Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 46 to 56 of 56
  1. #46
    jojo0jo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Blah
    Here's my little edit to run it off of the image of the castle and instead of walking once inside the dungeon, it'll just triple jump.


    Code:
    ;get window handle
    	WinGet, win_ids, ID, Trove
    	
    	;TO-DO : edit for multi account
    	Handle := win_ids
    	
    	;To avoid some bugs
    	SetKeyDelay, 40	
    	
    	Loop {	
    		Sleep 200
    		ControlSend,,{z},ahk_id %Handle%
    		Sleep 100
    		ControlSend,,{w down},ahk_id %Handle%
    		ControlSend,,{d down},ahk_id %Handle%
    		Sleep 100
    		ControlSend,,{Space},ahk_id %Handle%
    		Sleep 200
    		ControlSend,,{Space},ahk_id %Handle%
    		Sleep 200
    		ControlSend,,{Space},ahk_id %Handle%
    		Sleep 200
    		ControlSend,,{Space},ahk_id %Handle%
    		Sleep 200
    		ControlSend,,{Space},ahk_id %Handle%
    		Sleep 200
    		ControlSend,,{Space down},ahk_id %Handle%
    		Sleep 600		
    		ControlSend,,{w up},ahk_id %Handle%
    		ControlSend,,{d up},ahk_id %Handle%
    		ControlSend,,{Space up},ahk_id %Handle%
    
    		Sleep 200
    		;respawn to the rally blade and use it	
    		ControlSend,,{Enter}/respawn{Enter},ahk_id %Handle%
    		Sleep 1000
    		ControlSend,,e,ahk_id %Handle%
    		;Send {e}
    		Sleep 2000
    		ControlSend,,w,ahk_id %Handle%
    		ControlSend,,{s down},ahk_id %Handle%
    		ControlSend,,{d down},ahk_id %Handle%
    		Sleep 200
    		ControlSend,,{d up},ahk_id %Handle%	
    		Sleep 150
    		ControlSend,,{s up},ahk_id %Handle%
    		Sleep 1000
    		ControlSend,,e,ahk_id %Handle%
    		Sleep 3000
    
    		TimeOut = 0
    		LastTime = 0
    		Loop {
    			;detect a dungeon			
    			Dungeon1 := DwmGetPixel(1569, 98, ahk_id %Handle%)
    			Dungeon2 := DwmGetPixel(1568, 175,ahk_id %Handle%)
    			if (Dungeon1 = "0x696969"||Dungeon2 = "0x767676"|)
    			{
    				LastTime = 1
    				if (TimeOut = 18)
    				{
    					;break after 5000ms*18=90s in uncleared dungeon
    					break
    				}
    				TimeOut++				
    				;fake jumps every 5.5 seconds loop
    				Sleep 500
    				ControlSend,,{space down},ahk_id %Handle%
    				Sleep 100
    				ControlSend,,{space up},ahk_id %Handle%	
    				ControlSend,,{space down},ahk_id %Handle%
    				Sleep 100
    				ControlSend,,{space up},ahk_id %Handle%	
    				Sleep 100
    				ControlSend,,{space down},ahk_id %Handle%
    				Sleep 100
    				ControlSend,,{space up},ahk_id %Handle%				
    				Sleep 4500
    			}
    			else
    			{
    				if (LastTime = 1)
    				{
    					;time to loot !
    					ControlSend,,{e down},ahk_id %Handle%
    					;wait for the chest to be destroyed
    					Sleep 6000
    					ControlSend,,{e up},ahk_id %Handle%
    				}
    				break
    			}
    		}
    	}	
    
    Numpad0::ExitApp
    Numpad4::Pause,,1 
    
    DwmGetPixel(x, y, hwnd)
    {
       hDC := DllCall("user32.dll\GetDCEx", "UInt", hwnd, "UInt", 0, "UInt", 1|2)
       pix := DllCall("gdi32.dll\GetPixel", "UInt", hDC, "Int", x, "Int", y, "UInt")
       DllCall("user32.dll\ReleaseDC", "UInt", hwnd, "UInt", hDC)
       pix := DecToHex(pix)
       return pix
    }
    DecToHex(dec)
    {
       oldfrmt := A_FormatInteger
       hex := dec
       SetFormat, IntegerFast, hex
       hex += 0
       hex .= ""
       SetFormat, IntegerFast, %oldfrmt%
       return hex
    }
    Hope this works for some of you guys having problems!

  2. #47
    Frontsider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Coordinates?

    Ok guys, i have done my character to move to baled and teleport by myself but bot doesn't detect dungeon. I read the guide that Author placed but I don't have any pointer to get coordinates of yellow star. I don't get it.
    I have 1680x1050 resolution.
    Last edited by Frontsider; 10-08-2018 at 06:30 AM.

  3. #48
    iKumae's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Hi, I wanted to know how to enter a code on cheat engine ?

  4. #49
    kdigo.chr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by iKumae View Post
    Hi, I wanted to know how to enter a code on cheat engine ?
    thats an AHK script

  5. #50
    Mealros's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2019
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Hi, can someone help me? I want to upgrade this bot to auto clicking h (to back to hub), changing world and then back to u9 word. Ofc when clicking e on rally blade dont work. It will increase amount of time that we spend on farm without any operations. At this moment bot dont do anything when noone is on the map. Thanks for your time and thanks for this bot

  6. #51
    3JIOU_KOTE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    136
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    566
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by Mealros View Post
    Hi, can someone help me? I want to upgrade this bot to auto clicking h (to back to hub), changing world and then back to u9 word. Ofc when clicking e on rally blade dont work. It will increase amount of time that we spend on farm without any operations. At this moment bot dont do anything when noone is on the map. Thanks for your time and thanks for this bot

    Just read your current position press "E", wait N seconds, read position again, compare it, if it is <=2 your bot didn't moved at all, if it is >2 but <20 your bot is still in spawn area but unable to use rally blade, so hold "H" and redo it, if it is >30 then you are probably earning exp.

    Distance between two 3d points is calculated like so:
    dist = sqrt( (x2 - x1)^2 + (y2 - y1)^2 + (z2 - z1)^2)

    You can also add health check to press "E" in case he is dead, and then "H" so it returns to hub instead of dying again.
    Alternatively you can find exp value and check if it changed after teleporting and waiting n seconds.

  7. #52
    limacezzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    335
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by 3JIOU_KOTE View Post
    Just read your current position press "E", wait N seconds, read position again, compare it, if it is <=2 your bot didn't moved at all, if it is >2 but <20 your bot is still in spawn area but unable to use rally blade, so hold "H" and redo it, if it is >30 then you are probably earning exp.

    Distance between two 3d points is calculated like so:
    dist = sqrt( (x2 - x1)^2 + (y2 - y1)^2 + (z2 - z1)^2)

    You can also add health check to press "E" in case he is dead, and then "H" so it returns to hub instead of dying again.
    Alternatively you can find exp value and check if it changed after teleporting and waiting n seconds.
    This makes me want to come back to piss on these updates xD
    "Open source enables a development method for software that harnesses the power of distributed peer review and transparency of process.
    The promise of open source is higher quality, better reliability, greater flexibility, lower cost, and an end to predatory vendor lock-in."

    -> Gem farming bot

  8. #53
    huizichin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it doesnt even walk or do anything?

  9. #54
    3JIOU_KOTE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    136
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    566
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by huizichin View Post
    it doesnt even walk or do anything?
    It is simple ahk script that just presses button and checks if it teleported to someone who is farming dungeon.
    If you want something complex as a base - look at https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1277732

  10. #55
    RankedBoosters's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    really good ty for sharing

  11. #56
    qazwertyui's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Thanks! Ill test this out later

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] Nk Adventure Bot v1.0
    By limacezzz in forum Trove Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 03-05-2020, 10:04 AM
  2. [Outdated] Adventure Bot [Update]
    By limacezzz in forum Trove Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 03-05-2020, 10:03 AM
  3. [Outdated] Adventure Bot
    By limacezzz in forum Trove Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-18-2018, 08:12 AM
  4. [Release] tons of adventure quest worlds bots
    By joshmary in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-22-2013, 01:22 PM
  5. need hack for bots acclaim or mechquest or adventure quest
    By hobbit08 in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-26-2012, 10:47 PM