software vender for support ERROR status Jxc000012f......Please Help Me

  8. #38
    Kevin_anthony's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    nice sharing bro,thank

  9. #39
    ayoub212's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tunisia, nabeul
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,710
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by wafeq123 View Post
    ayoub help me Please.... C:/Windows\System32\MSVCR110.dll is either not designed to run on Windows or it contains an error.Try installing The Program again using the original installation media or contact your system administor or the software vender for support ERROR status Jxc000012f......Please Help Me
    http :// www . microsoft . com/ en-us/ download/ details.aspx?id=30679# (remove spaces)

  10. #40
    wafeq123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Live In Your Heart <3
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by ayoub212 View Post
    http :// www . microsoft . com/ en-us/ download/ details.aspx?id=30679# (remove spaces)
    I need Repair or Unistall?....i already downlaod it

  11. #41
    rayssenjellouli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    69
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    54
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by wafeq123 View Post
    I need Repair or Unistall?....i already downlaod it
    Google the error and you'll find solutions

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by gokr12 View Post
    Is it possible to run only chams
    dont put the flt file just put the chams files

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to rayssenjellouli For This Useful Post:

    ayoub212 (07-09-2017)

  13. #42
    tzisme0904's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    No use man... i followed the step on youtube but still same problem cant even go in the game and wht file is modified

  14. #43
    Amateurz0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How to use bighead? i follow ur steps... not working

  15. #44
    BishopPL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rostok
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Amateurz0 View Post
    How to use bighead? i follow ur steps... not working

    All is automatic only,you have to do to put files ''copy flt file to system folder
    copy folders to data/characte''

  16. #45
    sontel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ----------------------------
    Last edited by sontel; 07-09-2017 at 01:21 PM.

Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] [BIGHEAD SEA] MultiHack FREE for ALL ( x86 and x64 - No need injector :) )
    By bengaludo in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: 05-17-2016, 09:33 PM
  2. [Release] [NEW UPDATE] BLACKSHOT SEA&GLOBAL BIGHEAD 25.2.2016
    By Lucyfer in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 212
    Last Post: 03-13-2016, 02:53 PM
  3. [Solved] Aimbot + Bighead + Cham
    By Heroes in forum Blackshot Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-01-2016, 06:39 AM
  4. [Patched] [Garena BlackShot] Totalitem.bsv + BIGHEAD and Without BIGHEAD/CHAMS + Aimbot
    By bengaludo in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 73
    Last Post: 06-24-2015, 08:37 PM
  5. BIGHEAD CHAMS TOTALITEM ALL PATCHED :(( GAMEGUARD UPDATE 23/6/15
    By aryandevrani in forum Blackshot Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-23-2015, 06:33 PM