Thanks
    My Mood
    Busy

Help with mods: Herobrine, GTA V

Hi everyone!

Please don't scold me because I am a noob when it comes to PC gaming.

My son has been playing Minecarft on the Xbox One for about 2 years and recently started watching MC gameplay on Youtube. Now he wants to play it on the PC because of the mods/hacks that are available. I I want to purchase the game for him, but I wanted to ask you guys/gals for some help on installing the mods/plugins. He really wants to summon Herobrine, and do something with a tnt mod. Would you guys recommend using the xbox one controller for pc gaming or is the keyboard the best option. I have a really beefy computer btw.

GTA V Five night at Freddy's hack. Hope some of you can chime in because I really need the help.

The only mods I was able to find were forge and techik launcher Witch.

Forget about the GTA mods. I didn't see the GTA hacks section.
    Last edited by wickstah; 11-08-2017 at 08:49 AM.

Thanks
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Hello

So, for Minecraft I suggest playing with keyboard and mouse, for second Forge is not a mod it's a mot loader, so you can use it to load your mod, That's simple, Download forge for the version you want, and launch it, don't touch anything just click install or something like this, If you got an error, launch the game with the version you want to mod, after this do Windows+R on your keyboard and type %appdata% then go in .minecraft then go to the mods folder, here you can drop all your mods, but be prudent when you download mods.. For the minecraft hacks clients he just need to download the hack client and put it in the version folder (Only if it's a hack client, if it's a hack mod, drop it in mods)