Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    drakosuli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    In Love

    Epic Duel (CheatEngine)

    Hi,
    How ya been?
    Hm, I'll be quick: How can we find "credits" or "varium" value using Cheat Engine? I've tried normal value, x4, x8/4bits 8bits/floating but nothing worked for me.
    Someone can give me a hand?

    Thank you!

  2. #2
    Dab's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    5,065
    Reputation
    768
    Thanks
    7,604
    Quote Originally Posted by drakosuli View Post
    Hi,
    How ya been?
    Hm, I'll be quick: How can we find "credits" or "varium" value using Cheat Engine? I've tried normal value, x4, x8/4bits 8bits/floating but nothing worked for me.
    Someone can give me a hand?

    Thank you!
    They're server sided, even if you could find the values you wouldn't actually be changing the amount of credits or varium you have.
    BattleOn Minion

    If you cannot run trainers please see this thread: https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1170564





  3. #3
    drakosuli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by Dab View Post
    They're server sided, even if you could find the values you wouldn't actually be changing the amount of credits or varium you have.
    Yep, but I would like to know where it is.

  4. #4
    Dab's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    5,065
    Reputation
    768
    Thanks
    7,604
    Quote Originally Posted by drakosuli View Post
    Yep, but I would like to know where it is.
    Micro-transactions go through the server and AE, you're not going to be able to magically edit your varium count then spend it. You may be able to change the value you see but that's about it. EpicDuel uses AS3 iirc and is actually protected unlike AQ/MQ/DF. The way the values work you're not going to be able to just change the number then search for that number in memory until you isolate a single value. At least not anymore, there was a way to do it but they patched it although it's useless anyways unless you're trying to scam people.
    BattleOn Minion

    If you cannot run trainers please see this thread: https://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1170564





Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] How to hack epic duel
    By chikencow in forum Epic Duel (ED) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-01-2013, 05:05 AM
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-29-2012, 09:59 AM
  3. [Info] [UPDATED 9/29/2011] Epic Duel Section Rules (Read Before Posting)
    By Blitz in forum Epic Duel (ED) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-29-2011, 09:02 PM
  4. Epic Duel account
    By zunaid9211 in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-21-2011, 06:35 PM
  5. My epic duel with a virus
    By Negativ3 in forum General
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 07-17-2009, 04:22 AM

Tags for this Thread