Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 29
  1. #1
    yongsik111's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Cool

    Rainbow six siege no recoil macro LOGITECH

    local recoil = false
    local rapidfire = false

    function OnEvent(event, arg)
    OutputLogMessage("event = %s, arg = %s\n", event, arg)

    if (event == "PROFILE_ACTIVATED") then
    EnablePrimaryMouseButtonEvents(true)
    end

    if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == 7) then
    recoil = not recoil
    if (recoil == true) then
    OutputLogMessage("Recoil is On\n")
    else
    OutputLogMessage("Recoil is Off\n")
    end
    end


    if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg ==1 and recoil == true and rapidfire == false) then
    if IsMouseButtonPressed(1) and IsMouseButtonPressed(3)then
    repeat
    MoveMouseRelative(-1,6)
    Sleep(14)
    MoveMouseRelative(1,-6)
    Sleep(14)
    until not IsMouseButtonPressed(1) or not IsMouseButtonPressed(3)
    end
    end


    end



    I've been using this macro like for 5 months and no ban

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to yongsik111 For This Useful Post:

    Defector42 (05-07-2019)

  3. #2
    SFproductions's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Just to be sure, is it with a on and off switch hotkey?

  4. #3
    OofOuchOwie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Gender
    male
    Location
    yoteland
    Posts
    146
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by yongsik111 View Post
    local recoil = false
    local rapidfire = false

    function OnEvent(event, arg)
    OutputLogMessage("event = %s, arg = %s\n", event, arg)

    if (event == "PROFILE_ACTIVATED") then
    EnablePrimaryMouseButtonEvents(true)
    end

    if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg == 7) then
    recoil = not recoil
    if (recoil == true) then
    OutputLogMessage("Recoil is On\n")
    else
    OutputLogMessage("Recoil is Off\n")
    end
    end


    if (event == "MOUSE_BUTTON_PRESSED" and arg ==1 and recoil == true and rapidfire == false) then
    if IsMouseButtonPressed(1) and IsMouseButtonPressed(3)then
    repeat
    MoveMouseRelative(-1,6)
    Sleep(14)
    MoveMouseRelative(1,-6)
    Sleep(14)
    until not IsMouseButtonPressed(1) or not IsMouseButtonPressed(3)
    end
    end


    end



    I've been using this macro like for 5 months and no ban
    as soon as you make something public, you run the risk of getting banned for it

  5. #4
    Majestic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the Shadows
    Posts
    1,538
    Reputation
    406
    Thanks
    1,329
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by OofOuchOwie View Post
    as soon as you make something public, you run the risk of getting banned for it
    I mean this is just a changed version of one release months ago





     

    Member: 11-11-2017
    Premium: 3-18-2018
    News Force - Technology News: 1-18-2019
    Middleman: 5-26-2019

     
    "The Red Plesiosaurus":
    i7-7700k @ 5.0Ghz
    MSI Z270 Gaming m7
    G.Skill TridentZ RGB 16GB
    MSI GTX 1080 Ti SeaHawk X
    Samsung 960 EVO



  6. #5
    OofOuchOwie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Gender
    male
    Location
    yoteland
    Posts
    146
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by TheMajesticFrank View Post


    I mean this is just a changed version of one release months ago
    yeah I didnt even pay attention to the script, I dont have a logitech mouse xd
    Last edited by OofOuchOwie; 04-02-2018 at 01:47 PM.

  7. #6
    DvASystems's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    uplay loginassword

    flip_cyprus@yahoo.com / redthunder28

    check what happens when u use logitech macro in this game

  8. #7
    XXIV_VII's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Sry i am new to R6 Cheating... Is it for AHK or what?

  9. #8
    Majestic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the Shadows
    Posts
    1,538
    Reputation
    406
    Thanks
    1,329
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by XXIV_VII View Post
    Sry i am new to R6 Cheating... Is it for AHK or what?
    Logitech LUA script





     

    Member: 11-11-2017
    Premium: 3-18-2018
    News Force - Technology News: 1-18-2019
    Middleman: 5-26-2019

     
    "The Red Plesiosaurus":
    i7-7700k @ 5.0Ghz
    MSI Z270 Gaming m7
    G.Skill TridentZ RGB 16GB
    MSI GTX 1080 Ti SeaHawk X
    Samsung 960 EVO



  10. #9
    troxio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    "local recoil = false" should this set to true or false?

  11. #10
    SaintMorning's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    wow what a programmingggg

  12. #11
    predacon20's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how about razer are they no recoil macro ?? pls answer

  13. #12
    pfak99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    somehow it dosent recognize the key 1 (left mouse)click some times(half of clicks or maybe even more in some circumstances
    is there a way to fix it to make it work everytime you press left mouse?(as i said it dosent work most of the times)
    im pretty sure my mouse is ok (G900) cause im using even more complicated macros wich involve way more steps

  14. #13
    InSynnc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Thank you

    this is so fun to use

  15. #14
    MacroSkill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    works well but not with all weapons

  16. #15
    Toxic19's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    You have to fix some recoils yourself with changing numbers 6 and 1 to possibly 7 and 1

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 302
    Last Post: 02-26-2022, 01:43 AM
  2. [Source Code] No-Recoil Script for Rainbow Six Siege
    By SushiWang in forum Rainbow Six: Siege
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: 05-13-2021, 11:37 AM
  3. [Help] Does Battleye for Rainbow Six Siege detect macros?
    By MrCrazyheat in forum Rainbow Six: Siege Discussions & Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-23-2016, 07:15 AM
  4. [WTS] Rainbow Six Siege Beta Codes (Xbox One, PS4, PC)
    By LilLongYoungin in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 05-01-2015, 06:51 PM
  5. Rainbow Six: Siege
    By Ghost in forum General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-10-2014, 02:40 PM