Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    ChickaBooka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Doh this isn't good error....again

    Everything was working fine and I rebuilt my client. When I tried to test it it gives me the language error, I got the same thing a few days ago and a month ago too, the first time it got 'fixed' on it's own but the second time I remember doing something (ending a process or something) and it worked again. And the problem is I forgot what I did... . It wasn't a problem with the client because even my backup swf's (previous versions) weren't working as well. Any ideas?
    And no, firewall isn't the problem.


    - - - Updated - - -

    Out of topic: How do I change my Name again? And for some reason I can't send any PMs
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    2017-11-03_15h35_31.png  

    Last edited by ChickaBooka; 11-04-2017 at 06:50 AM.

  2. #2
    ChickaBooka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    And I just checked, fsod doesn't work as well, but fremmnik works (wtf )

  3. #3
    ChickaBooka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    UPDATE : The client connects again after embeding it in firefox (but not in chrome...), and for some reason when I use the hotspot from my phone, I can't use internet either on Chrome or IE but only on Firefox (some proxy error or something). Any idea what I'm dealing with ? Oh and since the main problem is solved, @Ahlwong Close the thread please.

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] I keep getting the "d'oh this isn't good error" when I try to load the .swf file(mac)
    By darealv in forum Realm of the Mad God Help & Requests
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-23-2017, 09:39 AM
  2. D'oh, this isn't good. error
    By DivineFury in forum Realm of the Mad God Help & Requests
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-22-2015, 10:58 PM
  3. D'oh, this isn't good. An error has occured
    By TimeFcuk in forum Realm of the Mad God Help & Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-19-2015, 03:03 PM
  4. Doh this isn't good on mac
    By brandonthebeast in forum Realm of the Mad God Help & Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-26-2015, 11:02 AM
  5. [Help Request] "D'oh, this isn't good" error on a .exe?
    By toounfair in forum Realm of the Mad God Help & Requests
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-14-2015, 11:38 PM