Thread: Nk Check PX

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    limacezzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    336
    My Mood
    Inspired

    Lightbulb Nk Check PX

    Pixel Checker

    Disclaimer :
    This tool is used with the Adventure Bot : https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1358690
    It is only working on trove on primary monitor.

    Info & Tuto :

    To make it work :
    • Press "i" and disable everything except "Dungeons".
    • Then set the game to windowed mode.
    • Maximize this window.
    • Find one or more dungeons ingame.
    • Open your character page.
    • Start the tool as admin (this will show a little tooltip with coordinates of the mouse, screen resolution and pixel color).
    • Bring your pointer to the middle of the dungeon star.
    • Press 1 to pause the script !
    • Save those 3 values : (X, Y, Color)
    • if you want to detect multiple dungeons, find a 3* dungeon and repeat with each dungeon :



    Code:
    Dungeon1 := DwmGetPixel(1563, 120,ahk_id %Handle%)<- here are the first 2 values
    if (Dungeon1 = "0xe9fa")<- And here is the third
    If you want to detect more dungeons, you have to add them :
    Code:
    Dungeon1 := DwmGetPixel(1563, 120, ahk_id %Handle%)
    Dungeon2 := DwmGetPixel(1563, 193,ahk_id %Handle%)
    Dungeon3 := DwmGetPixel(1563, 266,ahk_id %Handle%)
    if (Dungeon1 = "0xe9fa"||Dungeon2 = "0x4ff1fb"||Dungeon3 = "0x9af7fe")

    Feel free to comment with your resolution and a working combination of "X, Y, Color" to help others !


    AHK Script :
    Code:
    	loop
    {
    	activeMonitorInfo( X, Y, Width, Height, Color)
    	ToolTip,  X : %X%   Y : %Y%   Resolution : %Width%x%Height%   Color : %Color%
    	Sleep 50
    }
    Numpad0::ExitApp
    Numpad1::Pause,,1 
    
    activeMonitorInfo( ByRef X, ByRef Y, ByRef Width,  ByRef  Height, ByRef Color  )
    { 
    	;retrieves the size of the monitor, the mouse is on	
    	CoordMode, Mouse, Window
    	MouseGetPos, mouseX , mouseY
    	SysGet, monCount, MonitorCount
    	Loop %monCount%
        { 	
    		SysGet, curMon, Monitor, %a_index%
            if ( mouseX >= curMonLeft and mouseX <= curMonRight and mouseY >= curMonTop and mouseY <= curMonBottom )
    		{
    			X      := mouseX-curMonLeft
    			y      := mouseY
    			Height := curMonBottom - curMonTop
    			Width  := curMonRight  - curMonLeft
    			Handle := WinExist("A")
    			Color  := DwmGetPixel(X, Y, ahk_id %Handle%)
    			return
    		}
        }
    }
    
    DwmGetPixel(x, y, hwnd)
    {	
       hDC := 	DllCall("user32.dll\GetDCEx", "UInt", hwnd, "UInt", 0, "UInt", 1|2)
       pix := 	DllCall("gdi32.dll\GetPixel", "UInt", hDC, "Int", x, "Int", y, "UInt")
    			DllCall("user32.dll\ReleaseDC", "UInt", hwnd, "UInt", hDC)
       pix := DecToHex(pix)
       return pix
    }
     
    DecToHex(dec)
    {
       oldfrmt := A_FormatInteger
       hex := dec
       SetFormat, IntegerFast, hex
       hex += 0
       hex .= ""
       SetFormat, IntegerFast, %oldfrmt%
       return hex
    }
    Virus scans :
    https://virusscan.jotti.org/fr-FR/fi...job/uhx16fgrl2
    https://www.virustotal.com/fr/file/7...is/1523839278/
    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by T-800; 03-05-2020 at 10:06 AM.
    "Open source enables a development method for software that harnesses the power of distributed peer review and transparency of process.
    The promise of open source is higher quality, better reliability, greater flexibility, lower cost, and an end to predatory vendor lock-in."

    -> Gem farming bot

  2. The Following 34 Users Say Thank You to limacezzz For This Useful Post:

    andresgan (06-20-2018),apbmonkeys (04-20-2018),bakb99 (04-29-2018),boogmeenot (06-14-2018),conecall1 (04-16-2018),costasxarmpis22 (12-01-2018),Cshesz1217 (07-30-2018),damianekk (04-16-2018),Dekirai (04-22-2018),gigino (04-20-2018),inspecter51 (07-22-2019),ItsChico (08-04-2019),jhearulez (06-24-2018),Just_neet (05-12-2020),Kraetur (06-13-2018),lighting09 (06-13-2018),litheux (04-17-2018),madamie (05-17-2018),mateig3m (09-18-2018),mazanitax (08-21-2018),modokaa (04-16-2018),MrTrololoev (09-27-2018),nianzzzzz (04-17-2018),Nova_vc (10-04-2018),okisbuddy (06-02-2018),Pennylin (04-16-2018),Qubekss (08-28-2019),SE5T1 (04-17-2018),skafian (04-26-2018),StarlifeGaming (04-19-2018),TcNibba (10-07-2018),TheYakuzi (04-28-2018),UnlegitSuchti (05-14-2018),Yabalin (09-07-2019)

  3. #2
    Gizmozaic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Ok so I followed your posts instructions to the letter, and am still having problems, is it possible my mouse location isn't accurate or something, the bot still keeps looping the movement and respawn commands, I tried several different sets of values on various points close to the middle of the star, none of them seem to work, I appreciate the help btw, this screenshot shows the last values I used, as well as some of the lines I altered for my keyboard, please let me know if there any mistake I may have overlooked https://ibb.co/iQOprn

  4. #3
    limacezzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    336
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by Gizmozaic View Post
    In your screen you use the color #b1e21 that is purple, not yellow as a star... Make sure the cursor aims the center of the dungeon star and check the color code you obtained to see if it's yellow.
    Last edited by limacezzz; 04-16-2018 at 05:14 AM.
    "Open source enables a development method for software that harnesses the power of distributed peer review and transparency of process.
    The promise of open source is higher quality, better reliability, greater flexibility, lower cost, and an end to predatory vendor lock-in."

    -> Gem farming bot

  5. #4
    Gizmozaic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My problem was even with the cursor locked at the coordinates of the star it would change colors, like it was seeing right through the star for some reason, I resolved this by using the castle/dungeon icon instead of the star, and now have the bot working, thanks for the help and the hard work!

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Gizmozaic For This Useful Post:

    limacezzz (04-18-2018)

  7. #5
    limacezzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    336
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by Gizmozaic View Post
    I resolved this by using the castle/dungeon icon instead of the star, and now have the bot working
    Ppl should learn from these words...
    "Open source enables a development method for software that harnesses the power of distributed peer review and transparency of process.
    The promise of open source is higher quality, better reliability, greater flexibility, lower cost, and an end to predatory vendor lock-in."

    -> Gem farming bot

  8. #6
    I got ants in my butt, and I needs to strut.
    Premium Seller
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Trusted
    Wyo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Guadalajara
    Posts
    24,113
    Reputation
    4354
    Thanks
    4,203
    My Mood
    Lurking
    safe and clean not tested

  9. #7
    PabloEx's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Start the tool as admin (this will show a little tooltip with coordinates of the mouse, screen resolution and pixel color)
    i new in use trove bot how i get this tools?

  10. #8
    dotawtf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Not working,it just jumps and go right then foward and types ?respawn it can't even type /respawn
    help pls

  11. #9
    XxAurille2xX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Don't know if it was needed, but I mapped out (from what I remember) every dungeon in Fire world for 1920x1080 resolution.

    Dungeon1 := DwmGetPixel(1569, 129, ahk_id %Handle%)
    Dungeon2 := DwmGetPixel(1570, 130,ahk_id %Handle%)
    Dungeon3 := DwmGetPixel(1569, 129,ahk_id %Handle%)
    Dungeon4 := DwmGetPixel(1570, 129,ahk_id %Handle%)
    Dungeon5 := DwmGetPixel(1570, 129,ahk_id %Handle%)
    Dungeon6 := DwmGetPixel(1569, 129,ahk_id %Handle%)
    if (Dungeon1 = "0x25170a"||Dungeon2 = "0x17254b"||Dungeon3 = "0xf2458"||Dungeon4 = "0x22a90"||Dungeon5 = "0x168c"||Dungeon6 = "0x13324e")


    Also, anyone that needs to fix it typing ?respawn instead of /respawn . Just find the line that says "ControlSend,,{Enter}{Shift down}/{Shift up}respawn{Enter},ahk_id %Handle%" and change it to "ControlSend,,{Enter}{Shift up}/{Shift up}respawn{Enter},ahk_id %Handle%"

Similar Threads

  1. CMG anthem, check this out FoM lovers ;)
    By Beer_Hunter in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-17-2006, 03:48 PM
  2. Omg Omg Omg Check This!!
    By The_Enigma in forum General
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 07-08-2006, 09:35 AM
  3. Guys check this out
    By kvmn8 in forum General
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 06-26-2006, 02:10 AM
  4. Lol check out my crappy sig
    By Severed in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-21-2006, 11:05 AM