Thread: Quest Bots

Thanks
    My Mood
    Devilish

Lightbulb Quest Bots

Quest Bots

Bots that not only get u the items U want, but also complete sagas for u without breaking a sweat.
    This is something I thought not being possible when I started playing this game, but today after @Biney released
    the final version of Grimoire (3.8). I think it is time and it is possible to make Bots that can achieve this goal.

Features & Requierments

This requieres the creator to play an entire Saga while monitoring it into a Bot (Which can take quite some time)
    This has to be more advanced than any other Bots ever created (There can be no mistakes)
    This requieres a group of well known Bot creators to team up togheter and work on this project.
    All will be written in the final version of Grimoire 3.8 (Which can be found here)

Questions & Answers

Can this "Bot" complete a saga after I did half of it myself?
    The Bot will check everything U have achieved before starting any quest, So it will know exactly where to start in ur saga.

Can I keep this running overnight without it crashing?
    This Bot will be advanced enough to restart itself when it is stuck somewhere so U can sleep in peace.

Will this include entire farm quests like Blinding Light of Destiny?
    This is something up to our creators to decide, This will requiere alot of farming bots to be paired togheter.
    I am absolutely not saying it wont be possible though!

How can I join this "Creator" Team?
    This is still just thread for feedback so I know if people actually want something like this. Allthough,
    If u are interested to help make this possible u can leave a reply.

Conclusion

To make this happen it requieres alot of time from myself, but also from others who want to join in on this project.
    Once again this thread is only for feedback and ur thoughts on this project. Please leave a reply on how u feel