Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 64
  1. #31
    Beta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    I've played continuous amounts of games with this script now, it pulls down pretty hard but It's manageable with the G36; in fact it's pretty insane how well it works with that weapon. (To everybody asking if it's "detected", no it's not detected. The worse they can do is block AHK/Ban for using it but they are pretty damn new so we have awhile before then.)

  2. #32
    Beta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    I simplified this for some users and changed the keys on it for people who are used to using these keys.

    I did nothing to the actual DllCall just thought I'd help ease newer people with comments saying what the key does.


    Code:
    #NoEnv
    SendMode Input
    SetWorkingDir %A_ScriptDir%
    
    
    NRA := 1
    
    ; This is your toggle button "Insert". (When ran it's automatically toggled.)
    Insert::Suspend
    
    ; Clicking your left mouse button or shooting will activate your script.
    ~LButton::
    while GetKeyState("LButton") & NRA
    {
    DllCall("mouse_event", uint, 1, int, 0, int, 2, uint, 0, int, 0)
    Sleep, 15
    DllCall("mouse_event", uint, 1, int, 0, int, 2, uint, 0, int, 0)
    Sleep, 5
    }
    return
    
    ; Nades
    ~MButton::
    if GetKeyState("LButton")
    {
    NRA := 0
    Sleep, 3000
    MouseClick, Left,,,,, U
    NRA := 1
    }
    return
    
    ; Pressing "End" on your keyboard will close AutoHotKey.
    End::ExitApp

  3. #33
    Lina Yearn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Undetected
    Posts
    219
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,044
    Quote Originally Posted by Beta View Post
    I simplified this for some users and changed the keys on it for people who are used to using these keys.

    I did nothing to the actual DllCall just thought I'd help ease newer people with comments saying what the key does.


    Code:
    #NoEnv
    SendMode Input
    SetWorkingDir %A_ScriptDir%
    
    
    NRA := 1
    
    ; This is your toggle button "Insert". (When ran it's automatically toggled.)
    Insert::Suspend
    
    ; Clicking your left mouse button or shooting will activate your script.
    ~LButton::
    while GetKeyState("LButton") & NRA
    {
    DllCall("mouse_event", uint, 1, int, 0, int, 2, uint, 0, int, 0)
    Sleep, 15
    DllCall("mouse_event", uint, 1, int, 0, int, 2, uint, 0, int, 0)
    Sleep, 5
    }
    return
    
    ; Nades
    ~MButton::
    if GetKeyState("LButton")
    {
    NRA := 0
    Sleep, 3000
    MouseClick, Left,,,,, U
    NRA := 1
    }
    return
    
    ; Pressing "End" on your keyboard will close AutoHotKey.
    End::ExitApp
    Thanks for the translation. Lol.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Lina Yearn For This Useful Post:

    Beta (11-07-2017)

  5. #34
    dudz42's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Peenoise Realm
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Cold
    still working ?

  6. #35
    nanameba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thank.

  7. #36
    jared5589's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by mectiger View Post
    Hey guys
    I got something for u !

    I DID NOT MAKE IT! The user "WalterGThompson" found the script and fixed it for Black Squad

    Its a Csgo script and got a bit fixed for Black Squad. This script only works for the first few shots but if you land all of them, you should get a kill by then.

    HOW TO USE


    1. Download Auto Hot Key
    2. Install Auto Hot Key
    3. Right Click On Desktop > New > AutoHotkey Script
    4. Paste the code below, save, and exit
    5. Right click the script on the desktop
    6. Run as admin (for some reason if you don't do this, the no recoil won't work in game but it will work on the desktop.)
    7. Go to game and enjoy!
    8. When done, just press the Insert button and it should stop itself
    9. LEAVE A THANKS!

    BTW: this actually requires just a bit of skill to use, if you are a hopeless noob don't blame the script for being garbage.

    If i will found a free hack or something leaked i will Post it ASAP (something like a Esp or Aimbot Triggerbot or something else )

    Here is the script:

     
    #NoEnv
    SendMode Input
    SetWorkingDir %A_ScriptDir%

    ; iloveesl
    NRA := 1

    ; SS
    ^!p::Suspend

    ; NR
    ~LButton::
    while GetKeyState("LButton") & NRA
    {
    DllCall("mouse_event", uint, 1, int, 0, int, 2, uint, 0, int, 0)
    Sleep, 15
    DllCall("mouse_event", uint, 1, int, 0, int, 2, uint, 0, int, 0)
    Sleep, 5
    }
    return

    ; Nades
    ~MButton::
    if GetKeyState("LButton")
    {
    NRA := 0
    Sleep, 3000
    MouseClick, Left,,,,, U
    NRA := 1
    }
    return

    Insert::ExitApp

    its awsome

  8. #37
    Beta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    If you aren't familiar with AutoHotKey at all, if my revisions I've posted didn't make sense to you per say. Check out Lina Yearn's post, simple execute the exe and it will do everything the script does without hassle on downloading AHK and attempting to figure out how to work it. I'm pretty new on the forums and still learning but I'm knowledgeable.
    Last edited by Beta; 11-08-2017 at 03:07 AM.

  9. #38
    jared5589's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanks buddy

  10. #39
    dizbebekrn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    asdad12312ads

  11. #40
    comatose702's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Anybody no how to fix this to work with Logitech g602? i get this error,Syntax Error: Line: 0
    attempt to call a nil value

  12. #41
    Kyungrae's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ..
    Posts
    2,372
    Reputation
    266
    Thanks
    513
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by comatose702 View Post
    Anybody no how to fix this to work with Logitech g602? i get this error,Syntax Error: Line: 0
    attempt to call a nil value
    I think this isn't working anymore, at least not working for me.
    [IMG]https://cdn129.picsar*****m/215837188000202.gif?r240x240[/IMG]

  13. #42
    comatose702's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Devilish
    it works i just bought a new g602 i would rather have a script that works than exefile on desktop.Battle is getting intrusive where they actually stop programs running on laptop.

  14. #43
    bigden92's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Can anyone said how to convert this script into X7 mouse?
    Last edited by bigden92; 12-13-2017 at 09:57 PM.

  15. #44
    SrRevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    548
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,669
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by bigden92 View Post
    Can anyone said how to convert this script into X7 mouse?
    I made a QS and macro .amc macro and QS, and QS.GMP
    Macro for .gmp i dont made it because i geting problems with that so i give up, anyways i use m4 so will be useless xd
    but if its amc file i have it
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1303441 (QS .amc file)
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1307360 (macro .amc and QS gmp)

    I hope thats help
    Last edited by SrRevo; 12-14-2017 at 03:13 PM.

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to SrRevo For This Useful Post:

    Kyungrae (12-15-2017)

  17. #45
    bigden92's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    62
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by SrRevo View Post
    I made a QS and macro .amc macro and QS, and QS.GMP
    Macro for .gmp i dont made it because i geting problems with that so i give up, anyways i use m4 so will be useless xd
    but if its amc file i have it
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1303441 (QS .amc file)
    https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1307360 (macro .amc and QS gmp)

    I hope thats help
    Thanks to you

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. AHK Norecoil script
    By Lassej19 in forum H1Z1 Discussions & Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-10-2017, 01:13 PM
  2. [Source Code] Call of Duty Black Ops 2 NORECOIL ONLY code AHK
    By benahehe11 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Coding, Programming & Source Code
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-29-2013, 04:57 AM
  3. [Release] Black Ops QuickScope AutoHotkey Script for Sph4ack's Aimbot v1.2
    By 63OR63 in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 01-18-2011, 06:46 PM
  4. [Release] Black Ops QuickScope AutoHotkey Script for Sph4ack's Aimbot v1.0
    By 63OR63 in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 01-14-2011, 05:41 PM
  5. Black ops ahk rapidfire?
    By ProDiiGy in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-30-2010, 01:47 PM

Tags for this Thread