Page 3 of 25 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 362
  1. #31
    dlr5668's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    887
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by nameLocal View Post
    AND HF?What is hf?
    HF = Have Faith

  2. #32
    rsbossrod's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Are you brain dead?

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to rsbossrod For This Useful Post:

    dlr5668 (10-23-2017)

  4. #33
    zeky0709's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by nameLocal View Post
    AND HF?What is hf?
    HAVE FUN

    2short

  5. #34
    evoevan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by zeky0709 View Post
    Not sure how much more clear I can get than what I already said, lol

    Download the .zip
    Open the .zip
    Has 3 things inside.
    Stick said things into your "tmp" folder on your "C:" drive.
    Open the "Epic Launcher" as admin
    Run the .bat in your C:\tmp" as admin.
    start fortnite and hf

    If you can't get it to work I feel sorry for you
    do we create a new tmp folder in the c drive and use that one?
    just followed to a tee and got a windows system pause.. playing on windows 10 64 if that matters?
    Last edited by evoevan; 10-23-2017 at 12:13 AM.

  6. #35
    rsbossrod's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Doesn;t work on windows 7 GG

  7. #36
    nameLocal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by dlr5668 View Post
    HF = Have Faith
    make a video on youtube and post the link to show how to do it because I did everything you ask for exactly but there is no aimbot nenum I made the folder in the directory c: / I put the 3 files inside I executed epicgames as admin I executed. bat as admin start game and in the game there is no aimbot and yes capslock on

  8. #37
    thanatos1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    How to disable chams my man?

  9. #38
    Reborn167's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    cant make it work, can some one explain me this step "Extract folder to C:\tmp or fix path in bat file"

  10. #39
    zeky0709's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by thanatos1337 View Post
    How to disable chams my man?
    Don't think it has any hotkeys atm. So everything is just "on"

    You're welcome for the "hint" lmao

  11. #40
    dlr5668's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    887
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by Reborn167 View Post
    cant make it work, can some one explain me this step "Extract folder to C:\tmp or fix path in bat file"
    >Extract archive to C:\tmp (check screen in first post). Its retard check. If u cant extract zip u shouldnt run cheats ^^

  12. #41
    GZN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    https://imgur.com/a/qSIBz

    What to do when this appears?

  13. #42
    thanatos1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by zeky0709 View Post
    Don't think it has any hotkeys atm. So everything is just "on"

    You're welcome for the "hint" lmao
    saved me sooo muchh timeeee ahahaha

  14. #43
    dlr5668's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    887
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by GZN View Post
    https://imgur.com/a/qSIBz

    What to do when this appears?
    its either non win 10 os or u forgot to lauch epic launcher

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by zeky0709 View Post
    Don't think it has any hotkeys atm
    yep no hotkeys for this

  15. #44
    GZN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by dlr5668 View Post
    its either non win 10 os or u forgot to lauch epic launcher

    - - - Updated - - -


    yep no hotkeys for this
    But I have Epic open before opening .bat '-'

  16. #45
    nameLocal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by dlr5668 View Post
    its either non win 10 os or u forgot to lauch epic launcher

    - - - Updated - - -


    yep no hotkeys for this
    the same happens here say exactly what is wrong (details please)

Page 3 of 25 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-16-2017, 02:58 PM
  2. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-28-2015, 05:03 AM
  3. New DayZ Mod! (DayZ 2017)
    By chickeninabiskit in forum DayZ Mod & Standalone Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 12-23-2012, 02:14 PM
  4. Too Human or EDF:2017
    By Empire in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-07-2012, 08:51 AM
  5. 2017 Not 2012
    By Ryuesi in forum General
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 10-06-2011, 04:26 PM

Tags for this Thread