Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 76
  1. #16
    easybuying247's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    .

    its not working i guess

  2. #17
    Julian0231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Works? How is it used?

  3. #18
    kino88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    help

    hi could you help me how to code it and where i have coded before but i dont know where and how to do it
    i will really appreciate it

  4. #19
    SxnfulV2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by chanchana View Post
    how to opend and close aimbot in game
    1.) Make the AHK file and run it.
    2.) Launch fortnite on GeforceNOW (if you do not have it and try to run it on normal fortnite it bans you
    3.) it's automatically on so you need to do nothing else

  5. #20
    elterco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    is there a vid for this? I'll like to have it when its done

  6. #21
    Rateerbru's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy

    Does this help

    Quote Originally Posted by chanchana View Post
    how to opend and close aimbot in game
    Go to loop in the script and right under it should say LButton Change that to RButton then right mouse button activates aimbot and you dont have to have on all the time.

  7. #22
    Fire6021's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question Can i use macro son GeForce Now?

    Hello, i'm just wondering if i could use macros on getforce and, should i make an alt account?

  8. #23
    roza117's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    how to get bot

    Quote Originally Posted by WRsgdSFzx View Post
    No problem, so download AutoHotKey from google, then after its COMPLETELY installed, make a notepad, then paste this code into it. After that, save the file to your desktop and as aimbot.ahk. After than right click the file and hit compile then you should see another file appear on your desktop called the same thing with a different icon, then just run it.

    Enjoy..

    - - - Updated - - -



    Recent post explains
    mate i still dont really get how to dowload the bot i have downloaded ahk then a created a new notepad and copy and pasted and saved to desktop as aimbot.ahk but then i dont know what to do

  9. #24
    WRsgdSFzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by roza117 View Post
    mate i still dont really get how to dowload the bot i have downloaded ahk then a created a new notepad and copy and pasted and saved to desktop as aimbot.ahk but then i dont know what to do
    Heres the step by step.

    1) Install AutoHotKey
    2) Copy and paste my code into a notepad
    3) Save as fortnitecheat.ahk
    4) Right click on that file and hit compile
    5) Run the script.

  10. #25
    misbhv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by WRsgdSFzx View Post
    Heres the step by step.

    1) Install AutoHotKey
    2) Copy and paste my code into a notepad
    3) Save as fortnitecheat.ahk
    4) Right click on that file and hit compile
    5) Run the script.
    When i have to run it? Before launch fortnite? In lobby? In game?

  11. #26
    LebronJaYEMS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Develop

    Yo, you should add more hex colours to the list so we can detect more skins.
    ===========
    Also, guys if you want it to stop stuttering and going left or right all the time change the speed from 1 to something like 0.76.

    - - - Updated - - -

    You could add these to the list, don't look at tree's when you add these.
    0xD82A22,0x240E11,0x955647,0x5D024F,0x1599A5,0x611 45C,0xEEE679,0xD0723E,0xEAE6DB,0x915612,0x424649,0 x7F5103,0x54697E,0xd68E44,0xB80A0V,0xD0B56A,0x813D 2B,0XaC351A,0XE9D795,0XB5AF9B,0XE94F58,0X612b37,0X 2ADd31,0x612B37

    Have fun!

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to LebronJaYEMS For This Useful Post:

    WRsgdSFzx (10-26-2018)

  13. #27
    EGGROLLISES's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    587
    My Mood
    Flirty
    video proof of working in action?

  14. #28
    Urblal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Nice

    Quote Originally Posted by LebronJaYEMS View Post
    Yo, you should add more hex colours to the list so we can detect more skins.
    ===========
    Also, guys if you want it to stop stuttering and going left or right all the time change the speed from 1 to something like 0.76.

    - - - Updated - - -

    You could add these to the list, don't look at tree's when you add these.
    0xD82A22,0x240E11,0x955647,0x5D024F,0x1599A5,0x611 45C,0xEEE679,0xD0723E,0xEAE6DB,0x915612,0x424649,0 x7F5103,0x54697E,0xd68E44,0xB80A0V,0xD0B56A,0x813D 2B,0XaC351A,0XE9D795,0XB5AF9B,0XE94F58,0X612b37,0X 2ADd31,0x612B37

    Have fun!
    Well i got it to work but it only spins and aims at random things.

  15. #29
    Harakiri26's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    only turn not good work

    only turn not good work

  16. #30
    BrownPepe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    18
    I have a question

    Did u code it in python or what?

Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [WTB] Looking for better Skins $1.40 and STs $1.25/each [PAYPAL]
    By Hyd in forum Realm of the Mad God Selling / Trading / Buying
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 01-31-2017, 07:04 PM
  2. [Hiring] Looking for betters.
    By Hentai in forum Work & Job Offers
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-04-2016, 05:10 PM
  3. [SOLD] Looking for better SKINS 1.00-1.10$ [PAYPAL]
    By Hyd in forum Realm of the Mad God Selling / Trading / Buying
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-28-2016, 08:48 AM
  4. How can i create my own sipmle aimbot hack for CA
    By jrobl in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-18-2014, 12:47 AM
  5. a system crosshair look for better description
    By Crazyabdule in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-05-2009, 02:51 PM