Page 11 of 11 FirstFirst ... 91011
Results 151 to 162 of 162
  1. #151
    arjenrobbenn's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ;I dont have logitech mouse but can i use this with logitech g105?

  2. #152
    danilomu11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    @Kriptsz My key_off key does not work, can anyone help me? squeeze in 6 and nothing happens, the script does not stop working.

  3. #153
    igdrezil's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yeah, I don't think this script works for G600, it wont even log the left or right mouse click, please fix for g600 :c

  4. #154
    mspadam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by igdrezil View Post
    Yeah, I don't think this script works for G600, it wont even log the left or right mouse click, please fix for g600 :c
    These are my thoughts too; I still haven't managed to make it work again. Kriptsz, next time you're on, I'll take you up on your offer to go over the script with you via DM or something and we can hopefully fix it!

    EDIT: I've managed to figure out how to get it to work somewhat on a G600; you have to bind Pause to the left mouse button after binding LClick to another key.

    EDIT 2: Alright, so what worked for me was setting my leftclick to Pause ingame, then switching it back to default leftclick and now the script works flawlessly. Neat!
    Last edited by mspadam; 3 Days Ago at 01:42 PM.

  5. #155
    Kriptsz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    Hi.

    I'm not gonna be able to respond or interact with this topic for some time.
    I'm working in a team to create another script for PUBG that doesn't require Logitech and doesn't use AHK.

    I'll hit you guys up with the newest script in about a week.
    Bye

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Kriptsz For This Useful Post:

    ohkered (3 Days Ago)

  7. #156
    igdrezil's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by mspadam View Post
    These are my thoughts too; I still haven't managed to make it work again. Kriptsz, next time you're on, I'll take you up on your offer to go over the script with you via DM or something and we can hopefully fix it!

    EDIT: I've managed to figure out how to get it to work somewhat on a G600; you have to bind Pause to the left mouse button after binding LClick to another key.

    EDIT 2: Alright, so what worked for me was setting my leftclick to Pause ingame, then switching it back to default leftclick and now the script works flawlessly. Neat!
    Yo dude, would you mind giving me your exact script for the G600? thanks!

    EDIT: Also I don't quite understand what you mean by "bind Pause to the left mouse button after binding LClick to another key" would you please elaborate more? :c. I also don't understand this part "leftclick to Pause ingame, then switching it back to default leftclick".

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by mspadam View Post
    These are my thoughts too; I still haven't managed to make it work again. Kriptsz, next time you're on, I'll take you up on your offer to go over the script with you via DM or something and we can hopefully fix it!

    EDIT: I've managed to figure out how to get it to work somewhat on a G600; you have to bind Pause to the left mouse button after binding LClick to another key.

    EDIT 2: Alright, so what worked for me was setting my leftclick to Pause ingame, then switching it back to default leftclick and now the script works flawlessly. Neat!
    Oh i think I got it to work now with you help, thanks! .
    I don't know exactly how that fixed it though lmfao.

    What are the keybinds for if the left click button does all the norecoil? I don't get the use for the keybinds cause I initially thought i had to hold them for the norecoil for specific weapons to work.

    Also, I've tried AK once, and I don't think the recoil works well with it.
    Last edited by igdrezil; 3 Days Ago at 04:52 AM.

  8. #157
    Patches13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by CSGreene View Post
    I'm using this script on The Division.
    Works good after adjusting the recoil values. No need for the x4.

    Is there a way to have the anti-recoil operate only when in ADS (Right Mouse Button) and firing?
    Having to flip off the script and reengaging whenever going into the menus or interacting with onscreen elements can be burdensome.
    Can you please share your script? I keep trying to get it to work with division and my G600 and it just won't do it. Thank you for the consideration!

  9. #158
    Ali Akbar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Patches13 View Post
    Can you please share your script? I keep trying to get it to work with division and my G600 and it just won't do it. Thank you for the consideration!
    I want it too , waiting for u ..

  10. #159
    Dobrido's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can I get banned for using this? Cuz I have was banned before for using macro

  11. #160
    MuoriDiCancroCheater's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by diocane1111 View Post
    i tried to paste it on logitech script but it say

    Syntax Error: Line: 55
    Ciao brutto ritardato del cazzo, impara a giocare anzi che cercare qualche cheat.
    P
    E
    A
    C
    E

  12. #161
    slimbeatbox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Kriptsz View Post
    Fortunately, a game cannot stop a script from your hardware from working.

    However, it can easily detect repetitive patterns with guns.
    So if you don't change the recoil table once in a while like once every week you have a higher change of getting banned.

    - - - Updated - - -



    Like I said many times, you can make this script perfect for every gun, the only reason I didn't post the perfect recoil table is 1- I didn't find it yet 2- You will look like a no-recoil hacker

    Trust me you can literally have no-recoil (including horizontal recoil) if you really try to understand how this code works , hint: Everything is given to you in the code. NOW, I have no responsibilities on how you use this script

    - - - Updated - - -



    Do me favor, delete the profile you have for PUBG Or Create a new one, remove the SCRIPT from your OLD profile and paste it into the new one, hit the checkbox to "lock the profile while window running", open the game and try.

    If this doesn't work, feel free to private message me with any communication app you might have and we can try fixing it together

    - - - Updated - - -



    Sorry, I am taking a long time because I am actually creating another script with different resolutions as options using this script posted here.
    Plus I'm creating options such as: Ban-me now type recoil or Play-Hide and Seek type recoil
    Ban-me now will be like, recoil perfect vertically and horizontally for all resolutions (This is taking a long time but I will do it)
    Play Hide-And-Seek you can guess
    Dude would appreciate it if you could share your hide and seek script!!!! btw where can i message you?

  13. #162
    stadtpirat's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

Page 11 of 11 FirstFirst ... 91011

Similar Threads

  1. [Source Code] Recoil Macro for Logitech Gaming Mouse
    By asscold1 in forum PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS (PUBG) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 177
    Last Post: 4 Weeks Ago, 03:17 PM
  2. [Info] Blackshot Macro for Logitech Gaming Mouse only (no recoil) Other way
    By kiria kun in forum Blackshot Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-02-2017, 01:29 AM
  3. [Unresolved] Latest no recoil for logitech G502 mouse
    By HKoKoOo in forum Counter Strike: Global Offensive Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-15-2017, 12:22 PM
  4. [Help] NO recoil or Macro for Logitech g402
    By mysterios29 in forum Rainbow Six: Siege Discussions & Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-04-2017, 05:10 AM
  5. trading warrock 36lvl acc with retail for wow acc in real blizz
    By dani933 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-11-2008, 10:40 AM