Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 46 to 53 of 53
  1. #46
    NaishGuy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hm idk whats wrong either but it seems like it just doesnt work for me, I'm trying to activate the no recoil by pressing mousebutton 5 + shift but it doesnt work. If i open the script panel and try it out there the output it gives when pressing 5 and shift is recoil is off rapid fire is off so it doesnt seem to activate?
    I tried the one you sent on page 2 the first one you sent there I think and that one works kinda, when i activate that script it does indeed give me no recoil but only for like 2 seconds and then its gone and i have to wait a bit which is kinda weird. I have the logitech g900 so it should be okay, I'm putting it in the script part and copy/pasted it so no code should be wrong on my end (not saying it is on yours either though creator). btw this is awesome

  2. #47
    ledolphin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by SushiWang View Post
    herotic uses a macro that shoots 1 bullet very quickly.. (my Macro does that too) but the script changes only the mouse Position without tapfire.

    i will update the script tomorrow in the release threat now i have a 80% working shield function.

    try this one :

    Code:
    local recoil = false
    local rapidfire = false
    
    
    function OnEvent(event, arg)
    OutputLogMessage("event = %s, arg = %s\n", event, arg)
    
    if (event == "PROFILE_ACTIVATED") then
    	EnablePrimaryMouseButtonEvents(true)
    end
    
    if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == 8) then
    	if (IsModifierPressed("shift")) then
    		recoil = not recoil 
    		rapidfire = false
    			if (recoil == true) then
    				OutputLogMessage("Recoil is On\n")
    			else
    				OutputLogMessage("Recoil is Off\n")
    			end
    	else
    		OutputLogMessage("Recoil is Off\n")
    	end
    end
    
    
    if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == 1 and recoil == true and rapidfire == false)  then
    	if IsMouseButtonPressed(1) then 
    		repeat
    			MoveMouseRelative(-1,7)
    			Sleep(14)
    			MoveMouseRelative(1,-7)
    			Sleep(14)
    		until not IsMouseButtonPressed(1) 
    	end
    end
    
    if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == 8) then
    	if IsModifierPressed("alt") then
    		rapidfire = not rapidfire
    		recoil = false
    			if (rapidfire == true) then
    				OutputLogMessage("Rapidfire is On\n")
    			else
    				OutputLogMessage("Rapidfire is Off\n")
    			end
    	else
    		OutputLogMessage("Rapidfire is Off\n")
    	end
    
    end
    
    if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == 4 and recoil == false and rapidfire == true) then
    		repeat
    			PressMouseButton(1)
    			Sleep(64)
    			ReleaseMouseButton(1)
    			Sleep(73)
    		until IsModifierPressed("shift")
    end
    
    end
    is there any way to make rust no recoil macro like you did the R6 siege?

  3. #48
    Mcbreezy066's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    what did we just witness

  4. #49
    elfares2007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    work without ban ?

    work without ban ?

  5. #50
    muyap27's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2020
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    does it work

    does it work

  6. #51
    TechNeak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    yep

    So, Ive always wondered if theres a way to make the recoil happen right at the first shot. because you get the first shot and then the recoil hits before the recoil is negated. does that make sense? lol

  7. #52
    flashjunkjr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    I wasn't able to get this to work with the updated code

  8. #53
    poopyhead8182's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2021
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    doesnt work

    doesnt work

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Similar Threads

  1. [WTT] Assassin's Creed Syndicate UPlay Account for Rainbow Six Siege Gift on Steam
    By SnowSmasher in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-06-2016, 10:00 PM
  2. [WTS] NVIDIA game code for Rainbow Six Siege or Assassin’s Creed Syndicate
    By TooChang in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-11-2015, 12:55 AM
  3. Uplay Codes for Rainbow Six Siege
    By wEFTwefwfefesfefe in forum Giveaways
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-01-2015, 10:40 PM
  4. [Other] Uplay Codes for Rainbow Six Siege
    By fl4zh in forum Giveaways
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-01-2015, 01:19 PM
  5. [WTT] RAINBOW SIX SIEGE CLOSED BETA ACCOUNT FOR RAINBOW SIX SIEGE ORIGINAL GAME ACCOUNT
    By Mozilla Firefox in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-30-2015, 10:36 AM