Page 19 of 21 FirstFirst ... 91718192021 LastLast
Results 271 to 285 of 308
  1. #271
    Sprenkeltjes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Injected, should work properly but doesn't

    I've correctly injected the Lobby Tools v2 into the MW2.exe, but when I for example tick "Team Deathmatch" (whilst host party is ON) it stays loading. I've reinstalled the game, reinstalled the Lobby Tools v2.dll a couple of times but somehow it still doesn't work.

    I have a VAC bypass running since I'm VAC-banned, maybe that's the problem?

  2. #272
    hoogste1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    I have a VAC bypass running since I'm VAC-banned, maybe that's the problem?[/QUOTE]

    Lobby tools does not work with Vac bypass when vac banned.

    Het werkt alleen zonder vac ban.
    Last edited by hoogste1; 01-15-2019 at 11:54 AM.

  3. #273
    minichibby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Sprenkeltjes View Post
    I've correctly injected the Lobby Tools v2 into the MW2.exe, but when I for example tick "Team Deathmatch" (whilst host party is ON) it stays loading. I've reinstalled the game, reinstalled the Lobby Tools v2.dll a couple of times but somehow it still doesn't work.

    I have a VAC bypass running since I'm VAC-banned, maybe that's the problem?

    Quote Originally Posted by hoogste1 View Post
    I have a VAC bypass running since I'm VAC-banned, maybe that's the problem?

    Lobby tools does not work with Vac bypass when vac banned.

    Het werkt alleen zonder vac ban.
    You can't host with the VAC Bypass. If you have a problem with it, complain to the creator of the bypass, not here.
    Last edited by minichibby; 01-15-2019 at 05:38 PM.

  4. #274
    Grindz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    When using this tool after a few games the game will freeze. It has something to do with client command overflow. Is there a fix in the works?

  5. #275
    hawkofwar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Painkiller

    Any known way to disable or change the time of the Painkiller deathstreak? Really annoying imo.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to hawkofwar For This Useful Post:

    noobstyler (01-20-2019)

  7. #276
    noobstyler's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Painkiller

    Yeah painkiller is really a pain in the ass is there a way around it? couldnt find a dvar for it -.-

  8. #277
    minichibby's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by hawkofwar View Post
    Any known way to disable or change the time of the Painkiller deathstreak? Really annoying imo.
    Quote Originally Posted by noobstyler View Post
    Yeah painkiller is really a pain in the ass is there a way around it? couldnt find a dvar for it -.-
    In the game files Painkiller is known as "specialty_combathigh" if that is of any use.

  9. #278
    Praised2018's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How do you get rid of all that stuff that comes on the chat? It's so annoying and encourages people to leave once they see it.

  10. #279
    qwertyr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    442
    only way would be editing the source if you know C++

  11. #280
    an7x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Does anyone have a problem when trying to make the lobby an 18 man and its still 12? I max it out to 18 and it still shows 6v6. pls help

  12. #281
    qwertyr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    442
    Quote Originally Posted by an7x View Post
    Does anyone have a problem when trying to make the lobby an 18 man and its still 12? I max it out to 18 and it still shows 6v6. pls help
    that means you're not host click the force host option or w/e its called above the player number is. After that it will put you in a lobby and you can change it to 18 if you want.

  13. #282
    JustWantRank's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It doesn't work anymore for me tbh, I host it and no one joins my lobby... but when i turn it off i join a lobby straight away.

  14. #283
    qwertyr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    442
    Quote Originally Posted by JustWantRank View Post
    It doesn't work anymore for me tbh, I host it and no one joins my lobby... but when i turn it off i join a lobby straight away.
    You probably have closed nat type start mw2 and go to the main menu where nat is and check. Injecting the lobby tools and clicking force host changes your nat to open but it doesn't work like real open no one will connect to you because of that.

  15. #284
    icinexil1985's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Hey, can i get VAC BAN with this tool if i hosting lobby?(I dont use any vac disablers)

  16. #285
    qwertyr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    442
    Quote Originally Posted by icinexil1985 View Post
    Hey, can i get VAC BAN with this tool if i hosting lobby?(I dont use any vac disablers)
    if you are host no you will not be banned because it disables VAC be sure to enable "force host" before searching for a match or you will likely be banned eventually.

Page 19 of 21 FirstFirst ... 91718192021 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] MW2 Lobby Tools v1.2.1 - Edit Lobby - Kick players
    By Scoudem in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 421
    Last Post: 04-29-2018, 10:07 AM
  2. [Solved] MW2 Lobby Tools - All Players on Yellow Team on Startup
    By Avizzo in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-09-2016, 04:31 PM
  3. [Solved] MW2 Lobby Tools - All Players on Yellow Team on Startup
    By Avizzo in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-07-2016, 12:42 PM
  4. [Outdated] MW2 Lobby Tools v1.1
    By Scoudem in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 01-21-2016, 05:51 PM
  5. [Outdated] MW2 Lobby Tools
    By Scoudem in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-15-2016, 05:10 AM

Tags for this Thread