Thread: EAC bypass rip?

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 30 of 30
  1. #16
    Pink Fluffy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Tired
    Both of them work just fine for me,just tryed it Bypass and CloudExtract.

  2. #17
    Mr. Ponocha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    310
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by Pink Fluffy View Post
    Both of them work just fine for me,just tryed it Bypass and CloudExtract.
    did you try it with the recent update 2.1.2?

  3. #18
    Pink Fluffy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Mr. Ponocha View Post
    did you try it with the recent update 2.1.2?
    Jep tryed it whit 2.1.2

  4. #19
    12problems's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    166
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by BABAMAMA View Post
    NO IT WORKS, tried it right now, ahahahaha fucking liers.^^
    And i can tell you why it works, because it resets your game to 2.0.0 and not 2.1.2, LOL

    Which version of the bypass are you using? As *many* people have reported the same error with the new version of dbd.

    Edit, I only say this as I have not personally tried using the bypass since the new update.

  5. #20
    BABAMAMA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    226
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    Quote Originally Posted by 12problems View Post
    Which version of the bypass are you using? As *many* people have reported the same error with the new version of dbd.

    Edit, I only say this as I have not personally tried using the bypass since the new update.
    3 2short lul

  6. #21
    12problems's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    166
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by BABAMAMA View Post
    3 2short lul
    Ok just making sure.

  7. #22
    Wiraiako's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I currently play on the bypass v3, so it works for me

  8. #23
    BABAMAMA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    226
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    Quote Originally Posted by Wiraiako View Post
    I currently play on the bypass v3, so it works for me
    like i said, but everyone dont believe me, omegalul

  9. #24
    Mr. Ponocha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    310
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    tested both EAC and cloudextract just now, both are working fine, not patched.

  10. #25
    mguserman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Mellow
    For those who received the error 0x0000142 after the last update. Just replace the files with eac bypass again. Close Thread

  11. #26
    LordHumungus_Taipan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Queensland
    Posts
    185
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    9
    they worked but if someone report u, and devs checked, very high chance of ban

  12. #27
    IkBenDeGamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A dunno
    Posts
    275
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Dead
    Well, can i edit my save file safely without getting banned or not ?

  13. #28
    lonnye's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    910
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    45
    You cannot you will be banned

  14. #29
    anonjack1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Just tested it just now and can confirm the bypass still works.

  15. #30
    Nikkalen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by BABAMAMA View Post
    like i said, but everyone dont believe me, omegalul
    You've said once in this thread that it works, and have had nobody accuse you of lying xd
    maybe ur autism interferes with how you perceive the englond laniauge bro haha rekt

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Similar EAC bypass to another game
    By Wolfeo in forum Rust Discussions & Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-17-2017, 09:45 AM
  2. EAC Bypass
    By BossRevolution in forum RoboCraft Discussions & Help
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 11-21-2014, 05:19 PM
  3. [Discussion] EAC bypass ideas
    By j_u_m in forum RoboCraft Discussions & Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-20-2014, 01:10 PM
  4. [Solved] Need the old Robocraft.exe to make a EAC bypass
    By ZetaDarus in forum RoboCraft Discussions & Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-07-2014, 12:31 PM
  5. [Question] EAC bypass for crack 7dtd
    By ~hydeist in forum 7 Days to Die Discussions & Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-28-2014, 10:01 AM

Tags for this Thread