Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast
    Thanks

✅✅✅GOAT'S REFUNDS | CLOTHES,ELECTRONICS,CAR PARTS,MORE 100+ STORES | FAST REFU

Why choose me?

• I have completed over 1,000 refunds
    • I have completed orders as high as $5000
    • I have 2+ years of refunding experience, and 3+ years of SE experience
    • I offer some of the best prices on the market, for someone with this rep
    • I have 150+ vouches JUST from refunds (Check "Vouches" tab below to see screenshots)
    • I respond fast and will the required information

Q. What countries can you do?
    A. Check the Google Spreadsheet in the “Extra Notes (READ THE FAQ FOR ALL RULES TO FOLLOW THESE ARE JUST EXTRA NOTES)” section. Click here to see the Google Spreadsheet

Q. I am new to refunding items how does this whole process work?
    A. The process is simple. You will order your items off the site that I support (Click here to see the Google Spreadsheet). It is a normal order, use your real information. Once all items arrive contact me on Skype and I will send you a Google Form to fill out with all the information required. Once you fill out the form, I will tell you how much money you owe and at that point, you will send me the money. After that, I will refund your order meaning how much money you paid for the items to the company will be refunded back to your original payment method. Meaning you got items that cost much more for as cheap as ten percent.

Q. Full refund or partial?
    A. Full refund always.

Q. What are the limits and how do the limits work?
    A. The limits on the link are strict limits which include tax, shipping, and any other fees that may be associated with the order. The limits are as follows and are in USD currency at the link provided. Click here to see the current sites I am refunding(IF THE SITE IS NOT ON THE LIST I WILL NOT REFUND IT, DO NOT ASK I WILL NOT DO IT)

Q. What items are not allowed?